Originally posted by jojobeach:Mr Sotong,
So you think you are innocent just because you masterminded the prank but did not participate in carrying out that act ?
Sorry sir, you know, OSama Bin Ladin didn't bomb New York himself, so does it make him INNOCENT ?
Her mother is upset because her daughter is being targeted at school.
If your mother finds out you are a victim of a gang of bullies, you think she will be calm and unfazed. Get real ok ?
So what if she is arrogant, she did score well, and BETTER than you SG pricks didn't she ? So ? It's her right to be arrogant.
If you want, you score better than her lah ! Cannot win her means you resort to such despicable acts ? Shame on you boy. You're an embarrassment to Singaporeans.
i totally agree with what you said..
so wat if she is a loner?
wat makes u tink u got the right to put cockroach in her bag?
u go disturb ppl and don care about her feelings.
her parents oso feel for her child.
how fucking childish can u get ?
use ur fucking brain and tink who started it 1st fuck nut ![]()
Originally posted by MrSotong:Hi all ,
This particular girl , was a LONER. Nobody likes her , in the class. A China girl , of course.
This is what had happen today.
-My friends put cockroach on her SHOE , in her bag and spray de-ordourant at her items
-She go report to the HOD that I WAS the one suggesting it and put cockroach on her BAG.
-HOD came and called me out , explain the whole thing.
-Summon for my friends and we "TALK" , that FAKER toot , PRETEND TO CRY BADLY TO THAT HOD.
-HOD called for councillor whereas telling us about BULLYING.
-I was clever , told that HOD that if that's the case , I am not FIT to be in the student council , I wanted to quit. She look at me with her big eyes and did not say anything (What should the hidden mge be? )
-Wrote incident report. (A long one)
-She let form teacher handle the CASE.
-And guess what ? It's not about the cockroach thingy , it's also about the cold shoulder I gave her , calling her loner and and extra.
-She is dame FUCKING asshole larr .. Form teacher told me that she pity her cuz she is lonely etc etc ...
-NVM , Form teacher told me to apologise to her on monday.
-Guess what ? Form teacher called my parents and told them about it .
Half an hour later , that china bitch's mother go call me and asked for my mum.She is like : going to fight "sound" , dame angry or something like that. Then go talk loudly to my parents blablablabla. I took the phone from my mum and threaten to SUE her for harrasing and talk lots of craps.
So she is like what-the-#$@ larrr ... I'm digusted by it , can't really continue.I called form taecher (handphone) and ask her what is going on .. and the story goes on ...
This toot larr , go call me and shout here and there. Ji lar .. I will write more details if possible , moodless to continue
actually i dun think she is wrong.. u are the one that is wrong leh..... u parent never teach u properly one ar?
Let take it that the person is NOT CHINA people.. okay ?
I am not sterotyping CHINA people .. I seriously seriouslyseriously NEVER HATE THEM..
Right now , I think I AM INNOCENT ..
I shall elaborate further ..
And I must admit that I am partially at fault too ..
A boy , A, found a cockroach . He kept it in class and I purposely TALK loudly to A . that let put the cockroach to that B (China gurl's bag) .. A said don't want and we never really talk about it ...
He said : what if teacher find out ..
I said : Just say the cockroach fly to her back lor ..
Then we never talk anymore liao..
It is until the other person , C and D came , they are playing with deordourant and just nice , they hated that B so they ALSO SUGGESTED to put that cockroach into B's bag WITH REAL INTENTION !
My talk with B is just some causual remark ..
But worst lar , B go listen to C AND D and put that cockroach into her bag.
There were a few others in the class now , I am going to ask if they heard anything , suggested by C and D anot .. I am trying to find these witnesses ...
Do you think it will help ? Let's take it that I am telling the truth right now ... What do you people suggest then ?
As for the results thingy ,
(Nt showing off ) I got a standard rank of : 4 and first in class.. So I am not doing despicable acts to win her and for your information , that test is just a COMMON TEST ..
Do you know how fcking arrogant she is ? You people only know how to say , but had you feel someone being arrogant to you ? I am smarter , richer , prettier/handsome to you , and worst FACE TO FACE showing me the face that she is SMART.
And before the cockroach case , she also complain about these that I hurt HER FEELIING.
Geography teacher was breifing us , leaders , about the GEO PROJECT. At that time , she got a Q and she had finish asking that Geo teacher. And it's after lesson and after the lesson is CHINESE.
The leaders and the teacher were talking outside but that fking B gurl , still continue to STAY and WAIT.. I told her : You are not a leader , why are you here , go back to class ..
Maybe my tone isn't approciate , she got sad or smthing like that ...
