i can imagine it right now: a clone with the name china girl telling the china girl's side of the story.
it'll probably get more symphathy
Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Even when you are not the mastermind, she will think that you are? Why? Because you made a passing comment about putting the cockroach in her bag, and she heard it from your mouth and it happened. So who will come to mind about the cockroach in her bag? You. So you pretty much screwed yourself into giving yourself problems.
Then I suay lor .. no choice , unluckily nothing serious actually ..
Originally posted by lololololx2:if you were my classmate, you'd be sure to get a kick in the nuts by now.
You sure he'll only get a kick? ![]()
Originally posted by KrenByte:You sure he'll only get a kick?
Cher never give kick and you wanna give me free kick ar ?
Originally posted by MrSotong:
Cher never give kick and you wanna give me free kick ar ?
on second thoughts, i don't need to. you're kicking yourself in the face already ![]()
Originally posted by KrenByte:on second thoughts, i don't need to. you're kicking yourself in the face already
Yawn .. It's okay to be kick by oneself rather than others ..
This show how typical Singaporeans are ... read the title : China gurl etc .. = TS racist ..
Haiizz ..
Originally posted by KrenByte:You sure he'll only get a kick?
LAWL.
Originally posted by MrSotong:Yawn .. It's okay to be kick by oneself rather than others ..
This show how typical Singaporeans are ... read the title : China gurl etc .. = TS racist ..
Haiizz ..
LOL!
I didn't mention anything about yr topic title by the way.
To mods: might want to shut this thread down? he isn't in agony ![]()
Originally posted by KrenByte:LOL!
I didn't mention anything about yr topic title by the way.
To mods: might want to shut this thread down? he isn't in agony
I am actually .. Nope , did not mention you.
This afternoon then got news .. Now gotta sleep..
I may curse and swear out of my anger tomorrow/today(Monday) .. so yar .. agony may come tomorrow.. (:
Hey Sotong,
From the way you speak, you sound like those unrefined noobs that pick on the weak. Just because she is a loner and kinda unfriendly, you and your noob friends bullied her? And still got the cheek and guts to come here talk about politics? After getting your candy arse owned, cannot take it and come here to complain whine? Well, like what you have said, "Typical Singaporean".
Now the issue here is not whether that girl is from China or not. The matter of fact is, you bullied her. Like what you mentioned, you INITIATED the whole thing although you may not follow up. Rather than discouraging the bullies who listened to your "brilliant" plan, you felt no remorse at all. Talk about politics? Don't be a noob please, if you have the ability, go into real politics and make Singapore a better place, rather than coming here to whine about being owned by a China gal.
Originally posted by sans-culotte:Hey Sotong,
From the way you speak, you sound like those unrefined noobs that pick on the weak. Just because she is a loner and kinda unfriendly, you and your noob friends bullied her? And still got the cheek and guts to come here talk about politics? After getting your candy arse owned, cannot take it and come here to complain whine? Well, like what you have said, "Typical Singaporean".
Now the issue here is not whether that girl is from China or not. The matter of fact is, you bullied her. Like what you mentioned, you INITIATED the whole thing although you may not follow up. Rather than discouraging the bullies who listened to your "brilliant" plan, you felt no remorse at all. Talk about politics? Don't be a noob please, if you have the ability, go into real politics and make Singapore a better place, rather than coming here to whine about being owned by a China gal.
When did I say about politics at the first place ? Typical Singaporean thatc don't read THINGS before ommenting.. Yes I bullied her , so ? Are you the noob , tiny ones that had been bullied before huh ? Or some big-shot that knows ALOT of polictics yet coming to SGForums to waste your time ?
Come on lar , like I had said to the previous one , you are just those that WON'T make it BIG .. I may/maynot have the ability to go into real politics BUT one thing for sure is : You DON'T HAVE THE ABLITY to GO Into REAL POLITICS ..
Why ?
You are just some noob among the majority that can't even read things properly .. WORST , instead of cultivating your "policties interest" you are here to .. ?
I pity you , the future older generation that are waiting to be fed at .. so go ahead and die first and don't become a HUMAN WASTAGE in this society because Singapore don't need someone that can't make things BIG.. Haiizz ..
