How about start talking about common stuff such as movies, then other topics. Soon ask her out, tell her what you think about her. If you can, try to talk in chinese. It is because she knows you don't speak chinese(I think) and you speak chinese to her, may be it will add points of you to her.
Unless you are willing to risk it as in confessing to her... else I think that you barely exist in her world...
im going to tell her today guys
yeah im meeting her later on
ill post updates
shiok.. got good show to watch.. hope the TS do something good haha..
Originally posted by Zarks:TS confessed to her..
THen she also said she likes him too.
But then.. 3 seconds later..
APRIL FOOL !!!Pity TS..
wah seh lyk dat tio pwn.. lol..
things didnt turn out very well lol : (
i hope its not going to be akward between us now
i havent spoken to her since
but i feel much better now that i've actually told her : )
Originally posted by cactusjack23:things didnt turn out very well lol : (
i hope its not going to be akward between us now
i havent spoken to her since
but i feel much better now that i've actually told her : )
what exactly happened?
Look like TS not telling us what happened....
afaa
�用�我们永远会是很好的朋�..
eh not the best of answers..
at least u had the balls to say it..
and dun remind her of it anymore.. this is very very impt..
go be a normal fren.. den be a good fren..
if u can change her mind with ur acts, good for u.. but if u cant, dun take it too hard..
coz when she said that sentence, it means she dun have feelings for u yah..
afaa
O, seems like you took the first step already.
Just message her, you got to follow up. Tell her you want to court her and ask her out for a date officially
To me, thats' the man way of "jioing" a lady.
YESS ahhh ,, GOod move la TS>. at last it didnt happen like i expected (see my above previous post)
Erm i dont understand chinese. SO the gal said yes or no? I gues she just saying be frens 1st?
U dont run away from talking to her.
Just talk casual hi, hows ur day, but dun remind her bout what happened.. just talk like u both usually do. If u look weird talking to her, she will definately feel the weirdness from u and think u might be really dissapointed if she rejected u.
Take some time, just be there for her everytime she got any problem and always listen to her comments. Show ur care to her, u must prove to her you dont simply said that u like her. Its the action for her to know that u really like her. Plus, dun forget u got bad habit and so on, u must change for good so that she really knows u dun simply joke bout this.
Tell us more ya...anything on how she behave tell us so that we can help u analyse
afaa
by the look of it, maybe she like u too or maybe she dont want to spoil the friendship.
anyway, wtf were u thinking confessing in ur room? the first thing she might be thinking, "1 guy and 1 gal in a room. u horny issit."
but good job in trying to confess.
DONT become the nice, caring guy. continue with ur bad boy heck care image. DONT be a wussbag. gals dont like them.
Good luck! 2 more weeks before other new guys jio her.. haha
i remember a few days ago i had asked her, imagine if we didnt know each other and she saw me at a social event, say a friend's chalet or something , what impression she would have of me
she said i looked like a fierce person : (
Originally posted by cactusjack23:
wow lol she is such a nice person
lol.. ur really really crazy over her hahaha..
this kinda thing.. take ur time la.. as ifish say.. 2weeks.. lol.. plan ur attack hahha..
U good lor, crazy over one gal only. I crazy over alot of boys lor.
haha even if poly starts, u can still ask her out yea...both of u will also make new group friends, so who knows what might happen
kudos, TS. u r the man.
never mind, at least u try and know u can work on it..
give her some time to accept cos i think she was reli reli in surprise as u're always tat bo chup person like wad u stated.
afaa
watever it is . dun u be so timid even if shes the one u like, u can still joke with her and tease her.. just be urself the way u always talk to her.. be that kind of you but u can be more caring
What many guy made mistake is that they are so timid and treating the gal they too polite.. i mean wheres the fun!
TS, if u wanna be the man for her. just b normal fren for now.. asking her out for movie might be too early.. just start with yamcha and if she feel comfortable with asking another fren, then tell her to invite her fren along.
What u need to do is find more time to communicate with her. Perhaps u can share your problem with her too. or play game online like chesss or anything. then who win will treat dinner :P
afaa
i bet is all becuz shes pretty...not really called "love" YA THIS IS CALL LIFE!!!