aiya relack la.. now only paktor ma... also don't say going to get married ASAP
until she pressure u to get married then u worry loh
bring home see parents for what.
30 year old man talk to a 19 year old girl will zzzZzzzz right?
30 year old woman talk to a 19 year old boy also will zzZzzzz right?
i no under the stand
Aiyer she loves you in the first place?
Do you know what's eloping ?
let your parents understand first.......
i feel you bro......i seem to have this liking for milfs......haha juz kiddin.....
my advice is first talk to your mom or your closest parent......which for me is my mom......talk about that someone.....tell her wot she is like...then you tell her her age......
how you know they will disown you when they do not know in the first place?![]()
this is so gay
doesn't even look like a proper r/s
i dont think it is a right thing..............having a girl taking care of a guy.................is called xiao bai lien.....not such a good idea
19 and u're in uni?
This novelty of dating an older woman will soon dissipate.Like you said, you already slept with her a few times. I mean, you already choose to engage in pre-marital sex with her already.
I mean, when you have already totally unwrapped "the Xmas present" ler, chances ah, i think you will move on when another sweet young thing enters your life.
So.. you will snap out of it soon.
Damn, i hate u boys, so many of us gals here in our teens and early 20s are still hanging out with no bf, and u go get a 30 yo one, please lah!
Kindly leave those 30yo women to Uncles ok. DUn spoil the market
no ... trust me .... you don't love her ... you just wanted a good fark, nothing more ....
and she definitely just wanted a good fark ....
Originally posted by Googlelian:she did not come for my $$...like a typical 19-21 yr old girls in my uni class will go for $$..i aint wasting time wit those immature b*tches...
this is call investment![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Damn, i hate u boys, so many of us gals here in our teens and early 20s are still hanging out with no bf, and u go get a 30 yo one, please lah!
Kindly leave those 30yo women to Uncles ok. DUn spoil the market
LOL i thought it's the other way round????
But maybe the boys in the 20s are looking for mature looking/thinking women? :)
aiya just do it ur own way lor. u are the 1 that define the love not ur parent mah.. but hor let's say 15 years down the road then she will be 45 liao turning into a auntie wor... so make the right choice follow ur feeling but not with ur didi .. good luck.
ps. i don think ur parent will disown u 1 cos if they do it will also do them nothing good and also 100% not a win - win suitation
i think ur parents dont approve of it now... but it will grow on them... If they still like that wen u r 21 +++ yrs old... Then get her pregnant lor... Then ur parents cannot say anything ma... But if there's a baby, ur parents sure accept her one...
u sure luve her or love her for sex?
dun lie leh. now u say no matter, once married then when she gets older, more young gers outside u sure can stay faithful.
30 yrs leh.
1) Since she didnt ask you to marry her, continue to see her loh.
2) If the sex is good, why not?
3) She is paying you leh! Why not? got sec, got money.
4)She not asking to see your parents, parents dun have to know.
On the other hand, if for serious relationship for I-love-you-till-i-die that type.... u better think twice. by the time you are ready to be a daddy, she will have a hard time during her pregnancy. can u imagine her bringing your kids to school and your kid's classmates are going to ask,"Hey, is this yourgrandma?" Spare a thought for her lah.
Ultimately, your parents approve or not... it doesnt matter - they only want you to be happy. at the moment, you think you are... wait till you are in your 60s.... you will be going for young chicks like 19++!! love? what's love?!
are you sure she loves you n you love her? i mean when i read your post, it seems like she is paying for your stuff and everything. that does not makes you feel awkward or anything? do u just take it for granted though? how did u two met anyway?
Wow...if both of you are really true to each other...by all means =)
Originally posted by Googlelian:i feel i share a special feeling with her...
she has actually not been attached before with anyone, she told me..
but she is not mature for woman her age .. is still like a young girl and looks cute
Just a personal opinion. What she said about herself, just find it a little hard to believe. Another thing you might wanna ask yourself... So what's so special about yourself that makes her want to be with you?
And pardon me for adding this, up to 30 yo and with such good conditions as you've stated. She gave her virginity to you?
Have you talked to her about the future's planning and the possibility of your parents disowning you ?
Let see if she is serious abt being the r/s
I would advise you to proceed with caution. both of you may love each other a lot, but there is a very real problem of perception 10 years down the road. her age will definitely become obvious. at that time, what would the people around you say? will both of you be able to take the heat? and are you sure you wont leave her for a late 20s lady who will definitely be a lot more attractive when compared to your wife then?
I apologise if I sounded harsh and straightforward, but these are the hard facts that you really have to think through. if you do not get them sorted out now, they are going to be major stumbling blocks later.
can 19yrs old boy satisfy a 30yrs old woman.
Originally posted by Ed11790:i dont think it is a right thing..............having a girl taking care of a guy.................is called xiao bai lien.....not such a good idea
not say not right thing la, if they reali enjoy each other's company then its fine...doesnt mean girl older means girl taking care of him...financially for now yes....but isnt it the same way for independent girls who r more capable than their partners?i think its ok for a girl to b financially stronger n besides it may b onli temporary for his case...he could still take care of her on a emotional state or mental state...most women, no matter what age, still wan a guy they love to take care of them....
however, this is one problem that TS will haf to face, coz ppl like Ed will definitely criticise TS as xiao bai lien....n it will not come from onli 1 person nor will it onli last for a while....thats y such a relationship muz b solid enough to withstand any outside influences...