Originally posted by vitamin P:via msn
Gal, you gotta start learning not to believe just everything a guy says. You gotta observe yourself.
And if you really like the guy, dont just confess like that. Observe if he really likes you. If there are chances, just drop a hint or two and observe further. If a guy likes you, you will know. Or to play safer, just drop hints at your end and wait for him to take the initiative. That will reduce your chances of being rejected.
erh...wat did u confess to...????? ![]()
Originally posted by Combatus:erh...wat did u confess to...?????
Confessed to the guys that she likes them
how to drop hints?
can someone shows some example?
have you met those guys before they confessed to you over the MSN that they like you? Or after they told you they liked you then you go and meet them?
Originally posted by vitamin P:how to drop hints?
can someone shows some example?
Like flirt a little with him, drop a little praises here and there, makes him feel good. Make good eye contact ('fang dian'), body gesture when chatting with him (tap or hold his arm gentlely and briefly at the right moment when chatting with him) and etc.... get it?
By 'hinting' to him that you might like him, you encourage him to confess to you should he like you.
Do it like fishing or flying a kite.. Pull and let go abit
1. They have no feelings for you.
2. They are not ready to get into a relationship.
3. They think they deserve someone better.
what is yours will be yours
Originally posted by vitamin P:I ve been rejected twice
Im sick of rejection and I want to know all the reasons why would a guy reject a girl after her confession
In this way, i dont have to spend time and tears figuring why i am rejected and could use the possible reasons for self-improvement
Yes. I hate it when I got rejected and didn't know the reason why. It's like giving a death sentence without explaning why.
Some times when (s)he didn't say the reason, it's because they don't want to hurt you deeper.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yes. I hate it when I got rejected and didn't know the reason why. It's like giving a death sentence without explaning why.
Some times when (s)he didn't say the reason, it's because they don't want to hurt you deeper.
I'm sure if you reflect hard enough, you probably know the answer. And seriously, what reason do you need? Isnt the reason that she/he doesnt like you enough to reject you? What more reason do people need?
You dont need a reason to fall for someone, neither do you need a reason not to love someone.
i dont knw this if wud help, but im a guy whos in my late teens.
personally, i feel tht theres 2 ways to get the girl i like. either id be sincere and lay it out on the table and confess my feelings, or id be abit despicable and play the game, make myself so attractive to her till theres no way for her to resist when i ask her to be my girl.
if i get rejected, id kick my own a** and move on. grumble over it a little, but not so much till you become totally unattractive to all the potential mates that come after that. be positive and you'd get rewarded with the most positive relationship. :D
Hey there is absolutely nothing wrong with you
Most of the people in the world kenna rejection before.
So it is beri normal de loh.
make sure u confirm she will accept first,
before u ask.
its will save ur face :)
rejected twice cannot be summarised as being rejected all your life.
you have along way ahead of you. take each day as it comes
I had the same problem like you, but I got more times. 5 times, the first one took 4 years and the second one took 1 year, the rest took months.
Try harder then...
lol 1 phrase to describle "in a same boat"
Originally posted by vitamin P:I ve been rejected twice
Im sick of rejection and I want to know all the reasons why would a guy reject a girl after her confession
In this way, i dont have to spend time and tears figuring why i am rejected and could use the possible reasons for self-improvement
Try looking into the mirror...![]()
Rejected twice and you are paniking!!?? I think you should go easy on yourself for a while. Just relax and be yourself. You are still young and you should not forget that such things needs and takes time.
or maybe u confessed abit too late?
tat feeling fade..
i bet you are not pretty.
arbo guys wont reject you.![]()
lol i got reject 5 times consecutively leh.. how ar? I must be fugly and fat meh?
TS, just improve urself first. Getting a bf now, won't last lol... but if got chance go ahead but dun go anywhere further than hug hug can liao.