since many guy rejected you,
i suggest u be a lesbian.. sure many gal wont reject !
Im sick of rejection and I want to know all the reasons why would a guy reject a girl after her confession
and why would they have to accept the offer if they arent interested in you?
You confess and they have to accept.... It doesnt go this way....
Will you accept a guy if you're not at all interested in him? Please answer this question.
In this way, i dont have to spend time and tears figuring why i am rejected and could use the possible reasons for self-improvement
The only explanation is, they are not interested, thats it. You dont have to spend your time figuring why A or B rejects you.
Also, if a person tells you that he/she likes you, it might not be the truth. Whatsmore, over msn?? Words are cheap in msn and it can be done every day. If a person shows interest in you, you do not have to reciprocate your feelings towards him when you doesnt feel something for him because it seems that whenever a guy tells you he likes you (regardless if its true or not) and wants to be your boyfriend you will want to confess or eager for a relationship. Is it like that?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Do it like fishing or flying a kite.. Pull and let go abit
this is right ![]()
they are the one who misleaded me into thinking that they want a relationship with me, through words and actions
and it was for a period of 6 months
and eventually i fell for them and they just treat nothing has happened and they dont like me and reject me.
Who is at fault here? They are the ones! Its like confessing to you but when u admit you also like them, they treat nothing as happen
IS THIS A WAY TO TREAT RELATIONSHIPS OR A PERSON
IM TAKEN LIKE A FOOL
I do think it's really the guys' fault for toying with your feelings.
But somehow, it's no use blaming whose fault is it, you just have to get on with your life right.
Hope you will find a better guy.
This is truly a case of toying with my feelings
How do I TAKE REVENGE?
first of all, how old are you? -_-
u clone of huishan ah?
Originally posted by vitamin P:This is truly a case of toying with my feelings
How do I TAKE REVENGE?
Unfortunately, there are many characters out there and there is no sure way of telling things if the other party is really toying with your feelings or really interested in you. So I would prefer a common sense and practical approach. Just don't be quick to decide, don't let all the nice things and comfort cloud your judgement. Take your time to decide and since you are the fairer party, always let them initiate. Sometimes I would also advise that you seek advise and opinions from close friends - don't keep them away from your new found joy. For they may have a fairer and objective opinion and most of the time does hold some truth in the views.
As for revenge, I do not think it is necessary. R/s is either it works out or fall out. I do not mean to be mean here but didn't you feel happy and special when the both of you started off? Just learn from past experience to gain wisdom and understanding. Not malice and vindictive - for these are what turns true and genuine people away. No point hurting other people to gain something you really do not want and regrets. Let others take care of these voyuers and you just take care of yourself. Remember what goes around, comes around.
How do I TAKE REVENGE?
what have they said or done to toy wit your feelings?
How do I TAKE REVENGE?
My advice.. Let it go.. Treat it as a lesson.. No point taking revenge.. Wat can u gain out of it? Nothing i guess
How do I TAKE REVENGE?
They will get their retribution when they get dumped by their future gf.
Treat it as a lesson in life.
yaaa look at de mirror 1st. mayb they dunno how u look like then when they knw liao they jitao scare . go b butch la or lesbian. reject reject lor will die issit. if u fat go exercise if u ugly go make up. dun b lazy and sit there do nth. think bf will jus easily fall from sky meh
Originally posted by mancha:I think you are living out a dream. You are eager for a relationship. That's why when you are in a slight relationship, or a hint of a relationship, you confess, and scare that fella off. Your desperation can be noticed.
What can you do?
Realise what you are. Do not be hungering for a relationship. Realise that getting stuck an unsatisfactory relationship will bring more misery than joy. Be thankful that the two guys have left you. The nerds will not will not leave you but stick with you and ruin your life.
There are many guys out there, the majority of them are not suitable for you, only a handful are. You gotta be selective. Be ready to dump them too, if you find any not suitable later. Do not latch on to anyone that comes along.
