Hi SgForumers . i recently knew 1 gal , hit off well , talked , smsed each other every single day , without fail . we could chat abt anything ! and slowly , we became a couple . but now , a few weeks later , she didnt reply my messages , i sent over 20+ in half a day . i got depressed , i called her , she didnt pick my calls . i dunno what to do now . she has time to blog , no time to reply my msgs ? return my calls ? anyway , i'm 15 , my gf's 14 . so please give me some advice . thanks people (:
answer to your topic title is no .
move on .
coz u virgin.
she no likes.
Originally posted by 93'guy:Hi SgForumers . i recently knew 1 gal , hit off well , talked , smsed each other every single day , without fail . we could chat abt anything ! and slowly , we became a couple . but now , a few weeks later , she didnt reply my messages , i sent over 20+ in half a day . i got depressed , i called her , she didnt pick my calls . i dunno what to do now . she has time to blog , no time to reply my msgs ? return my calls ? anyway , i'm 15 , my gf's 14 . so please give me some advice . thanks people (:
She's slowly distancing herself away from you, which may be the first start of a breakup.
And wth, so young troubled over relationship problems liao. -.-
havent pass O lvl want gf
This. Is. Not. Love.
and its pretty obvious, the answer to your question.
Study is the most important thing to do at your stage..
She is avoiding you. Can you notice that? You no longer matter to her.
20+ texts in less than a day? jesus man... that's how people get restraining orders lol not that i'd know... honest.
anyway fuck everyone who says you're too young... there's more to learn than science and maths, and one of them, as my fiancee says, is noone likes a try hard lol if she doesn't reply to a couple of texts just leave her be for a while, not the end of the world if she doesn't want to talk to you for a while, you'll probably find it happens about once a month... lol anyway if you're having problems the best way to talk is always face to face... if she doesn't contact you just wait til you see her again and talk to her then...
silent break.... u dun get it?
Have you even met her in person?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:This. Is. Not. Love.
Quoted for the truth!
sec 3 nia want what gf go study first lha... so young...
Originally posted by thehappybunny:This. Is. Not. Love.
for show for show only this type ![]()
go school study..this kind of thing too young for u..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:havent pass O lvl want gf
trying not to mislead TS but since when u need a cert to have a gf?
concentrate on your studies lah.
next time if you're successful girls will flock to you one.
no joke.
HK : Virgin -- Couple , no link (:
Cz : yup , met her in person before (:
Jezmeister : lols , i dont need that (:
onlooker123 : okayy (:
yongliang7 : okayy (:
FI : kinda get it (:
so young nia, the girl 14 know shit about relationship..u as well. Just study first
Maith : okay . i will
Thanks SGforumers (: main thing study lah ! ( yeah , i know all of u will say that . )
yeah , i'm gonna study !!
not about study .. you intend to marry her or both of your parents meet already
think too much
Originally posted by ifish:
trying not to mislead TS but since when u need a cert to have a gf?
means to say concentrate on studies first lar =.=
smartboy4 : i dont get it O.o
Originally posted by 93'guy:smartboy4 : i dont get it O.o
back to studies please.