HahahahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:1st time see u write so short![]()
where is mi share of $$$$?Originally posted by Yunhaier:I thank all who have been faithfully follow this story, Especially...
*Time to count money from the movie sales!*![]()

*Shrugs*Originally posted by digicharat:this story is so copycat. read the 2nd or 3rd part i know it will be like Dolce Vita how it will end liao. same as Dolce Vita that i read years back. gal got incurable sickness lah, gal didnt told the boy about it until she left him lah, gal die in the end lah, boy dun dare to admit he love her when he had the chances lah, regrets lah, talks in irc lah. even some of the conversation is similar to it.
try something more original dude.
wat the hell do u get by dissing other ppl's work? juz becoz u cant write to save ur life does'nt mean u should go ard critising other's essays - which he obviously put his heart and soul in...Originally posted by digicharat:this story is so copycat. read the 2nd or 3rd part i know it will be like Dolce Vita how it will end liao. same as Dolce Vita that i read years back. gal got incurable sickness lah, gal didnt told the boy about it until she left him lah, gal die in the end lah, boy dun dare to admit he love her when he had the chances lah, regrets lah, talks in irc lah. even some of the conversation is similar to it.
try something more original dude.
I got it almost right!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:Typical TV love story????![]()
boy sees gal
boy likes gal
boy meets gal
gal likes boy
gal got boy
gal got incurable sickness
gal dump boy
boy never know what happened till the last five minutes of the show
Where's the final installment????
well done bro!!! nice one!! but.... the ending really sad lah.... anyway... looking for another solid solid love story from u again....Originally posted by Yunhaier:Just a small tale that happens and I will update every few days. Hope you people would like![]()
language is secondary but it's pretty essential too, when writing.Originally posted by Yunhaier:To write or compose something - language skill is secondary, what matters is your plot. You people have many gan(3) chu(4) deep within your heart - just that when it comes to transfering this deep emotions to words - you wouldn't want to get too emotional over it once more or not as bo liao as me.
I gone through that phrase when I was very young, but realise your feelings and 3 years later - devastating.
Anyway that's not important - whats important is people could gain something from people's experience - thats what matter the most.
you mean like this?! :Originally posted by Parka:Give us something with more blood and gore!!! Special effects also cannot leave out.

???Originally posted by chiobu:*sob* sob* how touching like autum in my heart
Great!!! Give us the URL k?Originally posted by StaRBrEW:I have been following this thread for a long time..in fact it prompted me to join the forum so that i can interacte with ppl here..excellent use of language Yunhaier.. *instinct strike* well..this story gives me an idea that u were kinda involved in the story...Nomatter what have gone wrong...Cheer up
and life moves on!
well...maybe i should start my journals alive again too..
hope i will be updating my thread soon!!