Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Yeah, try asking him that while he is eating sweets.
eh. den he wud share with her la. normal rite. if i got mentos oso i share wif my frens ![]()
lol if he drinking big gulp how?
share straw?
duh.
lol i rmb last time i drinking big gulp than my frends sister go fcking drink from my straw... i threw the bloody straw away cos dam disgusting than she only say a fcking srry!!! wth?!!!
Originally posted by benezer:lol i rmb last time i drinking big gulp than my frends sister go fcking drink from my straw... i threw the bloody straw away cos dam disgusting than she only say a fcking srry!!! wth?!!!
wthell
u dun expect her to kowtow to u rite. sorry enuf le.
was her saliva dripping frm the straw or something tht made u throw straw away. ![]()
her saliva was all on the straw... disgusting sia
muz be the friend sister not chio haha
gian bng ah.
u no $ buy ur own food izit.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:sharing is caring...
indeed~!
I dunno why i LOL. At this thread? U in agony over this? ![]()
ask more politely lar.
if i was the guy, i would " say pleaseeeeeee "
u chio first a not? not chio better dun do it , if u chio then maybe will success
of course you can
u might as well kiss him and transfer the foods
best is when u ask him can let u taste his food then he feed u. waaaah like tat more shiok rite loool.
share bed better ...
Originally posted by Wai Leng:See him eating or drinking something, and I shall tell him, "Eh!!! Give me a bite/sip, can? " Advisable??? Especially, I've been nice to him and he's not avoiding me...
Well that is depend if you are interested in that guy or not ?
If you are interested in him, then by all mean, just ask him nicely "is what you eating nice ?" if he answer good or ok, ask nicely "Can i have a bite/sip to try ?".....
If you are not interested in him ... !!! then better not !!! For me may get the wrong ideal of you giving hint that you interested in him .
JUST DO IT
normal friend also can already... so why not?
Originally posted by angel7030:u might as well kiss him and transfer the foods
can do that to me?![]()
i share straw with my gal-friends too. They feel nothing wrong with it too. Girls somethings just think too much