depends on the guy la..Originally posted by HuRtZ:hi all, wld like to know wat sort of gers you guys are looking for or wat sort of gers that gers think guys are looking for? as for wat i think, i feel that guys in spore are so practical that they are either lookin for pretty n slim gal or figure veri good type of ger...hah. its height n weight a matter to teh guys???
u ask about a hundred ppl out here? ur gonna get a hundred different answers. u can't live to please ppl...Originally posted by HuRtZ:hi all, wld like to know wat sort of gers you guys are looking for or wat sort of gers that gers think guys are looking for? as for wat i think, i feel that guys in spore are so practical that they are either lookin for pretty n slim gal or figure veri good type of ger...hah. its height n weight a matter to teh guys???
Originally posted by spy8reak:u ask about a hundred ppl out here? ur gonna get a hundred different answers. u can't live to please ppl...
big heart...2 big heart in frontOriginally posted by leonard_goalkeeper:yah.. common aspect... sumthing like the ger should b good-hearted...tho not ez 2 find these days...

...Originally posted by sgboy2004:big heart...2 big heart in front
you best of the best lah..... sometime really enjoy reading ur post... laught till jialat jilat lah...Originally posted by sgboy2004:big heart...2 big heart in front
oops! isnt tt suppose to be balls?? hahha...LOLZOriginally posted by sgboy2004:big heart...2 big heart in front
good hearted is one thing....... i am sure u also go for looks right?Originally posted by leonard_goalkeeper:yah.. common aspect... sumthing like the ger should b good-hearted...tho not ez 2 find these days...
So simple ah?Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:I'll just ask for loyalty. Nothing more.
tat's the most difficult to achieve...Originally posted by WhoRU:So simple ah?

meaning no heart trouble...healthy... must be certified by cardiologist...looks can go for dermologist or make-up artistsOriginally posted by WhoRU:good hearted is one thing....... i am sure u also go for looks right?

u reali sound desperateOriginally posted by startrightnow:i need a girl to care and love me
kinda desperate and lame![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:u reali sound desperate
go geylang lor