dun shy lahOriginally posted by startrightnow:dun wan lah...

aiyoh aeh..hehe...u sound so despo..Originally posted by startrightnow:i need a girl to care and love me
kinda desperate and lame![]()
Originally posted by yErN:aiyoh aeh..hehe...u sound so despo..![]()
aiyahz..slowly find lahz..so gan cheong for wat? good gerger hard to find..slowly open ur eyes and look around lahhh...
no point settle for any gerger that comes along mahhh..
whyOriginally posted by duotiga83:![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:why![]()
u r right...For people who unattach now surely hope that they have gf or bf to spend time with , care for them something like that...I dun like to go some places coz everytime see couple remind me of her...Originally posted by carpe_jugulum:everyone always sez that if you're on the 'hunt' for bf/gf or if you want one then you muz be very desperate...
how many people can actually say that they really dun wan someone to 'love n care for them'?
does that mean that everyone is innately desperate?
cheer up..dun be so sad......Originally posted by startrightnow:u r right...For people who unattach now surely hope that they have gf or bf to spend time with , care for them something like that...I dun like to go some places coz everytime see couple remind me of her...sort of feeling...So now i just go buy what i needed then chao liao !!!
U sounded melancholic...Originally posted by startrightnow:u r right...For people who unattach now surely hope that they have gf or bf to spend time with , care for them something like that...I dun like to go some places coz everytime see couple remind me of her...sort of feeling...So now i just go buy what i needed then chao liao !!!
melancholicOriginally posted by sgboy2004:U sounded melancholic...
Frd, it time to move on.Originally posted by startrightnow:u r right...For people who unattach now surely hope that they have gf or bf to spend time with , care for them something like that...I dun like to go some places coz everytime see couple remind me of her...sort of feeling...So now i just go buy what i needed then chao liao !!!