Originally posted by Master -_-:I'll be getting married on the 20th September next year...happens to be my birthday
Congrats to you in advance.
i intend to open two tables for sgforums ![]()
no need wat
u got frens here meh?
Originally posted by kikq:getting married next year..im 20. will be 21 2 months after my wedding day.
similarly 19 years and 342 days
Originally posted by FireIce:no need wat
u got frens here meh?

23-24 marry, 26-27 with kids. Retire at 35 ;D
There's no age to get married.
The question will be are you financially ready.. mentally ready... and any dumb ass willing to spend the rest of her/his life with u.
got somebody wans to marry me first then say. haha
You all so slow, I got a friend got kids at 18, now 19 years old wanna split up liao. Pity the kid. ![]()
For me, wait till I get a higher then average steady income and got my dream car and bike, that's probably time for me to get married. ![]()
frankly speaking, no intention of getting married =)
Wait until shotgun then marry lah......If no shotgun then remain single.
wa. why so many ppl have no intent to marry? o.O
double post
No idea. Currently stucked between father's slight of "can't even support your own self want to hint to me abt marrying, lol" and girlfriend's vanity of insisting to marry before she gets too old (she is older than me). *Cry*
17.![]()
marry and have kids before 30 ![]()
you think too much...
Originally posted by eagle:aiming to.
i'm planning to do part time teaching at a tuition centre to earn enough, in addition to lower risk investments in the stock markets. I found that a lot of ppl like my mum lose money because they find such 'lower risks' stocks unexciting, that's why dun play...
Lower risk stock = more chance of winning but win lesser money. If lose, will not lose too much money
Higher risk stock = less chance of winning but win more money. If lose, lose more money.
My parents have never bought a single stock.
Originally posted by Master -_-:
LOL.... i find this and fifi's ''you got frends here meh'' funny
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Lower risk stock = more chance of winning but win lesser money. If lose, will not lose too much moneyHigher risk stock = less chance of winning but win more money. If lose, lose more money.
My parents have never bought a single stock.
That's for the record I guess.![]()
no intention
dont like to be tied down
it's just a paper
also, cant marry here
Originally posted by Lorry`:no intention
dont like to be tied down
it's just a paper
also, cant marry here
Aww...I understand.
Que sera, sera
Whatever will be, will be