to give a brief description of my situation goes like this-,im the kinda person who is "engrossed" in chiobus lah.. i mean as a normal teenage boy who isnt attracted to chiobus.. but occassionally i go to the extent of like following them for a couple of minutes after spotting them. then personally and humblely im kinda attractive to girls. On the first sight girls would normally starts to pay attention to me.. then often when girls are paying attention to me they would 99% of the time see me "scouting chiobus",then give them the impression that im hella flirt..some of my female friends called me very " 色"..
then sometimes when i approach some newly spotted chiobus for a simple chat then my female friends all saw it,then after that chat when i go back to chat with my female friends they all shun me liao....i even got this very close friend who would normally smile so happily and loves to act cute infront of me.. now give me such a cooooolllddddd shoulder and doesnt even reply to my msgs,,,
then in occasions when i was chatting face to face with female friend i would sometimes normally stare at their cleavage when they're skimply dressed ..then after that chat session waaa the girls will like 360degree change suddenly keep a distance away from me liao... staring at the cleaveage is going overboard??
but now what hurting me most is that 1of my close female friend actually had a crush on me initially.. but after seeing me everytime go scouting/chatting with chiobus she now shuns me like... when she's still sort of "in love with me" she would display a kinda a kinda cute cute/inncoent personalities,was a happy bunny hopping around every morning ,now she suddenly turned into cold cold ahlian types started igniting cigarettes before me which she never done before..last nite i happen to bump into her in a neighbourhood park near her workplace i sit beside her and just saw engrossing in her smoke displaying 冷 酷ahlian attitude and with a strong sense of no directions in life,expression of no goals in her life with her eyes looking upwards for the stars.. watching her in her ahlian attitude tarnishing herself really hurts my heart alot..even as just a normal friend..she wouldnt reply to any of my messages..what can i do??
if u wanna scout chiobus dont do it in front of ur female friends... they would think that u r some disgusting pervert lor...
abt the one that u think she have a crush on u... I think that she thinks that u r toying wif her feelings and feel that she's been let down... Girls have certain expectations on the reactions and attitude of the guys they like...
erm, this is wad i call C*** Hong.
and CHKia kinda deserve this treatment.
sorry but this is just my POV.
yeah looking at girls dun be too obvious. Even as a girl I also like to look at pretty girls at times. but not too obvious one quick glance is enough.
Imagine if u are looking at a person who view chiobus like u do, surely he appear abit pervertic to u too.
Its not right to be so forward to your viewing of girl body parts although no wrong but u are making them uneasy. u wouldnt feel easy if a girl keep staring at ur body part right. sure will feel disgusted and irritated and u may feel she is a desperado girl.
make a quick glance then continue to look at the face to make conversation.
agree with coolgal , u CHKIA
What do you expect ?
People see you so despo, sure will lose respect for you. Is that your agony ?
Originally posted by Fireindahouse:to give a brief description of my situation goes like this-,im the kinda person who is "engrossed" in chiobus lah.. i mean as a normal teenage boy who isnt attracted to chiobus.. but occassionally i go to the extent of like following them for a couple of minutes after spotting them. then personally and humblely im kinda attractive to girls. On the first sight girls would normally starts to pay attention to me.. then often when girls are paying attention to me they would 99% of the time see me "scouting chiobus",then give them the impression that im hella flirt..some of my female friends called me very " 色"..
then sometimes when i approach some newly spotted chiobus for a simple chat then my female friends all saw it,then after that chat when i go back to chat with my female friends they all shun me liao....i even got this very close friend who would normally smile so happily and loves to act cute infront of me.. now give me such a cooooolllddddd shoulder and doesnt even reply to my msgs,,,
then in occasions when i was chatting face to face with female friend i would sometimes normally stare at their cleavage when they're skimply dressed ..then after that chat session waaa the girls will like 360degree change suddenly keep a distance away from me liao... staring at the cleaveage is going overboard??
but now what hurting me most is that 1of my close female friend actually had a crush on me initially.. but after seeing me everytime go scouting/chatting with chiobus she now shuns me like... when she's still sort of "in love with me" she would display a kinda a kinda cute cute/inncoent personalities,was a happy bunny hopping around every morning ,now she suddenly turned into cold cold ahlian types started igniting cigarettes before me which she never done before..last nite i happen to bump into her in a neighbourhood park near her workplace i sit beside her and just saw engrossing in her smoke displaying 冷 酷ahlian attitude and with a strong sense of no directions in life,expression of no goals in her life with her eyes looking upwards for the stars.. watching her in her ahlian attitude tarnishing herself really hurts my heart alot..even as just a normal friend..she wouldnt reply to any of my messages..what can i do??
