Originally posted by rlsh07:be friendly with you can le ar?
that time la.. sec 1 ma.. primary sch always stick with the neighbourhood guys catch grasshoppers and spiders, play catching, cycling, catch tadpoles, go library etc.. didn't think much about girls..
then she was friendly and nice ma.. anyone would have liked her.
what he's saying is ....
he wants to fark you .... but that's it ....
Originally posted by Fatum:what he's saying is ....
he wants to fark you .... but that's it ....
HAHA! Best answer!
hiyo.. why like that tell sec 1 girl.. too fast liao..
alamak ppl 13 yr nia dun anyhow say la..
notti fat fat ![]()
Study first will be better ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Study first will be better ..
true.. but since she asked, just settle her enquiries lo.. haha..
hey, truth hurts .....
at least now the small ger shall be going in with both eyes open ....
With r/s .. Happiness, saddness, disappointment etc etc all coming your way .. Studies sure flunk de lol ..
Originally posted by Sheungjoysam:I am so confused. It is a very long story, I like this guy and he has been my classmate since primary school. He offered to walk me home today as we both study in Woodlands and we both live at Yishun. I already had a big crush on him since primary four just that when I told him he always rejected me. But it was really different today. I knew I had to muster up the courage to tell him again that I liked him and asked him to give me a chance. Instead of the usual rejecting by acting blur, he said, "I really like you but I have a phobia of something." Then I was already really sad because I am getting rejected again. I asked him what he said he doesn't know too! I really like him and I really wish we could be together, our friends said that we are very compatible to. I really need and like him and that like has already blossomed into a love. How can I pursue his heart?
Sheong,
At sec 1, do you think he is ready for a committed relationship ? I doubt it.
I think it is best you just remain good friend and enjoy the companionship.
I can tell you desperately wants to "Posses" him. You want to make him yours so no one else can touch him. A selfish thought, but love doesn't work this way.
May I remind you that he is not a "thing" and he cannot "belong" to you. Not at this age, not at his current life phase.
He already says he like you, that's really good enough. Don't push it.
The more you try to pull him in, the faster he runs away.
sen mi zu chen shou fan .
Make him go to bed with you record down and show his parents .
Thats all u need to do LOL .
If u dont understand the sen mi zu chen shou fan . In english it`s raw rich cooked become cooked rice cannot turn back to raw rice . LOL
omigod, sec 1 ? ....
what the fark ? ....
ask him to grow some pubic hair first lah .... ![]()
anyway i spit on all those kids who say they luv each other.....no blardy commitment of course easy to luv...i go geylang pay 20 buck also luv! after thatbai bai!!
when both goes further studies and see better boi and gals then hearts start to sway...later leave school get job get emo get frustrated get angry get tired of each other....it's all in the package....so teen luv MY BLARDY FOOT!!! pppttuuuiii!!
wait till u go and earn living then see got luv anot!!
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:anyway i spit on all those kids who say they luv each other.....no blardy commitment of course easy to luv...i go geylang pay 20 buck also luv! after thatbai bai!!
when both goes further studies and see better boi and gals then hearts start to sway...later leave school get job get emo get frustrated get angry get tired of each other....it's all in the package....so teen luv MY BLARDY FOOT!!! pppttuuuiii!!
wait till u go and earn living then see got luv anot!!
YOU.. needs to go watch "Dan In Real Life".
oni sec one..study first ba.
still long way ahead.
Originally posted by xaih:oni sec one..study first ba.
still long way ahead.
yalor, until u get the Os then talk about it.
omg so young ![]()
Originally posted by Sheungjoysam:I am so confused. It is a very long story, I like this guy and he has been my classmate since primary school. He offered to walk me home today as we both study in Woodlands and we both live at Yishun. I already had a big crush on him since primary four just that when I told him he always rejected me. But it was really different today. I knew I had to muster up the courage to tell him again that I liked him and asked him to give me a chance. Instead of the usual rejecting by acting blur, he said, "I really like you but I have a phobia of something." Then I was already really sad because I am getting rejected again. I asked him what he said he doesn't know too! I really like him and I really wish we could be together, our friends said that we are very compatible to. I really need and like him and that like has already blossomed into a love. How can I pursue his heart?
Ok lah...since he told u that he also likes you, then just maintain in this way 1st way which is alot better than rejecting you with a "i dun like you, actually"....
Maybe during one of the journeys back to Yishun, you might wanna ask him again on what his phobia is.....
You----must not have the attitude or mentality of demanding an answer from him though...(Maybe he's a mama's boy? Or he's a SHE? or he has a bf? )
Got chance to be togather lah....but dun pin 100% hope...don't worry so much....just come out more often and study togather lor....
/For those who kpkb so much about she's too young to know such things...nnbz...what makes you all think that at your ages, you all know about such things...
still so young la..
even if attached together, the real fun can only begin 3 years later..
living in this society, it will be under much pressure to be in relationship at such a young age. one might say " its alright, we can pull it through" but anyway, words speak louder than action.
Originally posted by jojobeach:YOU.. needs to go watch "Dan In Real Life".
pathetic if one need to watch a movie to learn a thing
Sheungjoy...this is a little weird but I was taking a bus from Yishun at around 4:30pm+++ and it stopped at the traffic light near GV. I was looking outside the bus window and I saw 2 students, a boy & a girl walking slowly. Both are not talking and the girl appeared to be shy. While waiting for the light to turn green, he offered to carry your file or something and just grabbed it from you. both smiled. aww so sweet to observe this 2 kids :)
I was wondering is that both of you??? haha
and I wonder what is his "...a phobia of something". hmmm...I think i can use this as a title for a short film :D
When TS mentioned she like that guy since pri 4, my first thought was 'wow, that's long'.
That is, until she revealed she's just in...sec 1!!!
My goodness...you should just focus on your studies first. No matter how much you think you like that guy, at your age you're still too young to know what true love is...not enough exposure to the world.
When I pri 4 that time (19 this yr) I also go around childishly telling people 'I love this girl so much I'll do anything for her' and all that dramatic crap...but in a few years time you'll realise that even adults don't really understand what love, commitment and sacrifices are all about, much less a 13 year old kid.
So...when the forumers here advice you to focus on your more important studies first, they are absolutely correct.
Originally posted by dcx:
/For those who kpkb so much about she's too young to know such things...nnbz...what makes you all think that at your ages, you all know about such things...
But at least most of us here has been through her age before...