damn i shall refrain myself from oggling/approaching any pretty girls that happen to appear in my life from now on...
damn sad..lost a friendship just like that..
Originally posted by Fireindahouse:damn i shall refrain myself from oggling/approaching any pretty girls that happen to appear in my life from now on...
damn sad..lost a friendship just like that..
try talking n explaining to her lah. talk her u r just a curious boy.
Originally posted by 798:
try talking n explaining to her lah. talk her u r just a curious boy.
wouldnt answer to phone calls nor reply to msgs...
u should look at boys and be gay
then all the gals will be back to u ![]()
lost love, thats what a girl will normally do, wallow in selfpity. u stop scouting chiobus so obviously la.
of course man like to look at pretty woman. if man do not like to see, then he's not a man at all. the question how obvious you are though. you are too obvious le. i mean like if ur with ur female friends, then try to avoid doing this though. your friend is just upset though.
ever heard of being subtle? -_-
You are simple too desperate....
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:if u wanna scout chiobus dont do it in front of ur female friends... they would think that u r some disgusting pervert lor...
abt the one that u think she have a crush on u... I think that she thinks that u r toying wif her feelings and feel that she's been let down... Girls have certain expectations on the reactions and attitude of the guys they like...
agrees..last time gotten same experience also..sibei sianz![]()
The first thing you got to do is to literally stop staring so much at chiobus because female friends around you will think you are desperate and hence leaves a bad impression on you. Although guys will tend to take notice of pretty girls, balance is the key, don't overdo it. It's really a turn-off for girls.
And, even if a girl has interest in you in the first place, upon seeing that you are such a despo freak, she will reconsider her opinions on you. The only thing you can do is to behave like a gentleman, not like a pervert.
try to correct your own mistake first ... the rest may come later ...
if happen to see your friends outside ... u will know what to do already ...
that's the problems with girls. they doll up and wear hot pants and try to look pretty and hot so guys will look at them. but at the same time they dont like guys who look at girls.
If the girl still holds the feelings for you
----------> Grabs her by the arm and say " omgwtf I screwed up I am very sorry I promise I won't do this again !! " Closely followed by a heartwarming hug
TS:
don't stare, don't stare!!
hahaa i scared this thing might happen to me too. but no matter how pretty the gal is i for sure wouldnt follow her for a few minutes.
maybe what you could do is continue with this habit of yours but approach those less atracttive ones. hahaa just a thought.
eerrr.. 360 degrees means no change leh.
Originally posted by dbowie:If the girl still holds the feelings for you
----------> Grabs her by the arm and say " omgwtf I screwed up I am very sorry I promise I won't do this again !! " Closely followed by a heartwarming hug
Later i would end up in Lianhe Wanbao Headlines...
Lust la
lastly, dun be so tiko.
u are really a pervert. looking at people's cleverage.
That is OMG!
you should just have a glimpse of the girls or chiobus.
As a good friend, try to console your friend. Stop giving her the impression that you like her. Tell her the truth.
Meanwhile , can you be dun so horny! Be more gentleman. Dun anyhow talk to girls and dun be a asshole flirt.
If want to flirt, be less obvious
i think no one can help u in this case.. get ur mindset clear.. u have to stop looking too much at gals or rather dun look at e soo called cleavage too obvious. respect the gals ok.. u even looked at ur own gal frends somemore.. no wonder they would ignore u.. in their mind u r like a despo / CH guy..
n as for the gal, mayb u r the cause of ur change. but i think u cant help much either. she probably had a pretty bad impression of u already n nth can change tat. u urself's reputation is already gone n u should be worrying for urself.
i think u should try start being a nice guy. stop being a pervert. hopefully time will change u n change the way ppl look at u. =)
i think your female friends are just jealous
Well you can look at "chio bu" if you are really not interested with your female friends. Good tactics to reject lol.
why u so have this 'despo' attitude?
hihi
good job dude !
tell tale signs that u're a chee hong:
1) u tink u're shuai
2) u tink the whole world de ladies are attracted to u
3) u tink u're in love with a certain lady, but when another chio bu pass by, u tink u're in love once again!
4) u stop and STARE at boobs
so TS are u a CH?