Originally posted by angel7030:Damn, i hate u boys, so many of us gals here in our teens and early 20s are still hanging out with no bf, and u go get a 30 yo one, please lah!
Kindly leave those 30yo women to Uncles ok. DUn spoil the market
xD eh not our fault leh...dun juz i hate u BOYS then sweep everyone here lol...some of us is want to jio u all one but u all standard so high then reject us...then now blame us for going for older women when u girls oso go for older men xD....whr got spoil market....some yng girl go with older men, some older girls go with ynger men la....fair loh=p
Originally posted by Devil1976:
Just a personal opinion. What she said about herself, just find it a little hard to believe. Another thing you might wanna ask yourself... So what's so special about yourself that makes her want to be with you?
And pardon me for adding this, up to 30 yo and with such good conditions as you've stated. She gave her virginity to you?
id say its possible la devil...some ladies dun spend much time socialising(though that makes me wonder whr he got to knw her la xD)....n he alrdy stated that she doesnt haf much frens...so....30yo...id say its quite possible...
Originally posted by Googlelian:how can i bring her to see my parent??...
date ur parents for lunch then ask ur gf along as well...not sure if it might wrk, but if ur gf can leave a good impression, itll help lots...
listen to me la! jus go for it! don care wat others said, i encourage u to do it!
why can't people do what normal people normally do?
if you want to deviate from the norm, bear the consequences yourself lah.
in your title, you don't seem to be convinced yourself.
"i love her?"
are you asking us if you love her?
zzz
Originally posted by FBI:listen to me la! jus go for it! don care wat others said, i encourage u to do it!
xD say like she know u very well to trust u liddat=p
Originally posted by darkhour:
xD say like she know u very well to trust u liddat=p
is a he lo.. haha. but seirously at this point, he's at advantage so why not?
Originally posted by FBI:is a he lo.. haha. but seirously at this point, he's at advantage so why not?
xD haha sry mind elsewhere so forgot is he lol....not reali he absolute advantage leh...short term mayb la....long term mayb he lugi leh xD
I don't think she has this feeling for you as you have for her. Probably, she's just treating you as a person to pass by her boredom. She may dump you after finding someone better.
Additionally, she's 30 and she's still not pregnant? Do you want her to have babies when she's 40? ![]()
Face reality young man.
Hi TS,
My opinion .... carry on the relationship... to tell you to end it (doubt you will
). Just follow your heart for now.
Don't tell your parents about it (for obvious reasons).
And be prepared for it to fail. If the relationship moves through 2 years .... you can post another thread here
... till then just do the above and be happy.
dear TS ar ..
she play play with u only.. gal that age like to play and make love one.. cuz u young so they wanna do it with young boy and also young boy easy to cheat ..
sigh... u wil know the truth later on
she needs a guy, coincidentally u r here. U need financial things, she is here for you. this is more like demand and supply.
i honestly wanted to say " fark & 4get "
but since this is in AA, i suggest you give up on her.
u can't take care of her, i gurantee u.
my advice, don't need to rush for approval from parents, nobody will know what will happen in future, just spent your time with her like now, treasure every moment..
19?
u still have som way to go. that lady's already there.
unless there be special circumstance, chances are serious issues like marriage etc they wont last until probably later.
u may need some serious mature thinking to do.
Originally posted by angel7030:Damn, i hate u boys, so many of us gals here in our teens and early 20s are still hanging out with no bf, and u go get a 30 yo one, please lah!
Kindly leave those 30yo women to Uncles ok. DUn spoil the market
Me think it's the other way around.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Me think it's the other way around.
huh! so why dun go for young gal like us, u boys got no guts, or perhap older ones look like mommy, so u guys got no problem with them.??
Originally posted by Deino:let your parents understand first.......
i feel you bro......i seem to have this liking for milfs......haha juz kiddin.....
my advice is first talk to your mom or your closest parent......which for me is my mom......talk about that someone.....tell her wot she is like...then you tell her her age......
U talks to your Dad, he will be very happy to know her. You talk to your Mom, she may kick u out of the house. Never expect her son to be so lame to get a 30 yo one, poor eyesight
why care about other people if you think what you do is right then GO FOR IT! she is elder then you for like 10years when she is like 40 you 30 etc she have no look no figure by that time will you still love her?If yes,then i support you go for it!! if no then don't hurt people feelings ask for a breakoff.
suggestion only don't need to follow.
think for your parther also :)
To Ts,
Just enjoy the company la....
What is love?
Boys at 19 will do anything for love. Fight for honour. Die for country. Think that they have 'eternal' life.
It's good to love. But it's sad when reality kills your love and you will feel like a fool. You will see that the flower starts to whither and you have new love[s].
You will make her feel like a fool too.
What is love?
If you know, you wouldn't be asking the question here. Just enjoy the company.
P.S. You love who?
Originally posted by angel7030:
huh! so why dun go for young gal like us, u boys got no guts, or perhap older ones look like mommy, so u guys got no problem with them.??
Of course go for someone ard my age luh... i'm 17 nia la btw. Some people got fetish for matured ladies what... Not me though.![]()
Originally posted by darkhour:
id say its possible la devil...some ladies dun spend much time socialising(though that makes me wonder whr he got to knw her la xD)....n he alrdy stated that she doesnt haf much frens...so....30yo...id say its quite possible...
I've already considered your point before I made that post of mine.
I'm not saying it's impossible. But something just don't quite sum up if you know how to do the maths.
But of course, I'm not saying this could be a serious mistake or this cannot be.
Chances are... Things just ain't the way this kid is projecting it to be.
Oh well....
Wait a while before you make choices,i's hard to differenciate love lust and infactuation.
so how.
break le mah.