go loh, go loh.
perfect match.
His drastic change may be just temporary. He may seem very determined and all but I don't think he can change completely. He will revert back to his old character after some time.
Letting go will be better and time will heal everything. No point clinging onto it. There are many better choices out there and I'm sure there is someone else who is more suitable for you. Sometimes, love is not everything..
Originally posted by FrozenTears:His drastic change may be just temporary. He may seem very determined and all but I don't think he can change completely. He will revert back to his old character after some time.
Letting go will be better and time will heal everything. No point clinging onto it. There are many better choices out there and I'm sure there is someone else who is more suitable for you. Sometimes, love is not everything..
there are many things more important than a love relationship though
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun sad la. hang out with us more lo.
Haha! Looking forward to it ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Alright
dun riddat leh
u sad, i also sad
Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun riddat leh
u sad, i also sad
Okok I happy ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun riddat leh
u sad, i also sad
if i sad, u will sad anot?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
if i sad, u will sad anot?
of cos la![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:of cos la
if i happy, u will happy anot? ![]()
if i happy, u will happy anot?
then i create happy folum for what?![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:then i create happy folum for what?
that is created by you? so you are happy or not happy though?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:then i create happy folum for what?
hahaha if i happy but yuki sad leh?
how? :P
D:
u all sad i happy.
Originally posted by Gackt247:u all sad i happy.
chiu go die la![]()
if u're happy & u knw it, clap ur hands!
I have a lots of bfs, and to be true, for those 20++ guys, their behavior is damn hard to change, as for those in teens, still can listen and change abit, for those in their 30s, i dunno, cos never have unker bfs before.
As the chinese says, even if the mountain is to be move and scenery is to be change, a man behavior can never change.
For this, i learned. You can hardly change a man temper and behavior, they got their egos, machosim and pride to hold on, the only thing you can do is, if u love him, join him, be in his behavior, his temper and his way of egos, then he can see himself in you. UNDERstand?
you got to be kidding me..
you made someone angry just to "test" him and he reacted..
grow up!!
sheesh..
he's immature?
you're behaving the same..
i think both of you need time to grow up again before breaking your own or others' hearts again..
immaturity causes a crapload of misery... you already know that.. now learn from it..
You're young, you haven't meet many different types of people, and you've not experienced many different situations. Take your time to look around. And at the end of the day just ask yourself; if this guy i'm with, will he make me happy? and will i be happy with him?
We can't decide for you, and because we are not in your position, we can't give u a justifiable advice. You have to decide for yourself what you really want. After that move on and don't be bothered by it anymore. It's hard and takes time, but you'll come to realise that you have made the right decision. Always tell yourself that. =)
Good luck and if you need a place to vent you can always come here, we will be willing to listen =)
hahaha if i happy but yuki sad leh?how? :P
He happy for you then sad for yuki lor
That's why he post both in happy forum and AA forum
don't bother....
You're & will always in a disadvantage stage....how much can you take it? You decide & be responsible...
Some told you to ditch him, some told you to understand more....
You know the most about him than anyone else here & the more you should know if he's what you want...
This is going to be harsh, but here goes.
Loving him, is like loving AIDS.
Ask yourself, what good has he done for YOU? From what I saw in your relationship with him, your were giving, and he was taking. There was no balance. Imagine the type of life he could put you through.
If you stick by him, its going to be unhealthy for you. You said you wanted to start afresh upon the start of poly, if you really mean it, leave him behind, whatever it takes. It won't be easy, but it's whats best for you.
And heres something else, upon breaking up, he cried? He was taking you for granted all the while. How do you know it won't happen again?
Think about it, Yuki.![]()
i'll make i sure i f*** him upside down if my sis met a guy like yours
Is it possible for a leopard transform into a tiger?? They talk and maybe action abit.But head shaved the hair will grow back in a matter of time right anot? moment pleasure long time painful.. better think arh.. LOL