GETTING KILLED BECAUSE OF A GIRL!Originally posted by Hitakogi:Lets put the story in short,
I got a friend thatÂ’s trouble of a girl,
He like this gal a lot and somehow the girl dun like him,
She may have given the guy the wronge idea in the past
And wanner to keep clear of him but at the same time,
The guy dun let go?
He keep calling her and therefore making this girl very afraid of him,
SheÂ’s afraid that he would pop out at her flat and things like that,
He had commited suicide b4, this girl knew it very well,
She treated him as a friend and dun wish that anything would happen to him
She has talk to him b4?but then later on,
The guy would tell her ..
“Im at the highest floor at my flat?![]()
hiaz ?as a friend, we try toking sense out of him..![]()
but behind our back he keep doing the same old thing,![]()
Now that the girl dare not answer his call
But at the same time ?she fear that he would do something stupid,
What can the girl do??![]()
Or What can a friend do to help??![]()
IÂ’m out of wits?![]()
Any suggestions??

i kind of know how the guy feels, if felt like that before....Originally posted by Hitakogi:Lets put the story in short,
“Im at the highest floor at my flat”![]()
sounds...familar........erm...wats ur friend's name??Originally posted by Hitakogi:Lets put the story in short,
I got a friend thatÂ’s trouble of a girl,
He like this gal a lot and somehow the girl dun like him,
She may have given the guy the wronge idea in the past
And wanner to keep clear of him but at the same time,
The guy dun let goÂ…
He keep calling her and therefore making this girl very afraid of him,
SheÂ’s afraid that he would pop out at her flat and things like that,
He had commited suicide b4, this girl knew it very well,
She treated him as a friend and dun wish that anything would happen to him
She has talk to him b4Â… but then later on,
The guy would tell her ..
“Im at the highest floor at my flat”![]()
hiaz Â… as a friend, we try toking sense out of him..![]()
but behind our back he keep doing the same old thing,![]()
Now that the girl dare not answer his call
But at the same time Â… she fear that he would do something stupid,
What can the girl do??![]()
Or What can a friend do to help??![]()
IÂ’m out of witsÂ….![]()
Any suggestions??
That's a freaking lot of info.Originally posted by Peppermint:Copy and past from another thread
Saw this in another forum. True a not I dunno,
Deaths from suicides are classified as 'sudden deaths' or suspicious deaths and the dead body is subjected to a compulsory post mortem ordered by the state coroner.
In a post mortem, the totally naked exposed body is first photographed many times then opened up with an incision from the top of the neck extending vertically down to the level of the pubic bone. All the internal organs are removed, photographed, weighed, sliced and diced for samples sent for further microscopic examination. The skull is sawed open and the entire brain removed and subjected to the same. In matured female bodies, the sex organs are examined as well. Finally, the rest of the sliced and diced organs including the brain is put back into the body cavity and sewn up.
Another one. Also from another forum. This is what before the wake.
the UPS (undertaken parcel service) will deliver the body to the wake. and they will then cordon off an area and start the embalming and light make up for the body.
what they do is they will make an incision at your neck and another incision near the collar bone. Two tubes will be inserted into the incisions. After the incision, to prevent it from closing in..a piece of flesh of the windpipe or throat will be pulled out and twisted and held in place by a pair of tweezers.
One is connected to an empty platic bag and another is connected to bottle of chemical (the embalming chemical). after that, the mortician will start pressing on your body lift your hands and whatever...and the fluid of life(blood) will be slowly drained from your body...due to the siphoning effect, at the same time the embalming chemical will be pumped into the body.
the effect of seeing blood flowing out into the bag feels awfully strange and a sense of sadness dawns on you...yeah..life is fragile...
once that's done...he will proceed to stiching up and closing your incisions. next step would be make up for the corpse. and its very very hard to do make up for a corspe. you would need a very very strong and bright foundation and blusher and all...
after that, its time to prop up your facial features to make it look more lifelike. double sided tape is stuck behind your ears, your eyelids, underneath your lips to make it smile. before he sticks your lips together,
here's the buddhist/taoist phase of the process:
he inserts a pearl into your mouth under your tongue..cos the pearl is suppose to shine a light on the path for the soul in the underworld. it is so that the soul would be able to make his/her way to the reincarnation cycle.