But my intention is this : Go back class and attend the lesson since you are not involved in this.And the briefing is long, approx 10 minutes .. I assume she wanted to SUCK UP to the teacher..
She is like every lesson , every subject , comfirm GOT QUESTIONS.. Isn't this sucking up ..She smile and talk to teachers and worst after everytime the teacher finish talking , she would say : Yes , Mr Helmy etc etc .. sometimes asking Qs inapprociate time .. Interuppting the class ...
What the ..
And recently , after ART class , I am staying back with teacher to do my art piece .. Guess what ? That china gurl AGAIN ... She stay back , pretend to talk to teacher and for approx 5 minutes and left .. at that time , it's only me , china and teacher ..
Secondly , when talking to HODs , she cried .. After I finish writing the incident report , she came and ask me Qs again .. Like : Did you have yr punishment etc etc ... Isn't this ACTING ??!?!!! SgForumers , I can't stand FAKERS and instead of helping me , you are helping her ..
Imagine a faker trying to sabo you , cry in front of cher but later pretend to be good to YOU ..
i
I am not sterotyping CHINA people .. I seriously seriouslyseriously NEVER HATE THEM..
A boy , A, found a cockroach . He kept it in class and I purposely TALK loudly to A . that let put the cockroach to that B (China gurl's bag) .. A said don't want and we never really talk about it ...
It is until the other person , C and D came , they are playing with deordourant and just nice , they hated that B so they ALSO SUGGESTED to put that cockroach into B's bag WITH REAL INTENTION !
There were a few others in the class now , I am going to ask if they heard anything , suggested by C and D anot .. I am trying to find these witnesses ...
Do you think it will help ? Let's take it that I am telling the truth right now ... What do you people suggest then ?
(Nt showing off ) I got a standard rank of : 4 and first in class.. So I am not doing despicable acts to win her and for your information , that test is just a COMMON TEST ..
Do you know how fcking arrogant she is ? You people only know how to say , but had you feel someone being arrogant to you ? I am smarter , richer , prettier/handsome to you , and worst FACE TO FACE showing me the face that she is SMART.
And before the cockroach case , she also complain about these that I hurt HER FEELIING.
Geography teacher was breifing us , leaders , about the GEO PROJECT. At that time , she got a Q and she had finish asking that Geo teacher. And it's after lesson and after the lesson is CHINESE.
The leaders and the teacher were talking outside but that fking B gurl , still continue to STAY and WAIT.. I told her : You are not a leader , why are you here , go back to class ..
But my intention is this : Go back class and attend the lesson since you are not involved in this.And the briefing is long, approx 10 minutes .. I assume she wanted to SUCK UP to the teacher..
She is like every lesson , every subject , comfirm GOT QUESTIONS.. Isn't this sucking up ..She smile and talk to teachers and worst after everytime the teacher finish talking , she would say : Yes , Mr Helmy etc etc .. sometimes asking Qs inapprociate time .. Interuppting the class ...
What the ..
And recently , after ART class , I am staying back with teacher to do my art piece .. Guess what ? That china gurl AGAIN ... She stay back , pretend to talk to teacher and for approx 5 minutes and left .. at that time , it's only me , china and teacher ..
Secondly , when talking to HODs , she cried .. After I finish writing the incident report , she came and ask me Qs again .. Like : Did you have yr punishment etc etc ... Isn't this ACTING ??!?!!! SgForumers , I can't stand FAKERS and instead of helping me , you are helping her ..
Imagine a faker trying to sabo you , cry in front of cher but later pretend to be good to YOU ..
I
What the ..
I am
The cheena mother too uncivilised liao lah...
If you are really clear-headed, she should get TS to look after her and be friends together, instead of trying to beat or get TS to aplogize.
What for get TS to aplogize when TS still hates her? You should get rid of the me hate you, you hate me, this should be the correct decision.
Sry comp lag , triple posting ..
Arrghh I am always unlucky ..
Originally posted by deja_vu88:yea. i hate Chinese nationals. they're rude, crude, often spits on the ground and talk loudly in public. aren't they ashamed of their every acts?
What talking you , dont tell me you never spit before , dont tell me ur relative all never spit before. Go hate your relative la. When ur ah gong came from china , he also spit de , that the hygience standard in poor country
Dont tell me you go out with your friend you never talk loudly before , even if you never talk loudly before , what make them cannot talk loudly , who are you ? why must they follow your standard of speaking softly
Sometime want complain people , please take a mirror and reflect , you cant go hating people because they cant meet your standard. Maybe you haven been tried being bullied by ang moh in ang moh's country , you will know how it feels like
Originally posted by MrSotong:Geography teacher was breifing us , leaders , about the GEO PROJECT. At that time , she got a Q and she had finish asking that Geo teacher. And it's after lesson and after the lesson is CHINESE.
