why cannot eat your own one leh?? must resort to sharing?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:why cannot eat your own one leh?? must resort to sharing?
ahahaha, she say liao mah, she like him so must taste the he eats.
as for me, i will try my best NOT to share food or drinks with guy, even if i am really thristy at that point of time and he offered me his drink,i will say "its ok".
then substain the thrist and wait until the training is over then i go to the water cooler.
hey, it's totally alright, go ahead. if he minds, that only shows how petty/sissy he is.
(discretion required ya, don't tell me you want to share his lollipop!!.. you get what I mean)
why not? O. O
I don't think he will mind lah... Unless you're known to be 'yau gui'... ![]()
why not?
well, you certainly dun do that to someone you fancies unless you want your points deducted.
if... a guy wld do that to me... these wld be what i'd think of him:
Is he a cheapo? can't he get his own? no $$ ?
Wassup to the "Health Education" he received in primary sch? Do I even knw him well to share with a stranger? watever happens to hygience?
He turns me off - period.
Of course you can... Everyone can what... Only scared of what happens next.
but he might not like you what....![]()
anyway you can do that to anyone you know but you have to bear the consequences that this action would do to the impression that they would have on you.![]()
can i bite you ![]()
Need to ask meh? just grab and eat/drink
Originally posted by idiotboi89:can i bite you
Haha.. dats wat my friend used to threaten me when i refuse to share my food with her..
but seriously they just want attention.
Therefore TS=attention-seeker.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:he now thinks you're an "yau gui".....
more like gian peng![]()
Originally posted by Wai Leng:See him eating or drinking something, and I shall tell him, "Eh!!! Give me a bite/sip, can? " Advisable??? Especially, I've been nice to him and he's not avoiding me...
u should ask him, "can i eat ur ice cream?"
if he sae yes den u hoh say liao
Asking for a bite is normal.
There is once a girl wants to feed me during break time but I rejected it.
So, I guess asking for a bite will be much much much normal.
It wont scare away the guy that you like and it is also not a hint.
share with u once funny incident i saw..
i was at a food court with my frens.. there's this couple, im not sure whether they are juz frens or in a bgr r.s
the girl scooped rice and wanted to put it straight into the guy's mouth..
guess wat the guy did?
he took up his spoon, grabbed the girl's spoon.. 'poured' the rice from the girl's spoon to his spoon.. then eat..
i could not help laughing.. hahaha..
ultimate
the girl must be sian diao if like that lol.
huh then kissing how ? Also need to interact with tongues and saliva.
lol
sounds too purposeful.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:share with u once funny incident i saw..
i was at a food court with my frens.. there's this couple, im not sure whether they are juz frens or in a bgr r.s
the girl scooped rice and wanted to put it straight into the guy's mouth..
guess wat the guy did?
he took up his spoon, grabbed the girl's spoon.. 'poured' the rice from the girl's spoon to his spoon.. then eat..
i could not help laughing.. hahaha..
Originally posted by Wai Leng:See him eating or drinking something, and I shall tell him, "Eh!!! Give me a bite/sip, can? " Advisable??? Especially, I've been nice to him and he's not avoiding me...
I'd love to share with you and it would not be a problem. Especially, with the person I love and close with.
I do not find that there's anything wrong at all.