Haiizz , the heartlanders , the low class people ..
You're probably suggesting, 'low-class people like yourselves'. Oh, I understand. If you were born in the period of the Mauryan dynasty or any time near that, it's impossible for you to move to an upper caste, which fully applies to the state you all are in now: Downright bloody low-class people who'll never make it big, yes?
I bet you didn't understand a single shit thing I've said, either. Aw, so much for being clever, right?
Oh yeah. Don't go for Hotel 81 in future when your grandchild get marry or whatsoever. Go for Fullerton or something. More worth the money.
I forgot, y'all are low-class people who probably wouldn't ever set foot into a single nanometre of the Fullerton. Oh, sure.
Oops,
So in other words, JUST SHUT YOUR FREAKING HELL UP IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT.
Thanks for your undivided attention.
just chill though.
and this could hit 4 pages....
awesome!!
See? I knew he gonna talked back. Well, I never mention about me going into politics and you turn the attention to me. Still don't want to feel remorse and insult me to let himself feel better. Dare to talk so much here but don't want to reflect himself. Haha i guess i don't want to waste my time arguing with you. Hao zhi wei zhi.
Wooo...little kid getting pissed off because everyone thinks that he is SO WRONG!!!
It is a unmistakenly childish naive behaviour.
Grow up kid, if you think you can so call "MAKE IT BIG", then stop behaving like this, or else i guess in the future you will either be leeching up on your parents, or seeling your children getting married in Hotel 81.
He posted here hoping for peeps to side with him and support him. But the response he got not what he really expected therefore he started to be defensive. I can assure you he is damn proud of the bullying. Well lets see what he gonna post later.
"Flame shield up"....
So by saying that sans-culotte is low class suggested that you have higher class status and from the elite class? Is bullying a girl consider as a high class act?
Definately the older generation that you suggested will not be counting on you to lead the nation in the future. Why?
Judging by the shit things that you claimed that you were saying, you are also on the route of becoming a young HUMAN WASTAGE in this society.
I think TS already made his posting a racist one by using the header "China people". I mean he can always just say its a lonely quiet girl.. why play up the China part...
we must remember that when China people come to Singapore, they are from a totally different environment/culture/society. so all these things like spitting/poor hygiene/etc.. its totally normal where they come from. we should try to explain to them rather than straight away condemn them. last time our grandparents most likely also behave like that you know.. would you condemn them and say they are disgusting too?
and coming to a new place.. they have no friends.. cannot speak our language (English/Singlish) so already suffering and we should be more sympathetic to them. i can understand how they must feel after i went to Hong Kong to work and I cannot speak cantonese at all. i felt so miserable cos i have no friends and everyone say i very quiet (but in Singapore i am like the class entertainer!). Language can really be a powerful barrier.
i seriously doubt your gender identity and orientation. way too whiny to be a dude.
Hey peeps,
He's just a small kid who needs to grow up.
I think he's not had his PSLE yet. So doesn't understand the meaning "accomplice".
Fancy calling himself a teacher's pet. Gawd that is sooo gay.
another childish kiddo.
LOL @TS ![]()
TS, you r being such a baby...You may think now that u r rite, but u r sooo WRONG... Please refelect upon ur actions wen u graduate kindergarten...
Why so defensive? especially towards sans-cullote... He merely pointed out ur attitude and u call him low class? U read back on ur post and u SHOULD be able to see that ur post was lower than low class... Then if u r so low class, how do u make it BIG?
With this kind of attitude, quit day dreaming of making it big...
I agree with u on a certain extend that the China Student mum shouldnt have called u up though...
I think u r some rich man's son... But hey, I am stereotyping, like u did with the China Girl...
Frankly speaking, I also dun like China ppl, but I dont go to the extend of bullying them. You may say that u didnt put the cockroach in her bag, but still u were there agreeing with your friends actions which makes u an accomplice. Dont try to point fingers at others oz u have 3 fingers pointing at you back...
We have just managed to shut his "mouth" up :)
maybe he havent go online yet... Now nap nap time at school ma... He still sleeping... This kind of kids usually retaliate everytime something goes against them...
I think either he has repent for himself (which I doubt so) or being too frightened by us. ![]()