Originally posted by mr_sotong:for your information,TS is not related to me..
Originally posted by New Creation:
It is really disturbing and difficult to read your reply because it is incoherent and it's in broken grammer. Please learn how to write in decent english b4 u want to post a thread; otherwise, you will only become the laughing stock.
This is what had happen today.
-My friends put cockroach on her SHOE , in her bag and spray de-ordourant at her items
Serves you right for not helping her out by telling on your firends! ![]()
A boy , A, found a cockroach . He kept it in class and I purposely TALK loudly to A . that let put the cockroach to that B (China gurl's bag) .. A said don't want and we never really talk about it ...
He said : what if teacher find out ..
I said : Just say the cockroach fly to her back lor ..
Then we never talk anymore liao..
It is until the other person , C and D came , they are playing with deordourant and just nice , they hated that B so they ALSO SUGGESTED to put that cockroach into B's bag WITH REAL INTENTION !
My talk with B is just some causual remark ..
But worst lar , B go listen to C AND D and put that cockroach into her bag.
There were a few others in the class now , I am going to ask if they heard anything , suggested by C and D anot .. I am trying to find these witnesses ...
Do you think it will help ? Let's take it that I am telling the truth right now ... What do you people suggest then ?
Again, you should have told the HOD about the other 3-4 guys. Why you didnt? Did you not think of that? Because, you also scarred later they other 3-4 guys coming after you? You are not being righteous also.
If you have told the truth about the other guys what they do, it clears up everything at the first moment, and will also allow the other guys C & D to learn from their mistake. Do you think now that C & D will learn from the mistake being that you are the one who is the scapegoat and bare all the punishment? hahahah...
You dont feel guilty about what you have done? Its like if shes a loner and unfriendly, just leave her alone and mind your own business. Why should your friend even go an extra mile to create trouble by doing cockroaches stuff all these? And then you didnt stop your friend but let her create trouble. I feel you seriously have attitude problem here. How would you feel if you were that girl? Of course your parents will do the same thing too. Childish la!
u and ur fucking cock friends deserve that. why do u want to play such a prank on some1 that is not even close to u. want to do this kind of jack ass stuff, do it to ur clique of friends, at least no 1 will act like 1 pussy and start posting on forum when there is trouble.
Originally posted by w.eikaas:china chinese are also humans - whether you like them or not. they deserve respect like any other people. Are you being racist? Are you bullying? So what if she is a loner?! It sounds to me that you started the whole thing first - you self directed, self-acted, so now you have to clear up the mess you started in the first place. good luck. I dun like China CHinese but that doesnt mean I don't respect them. They are still humans, like us. Imagine us in their shoes if we go to china...
As I had said. What if that girl isn't a China ? And for one last time , I don't detest the chinese national. Yes , I started the whole thing but DID NOT REACT to it. I respect everyone but mean to anyone who are mean to me .
Good to me and I will be good to you . That's my principal. .
Originally posted by Cool-gal:TS, i think its partly ur fault for such prank.
anyway, some china ple are not likeable.
conclusion, see how it goes..
Yes , even the teacher said that ... err everything will be settled on Monday but it's the mother that is trying to make things worst ..
You know what her mother said anot ?
She told my mum that we are irresponsible just because WE DON'T WANT TO MEET UP , FACE TO FACE , with her mother RIGHT NOW .. And at that time , we are busy and were about to have dinner..
From what the form teacher said : Her mother also speak rudely and loudly at her too ..
Originally posted by Liquidfied:Hmmmm.in my opinion the ts is not cunning enough...if its a teacher's pet then u should stay as far as possible..try to outsmart her using a more intelligent way..dun start a direct opposition..its not wise..
In wad u say..she is a loner and is arrogant..then she must be hated by quite a few right? so she will have the picture of her being weaker because u have more fren and she had none/few.
then she will appear weak to teacher and make u annoyed afterwards.
That's what I think too.
She had a bad family background according to the FORM TEACHER..
Her mum doesn't care about her "lifestyle" but just RESULTS RESULTS from her ...
You might not even know that I am a teacher's pet too (:
Hehe , but I will make sure things are fair and right , any teacher trying to side with one another , will make it BIG.
(FYI: Her mother is a member of the school's Parent Suppor Group ... sooo you should know )
Yes , it's hated by alot , the girls and the boys .. only a handful were with her , but according to the teacher , they are not CLOSE to her too ...
Originally posted by Troy437:MrSotong, is the China gal pretty? or one of you guys like the China gal is it?
Why would you guys make so much effort and concentrate on getting her attention? Hurt her feelings she says?
Seems like you ppl want to get involved with her in the first place.
There is no smoke without fire...and the fire is started by...??
Nope , not pretty and she , herself , seems to be jealous abt others having BGR .. Nope , seriously , we don't have any crushes on her .. It make me puke (:
Yes , it's true that we started it first .. but everything has it's own reason ..
What makes us hate her ? Obviously , she started the fire somewhere first right ?
Originally posted by nightzip:
Again, you should have told the HOD about the other 3-4 guys. Why you didnt? Did you not think of that? Because, you also scarred later they other 3-4 guys coming after you? You are not being righteous also.
If you have told the truth about the other guys what they do, it clears up everything at the first moment, and will also allow the other guys C & D to learn from their mistake. Do you think now that C & D will learn from the mistake being that you are the one who is the scapegoat and bare all the punishment? hahahah...
