hmm i suggest you move on, no point holdin on to things... and yr 20 over smses is a NO NO, its gonna scare her away, so yea! move on, there are better girls out there. Her character is not so good if she chooses to break up with u like that and not by telling u straight in the face and being honest and up front abt it!
jesus this is sad... what happened to teenage love? the talk of the playground lol the first kiss behind the bike shed... why are you guys all actively discouraging people from learning their way around relationships? you want a society of socially dysfunctional people who can do their jobs and little else? lol let the kids have their fun :P
Bro, u too young la. Some things v hard to understands. But our advice to u is move on and forget her. Girls ard your age are v unpredictable. They can slowly sneak into your heart or left without u even knowing.
Or mayb next time u saw her with a guy holding hands and walking on the street.
ITs v possible. Because girls like your age aren't mature enough to think!
Move on!
Originally posted by Jezmeister:jesus this is sad... what happened to teenage love? the talk of the playground lol the first kiss behind the bike shed... why are you guys all actively discouraging people from learning their way around relationships? you want a society of socially dysfunctional people who can do their jobs and little else? lol let the kids have their fun :P
we r asians!
n we muz hold on fiercely to our values in dis moral-errodin society!
93 Guy,
Girls are not like guys.. even tho we can be sometimes heartless, we are definitely not as ruthless as men.
You must have done something or said something or typed something that offends her.
What have you done? Own up or we cannot help you.
Originally posted by Jezmeister:jesus this is sad... what happened to teenage love? the talk of the playground lol the first kiss behind the bike shed... why are you guys all actively discouraging people from learning their way around relationships? you want a society of socially dysfunctional people who can do their jobs and little else? lol let the kids have their fun :P
Jez,
You are too late. Dysfunctionals we are. Been this way for the past thousands of years......
Well.. at least better than 1 in 4 teenagers having STDs in the states eh ?
well... move on. At your tender age, you'll still have plenty of chances in time to come. Learn from each relationship u go thru
jojobeach : O.o i didnt do a thing , the last thing was i asked her out and she couldnt make it , so i just said , oh , ook , there's always another day that we can hang out . does THAT offend her ?
CrabbyShaSha : i have to move on , i cant stay rooted to a spot , its not the end of the world if she leaves me .
Lil Jerrie : yeah , i know . my 20 over smses ? haha , i sent over .. 2000 msgs in .. 3weeks ++ .
finished......![]()
Y dnt u save the trouble by asking her or directly.
Females tend to have this tendency of seeing guys as brother.U mit be one of them.
somebody teach me how to quote ! T_T
Alucard101 : i'm sure she doesnt see me as a brother (: but as a boyfriend
i think u both never love each other..cut it out and dont whine here.. still too young to understand what is love.. and... did u use ur money for smsing? for bringing her to movie? or its just ur parents money?
so quit it , be a man, grow up, earn ur own money and then get some1 and know what is love.
and lastly, dont whine and be a wussy,, wtf is with sms 20++ a day. Even her dog never lick her 20 times a day
aiyo...
boy ah boy...
see ur post i oso very sad le..
but u should know ah..
no matter wad age u are in,
if a girl rather do her blog then reply ur smses,
finish.
FINISH!
gone case...
look like u're those posseive type.
send so much wan her to reply...
i know lar...i oso laidat..
but hey,
forget it, find another one :)
Originally posted by 93'guy:jojobeach : O.o i didnt do a thing , the last thing was i asked her out and she couldnt make it , so i just said , oh , ook , there's always another day that we can hang out . does THAT offend her ?
What about those times BEFORE she rejected your date ?
get over it dude.
Originally posted by FireIce:silent break.... u dun get it?
Yar..
I got silent break when I was around TS's age.
Tsk tsk tsk.. young kids at those(and nowa-)days don't really know how to handle relationship issues/problems tactfully.
nvr mind la.*pat ona the back*
gf nia, next time u can find a lot.
study hard and play computers games more...nxt time got gf liao i think u cant do dat XD
Nope...![]()
go study la ![]()
iya now u in secondary school, its just a forest..... next time when you go jc/poly its a jungle! so don worry there wld DEFINITELY have better and much prettier and nicer girls out dere
Many more girls to come okay ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Many more girls to come okay
yuki is available ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yuki is available
... ![]()