What the ..
i believe that it isnt a crime to learn more things and clearing doubt from teachers?
your are actually the arrogant 1 who trying to prevent her from learning.
the teachers should know better than to believe a stupid excuse of giving her a cold shoulder.
china chinese are also humans - whether you like them or not. they deserve respect like any other people. Are you being racist? Are you bullying? So what if she is a loner?! It sounds to me that you started the whole thing first - you self directed, self-acted, so now you have to clear up the mess you started in the first place. good luck. I dun like China CHinese but that doesnt mean I don't respect them. They are still humans, like us. Imagine us in their shoes if we go to china...
Please do not think all China citizens behave the same as your classmate..
It's plain stereotyping ..
Anyway your China friend deserves more cold shoulder ..
ya china ppl also humans...WTF is wrong with u...ppls suck up to teacher...u also beh song...nobody say u cannot suck up to teacher wat....or new rules and regulations state no sucking up of teachers....even if teacher pamper her it is becoz she know how to give them proper respect....dun everything also blame ppl....like wat some of the others say....ur ah kong ah ma not from china ah? or u a banana? yelllow on the outside and white inside....if so....just pray to the ang mohs lah.....and go to their country let them spit on ur joker face!!!
oh China, China.
TS, i think its partly ur fault for such prank.
anyway, some china ple are not likeable.
conclusion, see how it goes..![]()
she likes you
Originally posted by gunner77:so wat if she is a loner?
wat makes u tink u got the right to put cockroach in her bag?
u go disturb ppl and don care about her feelings.
her parents oso feel for her child.
how fucking childish can u get ?
use ur fucking brain and tink who started it 1st fuck nut
agree with you....
by starting wot you did, it gave her lobang to add in extra stuffs about you......soo......dun whine...rather think of way to counter it......
I know one way to revenge from her, win her in academic results. Like that you good and he aslo good about having competitor.
Hmmmm.in my opinion the ts is not cunning enough...if its a teacher's pet then u should stay as far as possible..try to outsmart her using a more intelligent way..dun start a direct opposition..its not wise..
In wad u say..she is a loner and is arrogant..then she must be hated by quite a few right? so she will have the picture of her being weaker because u have more fren and she had none/few.
then she will appear weak to teacher and make u annoyed afterwards.
as for the parents..china people talk rudely because of the environment they lived in..they have to talk loudly in those rural place as their house is far off frm each other..if the people around them also talk loudly then they will most probably will too, since its the way they were brought up.
this usually appies to the older generation as they recieved less education..
aiya heck care her la those chibye china ppl like tat 1 wan not happy go burn her hse settle
MrSotong, is the China gal pretty? or one of you guys like the China gal is it?
Why would you guys make so much effort and concentrate on getting her attention? Hurt her feelings she says?
Seems like you ppl want to get involved with her in the first place.
There is no smoke without fire...and the fire is started by...??
Just treat them fairly, and i believe this type of things wont happen lor..
since already reached the HOD, might as well just let everything explode..
she is human also la, then must adapt to english and take shiet from you all..
give and take la
Originally posted by MrSotong:I shall withdraw the word mastermind.
First , I and my friend (one only) talk about the cockroach thingy.
But WE DID not really do it UNTIL recess time , when someone suggested to put in HER BAG .. (And unfortunately , it's the same person that we targetted.)
So it's like
I tell my friend to put it but both of us DID not . (That china gurl overheard it and complain to HOD) It was until someone suggested to put in her bag , then we did ... though I did not really put the cockroach but was sitting there WATCHING HAPPILY..
She was arrogant long before the results (As in , she was not GOOD in her results and had already been jealous and arrogant)
Even the FORM TEACHER said that she is action and got attitude problem.
Lastest news: Form Teacher said that the mother and her daughter had promised to settle it on Monday but did not keep to the promise..
Right now , I think I am innocent as it's only me and my friend's talk but did not do anything till the other person suggested it. Thus by law , I am just watching it NOT planning it .
Wow lau , I am like innocent now .. i dunnoe what to do larr
I had a PERFECT PLAN ..
Tell teacher to ask that china gurl who had insulted her last time ... tell her to give names..
After giving the names , we all will apologise to her.
And by that time , the NAMES (people) will be exasperated and angry and comfirm give her trouble wan ..
Thus It's not my fault really and she get herself into more trouble. (:
It is really disturbing and difficult to read your reply because it is incoherent and it's in broken grammer. Please learn how to write in decent english b4 u want to post a thread; otherwise, you will only become the laughing stock.