no idea why ur dad is so dumb
in this situation, i think can use violence already
fucking kill the china prostitite
i'm available everyday also
Put a hidden camera to record all the bad things they did as evidence. Play the record to your dad and keep a copy hidden as you might need it in court in future, if need be.
Peep at their passports and find out if all their papers and sponsorships are legally processed. If not, report it to the immigration office and have them deported for good. Work on lope-holes, such as to see if their stay required them to be employed and they are not. I believe your dad can only sponsor one person, unless they are registered employees.
Follow them on the next trip home and on the trip back to singapore changi airport, put some illegal stuffs (how illegal the stuffs can be depend on how bad you are). Do that in the China airport during baggage check-in, not in Singapore airport. This trick can serious kick their ass back to China and deported for good.
Meanwhile, ask your maids (or yourself) to spits saliva on their food, take their clean clothes (underwear is best) and mop the floor and put it back, buy some laxative and flavor it on their food. Just make their stay uncomfortable.
Last advise, find or hire a charming guy to seduce that woman and ultimate catch them on bed with photos. That put some sense in your dad. I am not sure the law now, but if your dad divorce her because of her misconduct and your dad can prove that he has many financial burdens, the court might nullify the support. But before your dad divorce her, might sure all properties (those already paid in full) are back to your dad's nominee names, giving excuse that your dad lost money in business and these properties are mortgages.
Let justice be done.
if i were u, i would fuck the grandmother (the china 1) for fucking around with my real grandmother.
ur dad's problem.What can u do other than ranting here.Tell all things u wrote to her face.Might to more good.
And wud this have been same if she was a local girl?Or wud u have been happy.
if you're old enough, and have been working already. help out your grandparents, stand up against the tyranny and your dad will admire you for that. you would be the man of the household in future, so you have to stand up against what you think is wrong.
Ermm, i believe this is just one of the bad Chinese national, but i also believe there are many good Chinese Citizens also. Just as there are Singaporean maid abuser also. I think you should talk to your dad about this. Tell him to decides things not on emotional but on facts. With best regard.
ya sad case of ur dad's small brain take over him big one... talk to ur dad n tells him he better tink properly abt his marriage... come up with a plan so she cant take anything from ur dad in divorce...
up lorry riaos... if your father want to divorce her i can tell him good luck chiu him riaos...
Our China Foreign Talents (FT). ![]()
knn..cfm china too full they all must come sg la. damn hate china ppl la. My advice? Stand up to the bitches. Remind them thats its ur dad that made all they have possible. Talk to ur dad about how u feel. Best show him this post.
We go whack tat china b!Tch la u should put some detergent into her coffee or wad
hey TS .. tell them in their bloody face tat its ur dad tat gave them all tat they have now ....
tell them they better f..ing show some bloody respect at least for ur real grandma .... threaten to tell ur dad if things don improve .....
.... get someone to help u .. best is ur dad .. if he don wanna face this prob .... u can get ur closer relative to help .....
speak to ur dad bout how u feel first .. get him to speak to ur step-mom n her mom .....
If it is me, i will move out of the house, stay in relative house. If dont have, rent a flat and bring your loved ones along.
Severe ties with dad unless he wakes up his idea. Its better to live happily without those riches than to live miserably with those riches and greedy step-family.
Stand up for yourself, if you do not help yourself, nobody is going to help you, even your dad.
So are you a man for it? ![]()
Originally posted by Samdisk23:Ermm, i believe this is just one of the bad Chinese national, but i also believe there are many good Chinese Citizens also. Just as there are Singaporean maid abuser also. I think you should talk to your dad about this. Tell him to decides things not on emotional but on facts. With best regard.
from what i think, 90% are bad, only a miserable 10% are good
i was at funan's IT roadshow selling laptops, and there was this old man (50s) with his CHINA WIFE who looks like in mid 20s
wtf, a fucking mistress who sucks money out of dumb singaporean old men
pui
aiya
give us the mistress' handphone number,
we all call her to get free fark,
then you tell your dad she having affair with lots of guys,
your dad leave her,
problem solved.
stand up be a man, and SAY something
Originally posted by maurizio13:
aiya
give us the mistress' handphone number,
we all call her to get free fark,
then you tell your dad she having affair with lots of guys,
your dad leave her,
problem solved.
i'm in, for the murder
Let me know when you in jail, I will go visit you.