U only have yourself to blame isnt it?![]()
Too long to read..
I have no time sory. but dun think yourself as an attraction for gals.. lol funny la.. haha. i read until there then i stopped ler.. if not i cant work work today due to laughing too much
Originally posted by Fireindahouse:then in occasions when i was chatting face to face with female friend i would sometimes normally stare at their cleavage when they're skimply dressed ..then after that chat session waaa the girls will like 360degree change suddenly keep a distance away from me liao... staring at the cleaveage is going overboard??
obviously right?
there is a reason why a face-to-face chat is not called a face-to-cleavage chat.
pervert, u'd think the same way if a girl keeps looking at ur dick when she talks to u, see a psychiatrist in my opinion
nobody likes flirts
There are two parts to your question.
#1: You're a hopeless flirt. Professional flirts know how to act innocent. You're too downright obvious.
#2: She chose her own life. If she wanna change, she will change. But she sees no impetus for it. Maybe being ah lian allows her to exert her personality.
Well done.
you do infront of other girls for whaT? and what for you did a 'despo act' ? Admit that you are extremly horny and you have a small circles of girl the fren ![]()
wah stare at ppl's cleavage is damn perverted...
take a quick look can liao lor ... pls dun @_@
When talking to a girl NEVER look at her clevage! VERY rude and ya it's like molesting them with your eyes.. When u are talking to a girl look into their eyes and pay attendation IF not u are screwed ..
u cannot be too overboard n kancheong. ur eyes contact stay at the gal's eyes n not the chest area.
gals r like kittens. it run away when it saw human beings - thinking they will kick her. learn to be friendly n gain her trust n u mean no harm, then u can caress her all u want.
a wolf like me also wait for the right time to strike too. ![]()
Dont make it so obvious la. ![]()
U purposely make it so obvious that u are looking at her cleavage or at some other girls instead of paying attention to her.
No wonder she get angry. ![]()
Originally posted by 798:u cannot be too overboard n kancheong. ur eyes contact stay at the gal's eyes n not the chest area.
gals r like kittens. it run away when it saw human beings - thinking they will kick her. learn to be friendly n gain her trust n u mean no harm, then u can caress her all u want.
a wolf like me also wait for the right time to strike too.
Huh u wolf, i thot u crocodile??
From what you've described, my conclusion for you is that your flirt level is still at level 1
where got ple go and see girls' cleavage until so obvious.... ![]()
either you change your CH style or you quit CH-ing
"staring" on purpose is overboard in my opinion...
A "glance" will do...
I doubt anyone will like his bf to be staring at others girls...
Thats just means he is despo...
I think look at cleverage already bery bad liaos...think take a glance then dun look...then play play say wha u wear so little >.>
fiak...the way u write...is trying to imply tt guys are lustful in nature and it is alright to portray this image in front of everyone and they got to accept it; and that the girls are too much in shunning u for ur "natural side"...
u need help...
from the way they;re scantly dressed gives me the impression of "they're loose" okay sometimes then it turns out to be wrong.. but from my true past life-experiences most of my sec school friends likes it when guys pay "sexual attention" to them, for example when i go out with them they wear low low cut,bare back, then when i look at their body and discussing with my buddies the girls will start to play sexy,telling me what cup they're wearing,pulling their skirts in class infront of me,sticking out their butts tiptoeing,i've even got female-friends who rubbed her chest right onto my face in class to get my attention before...well.. perhaps this is what kinda impression i get from a ahbeng/ahlian school,now come out liao gotta change to adapt to different kinds of girls outside...
but now seriously im worried about how the gal is doing now.. continuing ahlian attitude will really hurt her....i just want to maintain at least a normal friendship with her or at least can make her change for the better...don't wanna see a friendship to be broken ...