28!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Que sera, sera
Whatever will be, will be
The future's not ours to see
Que sera. sera
i went for portfolio interview today anyway.
Originally posted by FireIce:me now ish auntie liao
no scared to admit
auntie is good. auntie is power ok!
time before 30 ,number ,as many as possible
Originally posted by kikq:getting married next year..im 20. will be 21 2 months after my wedding day.
Wait a second liar lol you'll be 22 two months after your wedding day... i'll be 20 lol :P
Before age 40 !!!! ![]()
next year ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:next year
u marry poke poke all very happy.
Originally posted by gunner77:next year
prease rem to book 3 tables like that for ple in Bar forum ok?? ![]()
candidates: CTX, bryanw, dilip_kumar, laotaozi, ....... still got who ar
Originally posted by bryanw:
u marry poke poke all very happy.
u gong simi ?
i dont understand
Originally posted by Lorry`:prease rem to book 3 tables like that for ple in Bar forum ok??
constancebay, stooky, megna lisa....
Originally posted by Lorry`:prease rem to book 3 tables like that for ple in Bar forum ok??
y is my name down ![]()
gunner seems to get very familiar with the names of ple in bar..
i actually missed out constancebay
you regular ma....
i graduate from there mah ![]()
master of bar-studies leh, mai siao siao
Originally posted by gunner77:i graduate from there mah
master of bar-studies leh, mai siao siao
ohhhhhh.... that makes you my junior ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:ohhhhhh.... that makes you my junior
wats ur highest qualification ?
Originally posted by gunner77:
wats ur highest qualification ?
Master of Bar Management & Operations ![]()
you master of studies nia leh.. foundation year la.... hahah
Originally posted by Lorry`:Master of Bar Management & Operations
you master of studies nia leh.. foundation year la.... hahah
wow
*take my hats off*
18 - 19
by 28, first kid by 29
Originally posted by SexFrenzy:18 - 19
definitely ?
no intention
imo i think for guys who planned properly unless you're telling me you come from a rich family or some shotgun or smth, most guys will get married after the age of 30.
for girls, 25 and above unless you're becoming a tai-tai.
that's what i just feel
but of course everyone has their own choice.