Actually you won't end up in jail for too long, will end up in gallows.
Hmmm, well, i'm sorry to hear about this... That's really got no choice. He's your dad afterall and she (the china woman) is your step-mom which means u gotta 'respect' her cos' she's half ya mom.
No matter what, we just can't change the fact. So face it!
When Life throws you a lemon, make a lemonade outta it. =)
Life is never a bed of roses... So what to do?
But I do personally dislike those China(S) even though not all are so bad, or low-class... Sometimes it's not only the China women (step mom) will do that. Some local ones might be even worst off than that. =)
So Cheers, ya? Either you stand up for your maids n granny or if u cant do anything, then try to talk to your dad (which i think there could be some little chance that might helps...) Like some peopple suggest::: hide a camera, Record what your step-grandma said...
Whatever it is, cheer up. Only then u'll be able to get the clearer pic of where u stand n how u'll be able to help... =)
Originally posted by Y_Shun:uplorry liao la...divorce need give half of ur dad's things to her liao
LOL. ya. I'll suggest that you talk things out with your dad. Otherwise, he'll be at the losing side
Very interesting responses. Let's assume the story is true for the moment and let's assume that this chinawoman is indeed trying to milk TS's father.
My gut feel is that this chinawoman may have her own toy-boys outside (i.e. extra-marital affairs). I doubt she can find 'satisfaction' with TS's father. The way she treats TS's father, yells at him and scolds him, psychologically she won't be able to submit to him in bed. She would want a strong man to give her pleasure rather than this weakling whom she is manipulating.
But this may also become her Achilles Heel.
In that case, hire a PI, get the evidence that she is cheating. Then can divorce her and not lose too much $$$.
Makes sense or am I imagining too much?
Sigh, has it occured to anyone at all that TS did not make any reply at all after the initial posting? Now that set me thinking if this story was really genuine. And as per normal majority of the forumners here let their emotions run high and called for blood vengeance. Tsk! Tsk! Tsk! Until TS started replying the posts here I don't think anyone should just freely 'give' advices while TS sat behind his screen and laughed at our stupidity for believing him.
hello friends
thanks for all the constructive advice and thanks for being the listening ear i need.
just to clear matters up. yes my dad is aware of the things going ard in the house, but hes not fully aware of everything. and he cant do anything much because hes seldom around the house and even he is being intimidated by the old bitch. he doesnt want conflicts to arise so hes playing the peacemaker on both sides. telling my grandmother to give in while telling the old bitch she shouldnt be doing this and that, but of course to no avail since the old bitch tyranises the entire household.
my grandma doesnt tell my dad things because she hates to trouble him.shes already living under his roof, so she tells me she tries not to create trouble for him as much as possible. and thats why she doesnt want to bother my dad. and thats what makes me sad because she is suffering in silence. and she doesnt want me to tell my dad what she confides in me and so i try to obey her wishes. otherwise she might not tell me that whenever she gets bullied again.
well as for the moeny part. i really have no say. im just worried that the bitch will manipulate my dad so that every single hard earned cent he makes goes to her and none to him. i dont care about myself. i can work and earn my own. im just worried about my dad. what about his retirement money? the company that he so painstakingly built up just taken away like that?
what i can do is limited. and i need to respect my dad's wishes. he doesnt want me to know much so whenever i try to ask about these affairs, he'll shun them and just change the topic telling me that i shouldnt be thinking or worrying about such things
i really hope he has a plan for himself. i dont see why i should make up a story just to get attention? i dont know why people would doubt me.
blame ur dad for being such chicken.
seriously, i would definitely create a BIG BIG drama.
since she is so evil, why bothers to go church? disgrace to christian leh..