Originally posted by MrSotong:
Lau Unker ,It's better to play "politics" at a young age then at your age. Because judging from your comment it is:
-A person who WON'T MAKE IT BIG.
-Obviously someone who don't PLAY or worst involve in politics and talking crap here.
-Someone who "jia ba bo liao" go dee siao people because he/she is not a "future-politician" or worst "hopeless-politician"
Solution for you : Get a life , even if you are "successful" you won't be here at the first place. Too bad you isn't a politician thus save your fucking crap mouth here. Please GROW OLD and die earlier to save the world from HUMAN WASTAGE!
*Roll eyes*
-
Can you even hear yourself? You are just blabbering to save your balls from being twisted like it didn't exist at all. Obviously you don't even understand the context of "playing politics". Play politics =/= Politician. Dumbass. You telling me to get a life? You are the one that needs one. Instead of being a whiny bitch online about how you got your ass handed to you by a girl, why not spend some time doing constructive work? Like maybe, whining to your mommy? Because she is the only one who probably think you're cool
Rolling eyes? How bimbotic... Do you twitch your bum and do that bimbo hand thing too?
Dumb fuck.
you are kidding right... people like you make me ashamed to be fellow singaporeans
you people collaborate to put roaches into her shoes and spray stuff on her items. Don't give me the crap about not planning it, unless you are for it, you won't be *quote* "watching happily"
and you are annoyed that she complained to HOD?!! The fact that she add on a whole bunch of other stuff is because you all have been bullies for a long time.
She wants to learn by asking questions and you told her as arrogant. what's wrong with asking questions? Then just absorb everything from books = correct?
.. i am certain you are not as high class as you think you are. You are about as high class as the lady who slapped the air stewardess for speaking to her husband.
If I was the girl, I would have make sure that you all get canning at the min. Politics is writing to the straits times complaining about discrimination in school.. that would forced the school to take heavy action against you all!
Not to mention the fact that I would think of 101 ways to make you and the group of friends miserable. After all, I can't be more miserable since i am already bullied. and misery loved company.
reflect!
Originally posted by Lorry`:and this could hit 4 pages....
awesome!!
5 pages liao
Mrsotong,
By the way, who is your teacher ?
I'd like to write to the HOD and MOE about how un-professional your teacher handled this incident.
She's playing politics, playing you against that girl, very unbecoming of a teacher.
And not forgetting playing favourite with you " the teacher's pet". She's suppose to be fair to EVERYONE in her care.
Yes, if given a choice, I'd like to have her sacked.
Originally posted by Jeana:you are kidding right... people like you make me ashamed to be fellow singaporeans
you people collaborate to put roaches into her shoes and spray stuff on her items. Don't give me the crap about not planning it, unless you are for it, you won't be *quote* "watching happily"
and you are annoyed that she complained to HOD?!! The fact that she add on a whole bunch of other stuff is because you all have been bullies for a long time.
She wants to learn by asking questions and you told her as arrogant. what's wrong with asking questions? Then just absorb everything from books = correct?
.. i am certain you are not as high class as you think you are. You are about as high class as the lady who slapped the air stewardess for speaking to her husband.
If I was the girl, I would have make sure that you all get canning at the min. Politics is writing to the straits times complaining about discrimination in school.. that would forced the school to take heavy action against you all!
Not to mention the fact that I would think of 101 ways to make you and the group of friends miserable. After all, I can't be more miserable since i am already bullied. and misery loved company.
reflect!
101 ways?? post it leh, so can screw that sotong. Just a few will do, i think is more than enough to send him packing...
He probably realised that the best way of conceding is to remain silent. Or too busy eating back his words.
101 ways.. is depending on what he hates..these are some which i thought of on the spot..but if i can have more time..it definetely gets better... from mild to horrible.
1) hiding his sportswear if i know that he love sports(that is if i am in a good mood)
2_spread around by suggesting that he bully "the person" as he likes her so much and start creating situations that would have make others agree with that conclusion
3_scorned him about being a useless twitt that hide behind the teachers skirt..wait for him to retaliate and go complain again then look with big sad eyes.. i just say that teacher like him alot..but he start bully me again.. *pause* start crying again about how hard it is to make friends..
