D:
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
i forgot.
he as young as me.
and i see u as an aunty so he will see u as an aunty oso.
sry aunty ![]()
klar.
pretty sexy aunty ![]()
happy?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:klar.
pretty sexy aunty
happy?
eh, AA thread leh, want joke go happy forum la
sry ![]()
will do wad u say
i agree with hiphop2009 . haha , now i can study and play comp . next time arh . no time study and play comp liao . nice ! thanks EVERYONE (:
afew weeks only become like this........forget it lah & study loh
break up oledi or not ? if not yet, then find her, get a room, then do something,
nex day ,break up... end of story lor
hey guess wat?
this is wat...i am sec 3 too... born in 93 too. i was infatuated in lots of girls, many liked me too, but study most important..
why is this so?
at this young age, a relationship has no good ending usually...
ur studies have a higher chance of dropping to a lower grade than not in a relationship..
u will change, usually to the worse, thus friends will dislike u...
u will be more pretentious if u do not love her but just infatuated her, this is no good..
having relationship experience is no big deal, sometimes it can cause bad effects..
one day u will noe wat is love, perhaps i noe early cuz my brother is 14 yrs older than me, seeing lots of example from him with his gf is a total advantage for me..
so far i guess love is when u and her is very comfortable with each other, not that kind of guy act good manner, girl put make up, just to impress each other...
but to be the most original urself when u were with her, a partner to be with u through weal and woes..share ur happiness and so on...
well, afterall i am still a 15 yr old kiddo, just my opinion, also i have no relationship experience
u can choose to ignore me or just rmb this and seek other ppl opinion and gather them up...
wish u best of in ur relationship and studies and ur life... :)
good you list all the points for him already ![]()
no harm in a bit of puppy love to spice up life, as long as you know how to manage your work.
as for the sms part, 20+ sms in half a day is alright if you two are chatting by sms. But if you sent her 20+ sms without her replying to any of it, I have to say it's like harassment already.
in any r/s, especially when you 2 are just starting off, you must learn the art of restraint. control yourself.
right now it's obvious that she's trying to ignore you, the only thing you can do now is to play cool, don't disturb her anymore, let things cool down awhile. As a guideline, maybe no sms or calls of any sort for at 2 weeks, then resume your contact with her gradually and see how it goes.
Don't worry, it's just puppy love, you won't die without her. in any case, i'm sure it's a valuable lesson learnt for you. hope you have better luck with your next r/s, but don't neglect your studies, it should be your no.1 priority. Gals are more attracted to guys who are capable, so focus on that ![]()
okay . thanks . rafTiger . asdfghjkl , can add u on msn ? u seem like a cool guy . i'm straight OKAY ! aint gay (:
i guess ur right . studies more impt now . 'O' level nxt year . sian . STRESS
next year O level u stress now for wat ?
now can play faster go play
lols . but the preparations starts at sec 3 leh ! , i want my thread to reach page 5 (: wahahahaha !!
Originally posted by 93'guy:lols . but the preparations starts at sec 3 leh ! , i want my thread to reach page 5 (: wahahahaha !!
u only aim page 5?
aim page 80 la.
oh ya . HOW DO I QUOTE ?? I DUNNO HOW TO QUOTE .
aim REALISTIC first ! 5 then 10 , 15 , 20 ,25 , 30 all the way to 80 ! hahaaha . (:
see the
?
click on it ^.^
oic . i'm experiencing lags damn , AND ITS SUPER LAG . i usually dont lag at all . shyt T_T still page 3 siaaa , argh !