anyway since u say u got a friend .. like mines,Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wat u describes sounds like a guy i know![]()
i gt same situation like the girl u mentioend...he aso sound like ur fren...say he standing at highest level nw wana commit suicide....even his parents come tok to me say they v sad...they fed him so big nw he dn wan them say wana go die....then i keep scolding him say he so childish etc...then he say wat ask me be prepared see him in newspaper nex day..wow so scary tat time..bt i remeber i keep scolding him ...he really cried...then later i tok to him nicely say if he become more mature and dn be so childish maybe he will still gt chance...(actualy i lie one lar)....then he sudenly v happy tat i wiling to give him chance...then i say give him half yr to see hw he behave...then later he realy changed....then after tat i keep avoiding him....every time he called i always find excuses nt to tok to him..lor............Originally posted by Hitakogi:anyway since u say u got a friend .. like mines,
what did u do to help ???![]()
Exactly. Those who cry and wail and threaten to commit suicide don't normally have the guts to go through with it.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:actualy i tink hor those ppl who keep sayinm they wana commit suiciode is play play one....those who r quiet..then who always v strong normaly maybe r the ones who will tink of suicide
Hmm .. but he hav commit sucide b4, thats why i'm so afraid of him doing it again... hiaz .. 'he hav done it b4 why is he afraid of it?'Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i gt same situation like the girl u mentioend...he aso sound like ur fren...say he standing at highest level nw wana commit suicide....even his parents come tok to me say they v sad...they fed him so big nw he dn wan them say wana go die....then i keep scolding him say he so childish etc...then he say wat ask me be prepared see him in newspaper nex day..wow so scary tat time..bt i remeber i keep scolding him ...he really cried...then later i tok to him nicely say if he become more mature and dn be so childish maybe he will still gt chance...(actualy i lie one lar)....then he sudenly v happy tat i wiling to give him chance...then i say give him half yr to see hw he behave...then later he realy changed....then after tat i keep avoiding him....every time he called i always find excuses nt to tok to him..lor............
actualy i tink hor those ppl who keep sayinm they wana commit suiciode is play play one....those who r quiet..then who always v strong normaly maybe r the ones who will tink of suicide.........i feel like teling him "u wana jump u go jump...u tink u hero ah.u wastin ur life lidat....u let ur parents down.. " haiz...bt sometimes if u dare ppl lidat..they dn wan jump aso will jump to have face?
sure i will ..Originally posted by Mazohyst:if he commited suicide before... shouldn't he be dead... your english sucks. And you should encourage his suicide. He would be everfreeee....
Then wat happen if they realli do it ?Originally posted by shandower:Exactly. Those who cry and wail and threaten to commit suicide don't normally have the guts to go through with it.
That's the spirit.Originally posted by Hitakogi:sure i will ..
for friends like u .. haha ...![]()
Religion? ... anyway .. how many here actually believe god exist?Originally posted by MooKu:I'd just like to mention something... to everyone out there...
Those who have the courage to end their life should also have the courage to carry on with life.
In my opinion, dying requires a greater deal of courage than carrying on with life... Dying isn't a solution to problems. To those who are undergoing such a moment in life... please LIVE to see the day your problems are solved and realize how stupid it was to contemplate suicide. Commiting suicide will only give yourself a bad name, no matter whether you know it or not after your death.
***Arrhh y do one still care abt the name since one is dead?
I think those that thou of dying dun care abt their name anymore.
hmm am i rite?
We are fortunate to be given lives. Look at people with terminal illnesses. They have a huge problem right there but most choose to live their lives to the fullest, cherishing the last moments with their families blahblah... You get what I mean. Because they are strong enough to live on, MIRACLES happen. I've read of numerous stories of terminally-ill people who recover!
***I think cos they believe in miracles ...but if one lost hope in life
that person dun belive in that!![]()
To the starter of the topic... Does your friend have a religion, by the way?
y ur fren so old stil duno how to tink siah...how abt spending more time wif him..tok to him..pass his time lor..so he doesnt tink so much abt tat gal?Originally posted by Hitakogi:Lets put the story in short,
I got a friend thatÂ’s trouble of a girl,
He like this gal a lot and somehow the girl dun like him,
She may have given the guy the wronge idea in the past
And wanner to keep clear of him but at the same time,
The guy dun let goÂ…
He keep calling her and therefore making this girl very afraid of him,
SheÂ’s afraid that he would pop out at her flat and things like that,
He had commited suicide b4, this girl knew it very well,
She treated him as a friend and dun wish that anything would happen to him
She has talk to him b4Â… but then later on,
The guy would tell her ..
“Im at the highest floor at my flat”![]()
hiaz Â… as a friend, we try toking sense out of him..![]()
but behind our back he keep doing the same old thing,![]()
Now that the girl dare not answer his call
But at the same time Â… she fear that he would do something stupid,
What can the girl do??![]()
Or What can a friend do to help??![]()
IÂ’m out of witsÂ….![]()
Any suggestions??