4_write to ST and say why singaporeans like to disturb china people and somemore his is a "council" something.. emphasize on what a good role model he would be.. I betcha he would be taken off quicker than you say your own name.
5_photoshopped him wearing drag(lipstick, skirt and looking hideous) at a crowded area (e.g PS) and circulate it around the school with the title "His side hobby".that would go along with his macho image. *I love this part.. the wonders of photoshop..ah...~(^^)..side note.. it has been done before though not by me.
6_accuse of him of cheating in class if he ever seat besides me or somewhere infront of me. It doesn't matter if he did it or not.. is my word against his..at the very least the school have to involve his parents again..at the end i just be a good citizen that report what i "think" is a crime.
points 1, 2, 5 could be done without his knowledge. Pt 6 is a little extreme though i did see it in secondary school which a "nerd" revenge on another bully.. the person was let off with a black mark though he did not cheat but coz got "eye witness"
TS kanna tio pawned big big. What a baby! Somebody send him a pacifier and bib please![]()
mayb 6 pg![]()
You made fun of her becos she was from PRC?You deserve it and more than that.
Small note to all those who complain abt being treated badly overseas and feeling lonely.You get what your bros and sisters do to others.
Quit finding excuses for yourself! You are just one bully without guts. If you have what it takes then take it head on. Stop whinning like a spoilt brat. if you want to blame, blame it on your upbringing, blame your parents, blame yourself. Dun blame that girl cos she is from china, she is a loner and nobody likes her !!!!
What a fucking spoilt brat!!!!! Now go brush up on your english too !!!!!!!!
... seriously.. i dont think he just dislikes her because of her nationality.. there would usually be other factors...
she dislikes to share...
very unsociable..
likes to backstab...
teachers pet..
she akready got her punishment by having the class to beware or ignore her...
there is no need to bully though...
i know how much people love playing pranks ... i played alot of pranks when i was in sec school...
spitting on class mates table...
pouring soft drinks on it...
putting bomb bag in teacher's bag... done it all...
however what i dont realise is that... i was actually trying to seek attention from the rest........ which made me a much hated person when i was in sec school...
lol just trying to tell u not to follow my footsteps
Originally posted by MrSotong:
WTF SOTONG.. do u know that u are actually insulting most of the ppl here by saying heartlander, low class , blablabal!?!?!??!
Originally posted by elementalangel:
WTF SOTONG.. do u know that u are actually insulting most of the ppl here by saying heartlander, low class , blablabal!?!?!??!
Well, that is why i don't bother to bump this thread anymore, no point arguing with a noob.....Oops I JUST BUMPED IT!!
I think he have register a new nick and claim that he is new to this forum. What an ass!
Originally posted by AngGuKuay:I think he have register a new nick and claim that he is new to this forum. What an ass!
Oh ya, he bought a laptop also damn mafan...![]()
I must say MrSotong is study smart because he (I assume MrSotong is a "he") can show that he knows his history subject well! Wow! I must say I'm amazed! He has revised his history until a point where he thinks he's still living in the Nth century where there's caste system. And he must have been so furious with his classmate, he forgot that he's living in Singapore and not ancient India when the Mauryans existed.
But he's such a poor thing! He's only good in history and can't show off his English! As we can see, the poor kid got the definition of "lower caste class" and "low class" mixed up. He also didn't know the meaning of politics stated in this thread and he mistook it as related to "governing".
I pity him for thinking that it's hard to set one's foot in Fullerton, it's not like Fullerton is Park View Square or something. And maybe he has not seen other fantastic hotels in Singapore, because he thinks Fullerton is more worth the money than Hotel 81. Oh no, such a poor kid, must be trapped at home all day, being angry over with his classmate, since he don't even know Hotel 81 don't have ballrooms to hold weddings.
Oh, and I guess he did score some points in Science because he showed that he has learnt nanometre in class. =)
I do hope Aunt Agony has seen his agony-- having hallucinations that he is living in ancient civilisation, using internet and typing a not-so-agonised story to Aunt Agony