Anyway he commit suicide b4 .. jus that he get pass thru it,Originally posted by Parka:Just ask him what he will get by dying.
Wanna make you GO CRAZY and JUMP with your friendOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Arrrrrhhhh..wat r u trying to tell me ??? * confuse*![]()
Originally posted by visual:i kind of know how the guy feels, if felt like that before....
situation like this, the guy got to think of his family, think of this life is it all worth it..
and of course think of what happens when he dies..
does he think when he die.. it ends there (pain sufffering will stop)
i mean, there is no way anyone knows... what happens after death.. but is he willing to go there....for a girl.... this chap must be one young kid, 15-22 i presume...
ya but turning 23 next year...
i could suggest if the guy really (dont care about his life and wants to end it) is for the girl to give him a call (talk to him, tell him, she is not ready for a relationship, but would for now want a friend) and make him understand, friends could progress to a relationship someday, but if he's dead then well it will never happen,
He jus dun giv up ... how? toking sense out out him .. he jus say yaya .. i know ... and then he do another .. thing .. damm bei tahan!!
She also got to tell him, how calling her, making death threats, its not healty and very disturbing for her, if he truely love her, he would never do anything to worry, trouble or hurt her...
She dare not say tat ... later the guy ... will say ..
beside u .. theres no one else .."i'm now at the highest floor or my flat .. or things like that" how will u react ???
She should also explain, that she dont blame him, or would take this whole situation againts him in the future, he has not blown it all yet, if he would stop all this, she would forgive him, they could be friends, and see how it progress from there,
The big problem with this guy is that .. he get jealous no matter wat .. the girl tok to another guy or fool around with another guy,
he get jealous and storm his temper .. I realli cannot tahan this!!
we happy happy go chongz .. when he temper storm out .. he jus put a face and sometime .. worse .. "i wanner go home'
group of friends go chongz together, go home together one ma ..
also tell him, there are many other fishes in the sea, we are both still young, we may or may not make it.. usualy ppl go through many relationship before ending up with 'the one ', this is the game of life...
and lastly, if he really did like/love her, he would do all this that she says, and stop all this nonsense... cos if he persist.. its a clear sign that he dont care about her feeling and how she feels, all he wants is whats important to him, this in a relationship needs to give and take, if you only want to take.. then your not matured yet.. your a long way from a relationship..
i think if the girl is able to explain all this, in a calm cool way.. this will really help...
But the problem is that .. the guy will only wanner tok to her face to face .. if u were the girl .. will u be afraid of meeting this typr of guy?
(advise are not from me, many many many friends gave me these advises.)
If you really want to help your friend then,
The trick is for him to alwasy be around friends, guys friends is the best (girls cannot wait he confirm start stalking her),, So hang out and Do guys stuff, Do sports, hang out, go for walks, cycling... (if got bike for for trailing, go JB exploring)
It really helps to keep the mind of it.. and eventually... he'll come to his senses...
Ya .. if only we friends got the time ..
Study... study
working working ..
Ns Ns ...
gf .. gf ...
we got time .. he no time ..
he got time .. we no time ...
hiaz .. damm problematic ..
But dont just call and say:
'are u ok or not'
'get over her lah, why u so stubborn'
'what so good about her, got other girls'
'forget her lah'
cos will not help, its not useful...it tends to make the guy more destructive...
i would know, ive been there, done that..
hope it helps..
huh ? .. sure or not ?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:sounds...familar........erm...wats ur friend's name??
whats ur guy friend name ???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wat u describes sounds like a guy i know![]()
I got a life ahead of me ...Originally posted by Devil1976:Wanna make you GO CRAZY and JUMP with your friend![]()
"