NoNo . I told the HOD .. but what they wanted is the MASTERMIND ... And that china gurl pointed her finger at me ..
But after thinking for a long time .. I think I am NOT GUILTY OF IT .. Why ?
I told my friend to put the cockroach at her bag , we both DID NOT DO anything afterward..
Just a causual joke ..
But during recess time (we were at the classrm) , the other classmates (c and d) said : Why not put the cockroach at her bag ?
And that's why my friend (A) go put the cockroach in her bag ..
So that's why .. right now I think I am not the mastermind since it's only a 'joke" make by me to my first friend and yet having no intention to put it in her bag..
But right now , the case is take as I am the mastermind and it's like soo hard to counterback and change my version of my story back larr ..
I am unhappy abt this .. and her mother too
Originally posted by popmynutsy:u and ur fucking cock friends deserve that. why do u want to play such a prank on some1 that is not even close to u. want to do this kind of jack ass stuff, do it to ur clique of friends, at least no 1 will act like 1 pussy and start posting on forum when there is trouble.
You dont feel guilty about what you have done? Its like if shes a loner and unfriendly, just leave her alone and mind your own business. Why should your friend even go an extra mile to create trouble by doing cockroaches stuff all these? And then you didnt stop your friend but let her create trouble. I feel you seriously have attitude problem here. How would you feel if you were that girl? Of course your parents will do the same thing too. Childish la!
_______________________________________________________________________________________
First my purpose is this for posting it on the forum : I am the ONLY CHILD and got no one to talk to and I feel so helpless here , as investigation is in progress , teachers don't want to be spread until the case is close. I feel that some part of me is wrong but some were NOT. It also allow me to "Throw" all my unhappiness against her HERE because if I were to do it in school , I maybe in trouble again..
Of course , I want to leave her alone ... To add in : She also "suan" me , you know ? Just because I am confident about getting high marks for Geo , she said that I am over-confident.. F right ? So , ya my fault lar , my fault lar ... Happy ? Attitude problem on what ? Teacher already "hao hao" d settle liao , her parents go dee-siao.
Why must I stop the trouble ? Why can't others do it ? I was KIND ENOUGH to inform her friend and maybe through her friend , she go complain ...
She is not in the wrong actually.
Even when you are not the mastermind, she will think that you are? Why? Because you made a passing comment about putting the cockroach in her bag, and she heard it from your mouth and it happened. So who will come to mind about the cockroach in her bag? You. So you pretty much screwed yourself into giving yourself problems.
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:She is not in the wrong actually.
Ya lor, singaporean spoils china pple days.
--
Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Even when you are not the mastermind, she will think that you are? Why? Because you made a passing comment about putting the cockroach in her bag, and she heard it from your mouth and it happened. So who will come to mind about the cockroach in her bag? You. So you pretty much screwed yourself into giving yourself problems.
x2x2
real cockroach ah?! scary..
Originally posted by mr_sotong:for your information,TS is not related to me..
sheessh you're such a whiny kid. i won't mince my words because you are obviously lacking certain morals, shooting down someone who isn't present to defend herself. your descriptions of her actions and that of her moms' hardly leave any impression on me of them but more of YOU. and i'm pretty sure i dont like it.
First of all, how old are you, kid?
Secondly, how the heck did you become a councilor in the first place?
Thirdly, you having illusions that you're clever. Sorry to kick your sorry balls but you're pretty dumb to react that way to the teachers when they have the ability to make your life miserable.
Forthly, you'll still be blamed whether you did it or not, suggested it or not. Cos you, as a councilor, condoned the behaviour and did not stop them.
Fifthly, whats the point when you and your friends bully and at the same time kenna yourselves?
Sixthly, returning to the first point, no matter how old you are, please grow up.
Ginna, you how old nia want to play politics? Grow the fuck up and pucker up what's left of your balls and make peace you fucking dumbshit.
Originally posted by DrTech:Ginna, you how old nia want to play politics? Grow the fuck up and pucker up what's left of your balls and make peace you fucking dumbshit.
Lau Unker ,
It's better to play "politics" at a young age then at your age. Because judging from your comment it is:
-A person who WON'T MAKE IT BIG.
-Obviously someone who don't PLAY or worst involve in politics and talking crap here.
-Someone who "jia ba bo liao" go dee siao people because he/she is not a "future-politician" or worst "hopeless-politician"
Solution for you : Get a life , even if you are "successful" you won't be here at the first place. Too bad you isn't a politician thus save your fucking crap mouth here. Please GROW OLD and die earlier to save the world from HUMAN WASTAGE!
*Roll eyes*
-
Originally posted by joshua182:sheessh you're such a whiny kid. i won't mince my words because you are obviously lacking certain morals, shooting down someone who isn't present to defend herself. your descriptions of her actions and that of her moms' hardly leave any impression on me of them but more of YOU. and i'm pretty sure i dont like it.
As I had said , take whatever shit that I said as REAL..
I don't even have the chance to defend myself when complained to HOD
dude, are you seriously that juvenile?
what gives you or anyone else the friggin right to bully someone for being a loner?
And, you can't just group people like that. a stupid example; if an indian man rips you off your money, does it mean all indians are rip-offs?
(don't need racist replies, thanks -_-)
if you were my classmate, you'd be sure to get a kick in the nuts by now.