Give considerable care in selecting partner.
Please do not teach the wrong things to threadstarter.And please do not discriminate the nerds too.
Don't try to change yourself.
The guy should love you just the way you are.
Just be yourself.
In my opinion, being single isn't really all that bad.
You're free & you can take your time to find someone suitable.
Don't rush into relationships.
You said:
"but both got indicated that they like me in the first place and wanted to be my bf, then i confess de
but after confession, they reject me.."
I think they're just hongsters. They're just in for the thrill of wooing a girl. But when the girl finally falls in love with them.. Fun's over for them. Then they just leave the girl hanging or heartbroken.
Basturds
Originally posted by vitamin P:I ve been rejected twice
Im sick of rejection and I want to know all the reasons why would a guy reject a girl after her confession
In this way, i dont have to spend time and tears figuring why i am rejected and could use the possible reasons for self-improvement
Huh? Twice and you call that many? Kua zhang le ba
Anyway it's your side of the story we are hearing. We never got to hear their side. Could it be you were fantasizing they want you to be their gf when all they want is companionship? How exactly did they hint to you? Going out with you doesn't mean anything you know. And you said through action. What action? Got hug-hug you or kiss-kiss you? If got then really their fault lah. If not then you 'zi zhuo duo qing' or 'biao cuo qing' leh![]()
Jus remain as friends.
Originally posted by blu_sky:Like flirt a little with him, drop a little praises here and there, makes him feel good. Make good eye contact ('fang dian'), body gesture when chatting with him (tap or hold his arm gentlely and briefly at the right moment when chatting with him) and etc.... get it?
By 'hinting' to him that you might like him, you encourage him to confess to you should he like you.
This is v nice. I be observant next time when i meet my female friends.
Originally posted by vitamin P:via msn
i think via msn is not a good way to confess... cos u have not seen the guy and do not know his body language. Or perhaps you've not seen the guy for quite some time, he may have "shift target".
Instead, it would be better if u meet up the guy, while both of u are chatting happily and having a great time, drop some hints. If he responds positively, drop more hints, let some silence go by, and see if he would take up from there.
On the other hand, i firmly believe that the relationship is not meant to be if it goes down the drain like this. There may be a number of reasons. Perhaps u were too insecure, pondered too long and the guy has moved on. Perhaps the guy has some issues himself, opened up to you and then just did a houdini magic disappearing trick. Whatever it is, pick yourself up. Know that you deserved to be in a relationship where both parties adore each other. There's nothing wrong with being cautious, and with each relationship you go through, you gain experience.
Gal, you gotta be more confident of yourself. Maybe start by living up your life happily as a single? You won't pine so much for a relationship then. And then when love strikes, you were too busy living ur life to realize when it hit you, because you are not pining your life away for it.
Originally posted by mancha:Realise what you are. Do not be hungering for a relationship. Realise that getting stuck an unsatisfactory relationship will bring more misery than joy. Be thankful that the two guys have left you. The nerds will not will not leave you but stick with you and ruin your life.
mancha is so right. Be thankful that they left you cos they might not have been suitable in the first place. Look forward. Maybe god wants you to meet a better someone.
How do I TAKE REVENGE?
If they are toying with ur feelings, they are not worth keeping anyway. Like wat aremeis said, there are many characters out there and there is no sure way of telling things if the other party is really toying with your feelings or really interested in you. So use your common sense to feel them out and don't let your loneliness and yearning cloud your judgement.
The only solution i see to this would be to go out there, mingle around and make more new friends ba.
How did you know these guys? Maybe you should try knowing other guys from other channels.
out of so many post
Crabbysha sha gave the best constructive and sound advice
OK, I will heed your advice, Crabbyshasha and thank you for thanking the time to give me such good advice.
:)
you're welcomed :)
not as desperate as you.
Moderator, please shut this thread.
thanks