If the girl keeps giving you the cold shoulder after the pesterings, I guess it's time to move on to another target. That's the signal that she's finding you annoying and not interested in you. Anyway, good luck! ![]()
Lets changed the TS story a little.
Imagine a gal friend of yours suddenly says she loves you and wants you to be his gf? How would you react, bear in mind she is your friend and you do not have feelings for her.
Actually if its me i will be a bit shocked sia.. Lol.. But i will take it one step at a time than see how iy goes.. Unless shes very persistant, i will not do anything.. Haha.
Originally posted by Superdude2004:Went after a girl and was rejected by her on v day yesterday. Haha. Was sad about it. She hoped that we could be friends. Have to give up liao lah or should I continue chasing her? Will it be a gone cause if i continue?
hey dude, you made the biggest taboo in the dating game. Never, Never ever date your love interest out on Vday when you aren't sure if she truly likes you.
The pressure will be so unbearable for her.