Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
u're not eben fit to.u're a loser, remember?
u can take your callousness and mean heartedness and stuff it up your kitty arse.
the only loser i see here is one who's trying desperately to make others look bad so the poor kitty can look better.
pathetic...
Hey hey cool down, Thanks Nikar & CX for defending me, anyways I am still on the lookout for jobs so it's not like I have given up hope yet, I was just feeling down...I do welcome all sorts of comments but that's if its contructive ones. If this topic gets heated up, i'm afraid mods, could you ppl do me a favour, lock this topic & let it be banish to the bottom
I don't want to see ppl get affected by a topic so much.
Originally posted by CX:u can take your callousness and mean heartedness and stuff it up your kitty arse.
the only loser i see here is one who's trying desperately to make others look bad so the poor kitty can look better.pathetic...
who cares abt hw u look at me.
i oly look at the facts & figures.
it's true dat toopid ppl like u r neber valued at werk.
u expect the whole world to empathise & shed tears wif u?
it's still ok if u're useless but u r sollie abt it & act like it leh.
bt nt whn u're dumb yet refuse to acknowledge it & stil yaya leh.
Originally posted by jam on a bread:When I was fresh out of my failed O levels yr, I tried my hands in retail & was booted out the next day because the people over there thought I was too nervous, quiet & ugly.
When I was 19, my friend introduced me a job at an office & well, the boss didn't like me at all, so he made me sit in a lousy desk & kept verbally abusing me everytime I did something wrong & kept emphasizing it. I endured for some time & decided to job hop.
3 mths before this day, I found a good job at a japanese coy but I got forced resign because I was behaving badly & I made a huge mistake in my work.
After that, I found another job & it didn't turn out well too...the manager actually put up an ad by the third day I came to work & a few days later, I found out that he is looking for replacement for my position. When I probe him, he told me that I was slow in reaction & It seems we always have some kind of miscommunication with him! I swear I was at the best behaviour in this job! This job, I swear, he didn't even know my chronic odd habits yet...but I guess my minor retardedness gave it away...
Now? I am jobless & looking for a job, but it's not so easy as many ppl just dun like me at first sight. I only have a failed O's cert with me right now..I've been trying for O's for like 3 yrs & I can't seem to study properly...
What SHould I do??? I can't believe it...I always thought I've change..but I realised that perhaps I am born stupid?
You sound exactly like a friend of mine. Hey you've just got to find out what you're really good at and work very hard at it. When you're sure, you'll gain confidence at work. In time things become easier.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
who cares abt hw u look at me.i oly look at the facts & figures.
it's true dat toopid ppl like u r neber valued at werk.
u expect the whole world to empathise & shed tears wif u?
it's still ok if u're useless but u r sollie abt it & act like it leh.
bt nt whn u're dumb yet refuse to acknowledge it & stil yaya leh.
ha... the things u say... are u angry with me? angry with TS? or angry with YOURSELF?
are u in the same position as TS? but dun dare to admit it and wants to make yourself feel better by making her look worse with your admonition?
the rest of us are comfortable with what we've achieved to the extent that we know it didn't come easy. we've had our hard knocks, we take it, we learn and move on.
u? you call everyone who disagrees with u a loser so i guess u're the only "winner" here lor... carry on mewing kitty...
omigosh.
ur comprehension is bad, bad & bad.
no wonder ur employers hv hd bad job experiences wif u.
milo peng ji puay, or luah ji pua mai hum mai hiam jio