Dunn worry HuaGe.. u still have HuaJie
ya..thanks alot ppl for the kind advice...i leanrt alot in this relationship...after all i din lose anythi..
dunno when the next huajie will come...haha
Originally posted by HuaGe:ya..thanks alot ppl for the kind advice...i leanrt alot in this relationship...after all i din lose anythi..
dunno when the next huajie will come...haha
Move on. Tian ya wu fang cao. You will meet someone who is worthy of you. In relationship, we have to let go of people who are not worthy for us to spend time to love.
huage, I meant tian ya he chu wu fang cao.
Originally posted by SquarePants:Dunn worry HuaGe.. u still have HuaJie
I believe everyone will meet people who'd appreciate who they are.
feel sad for TS, but at the same time you should feel happy cos you only wasted 4 months to see through your so called gf, and not longer. she treated relationship so casually, wonder if she was just playing and not at all commited to you at all.
wow, she must be very pretty to have 4 guys running on heels over her...
HuaGe... saw ur reply on the other threads liao.... Me envy you.. You are strong..!!!
i feel happy for you ![]()
dump tt bitch ![]()
ya...i feeling alot more better than last night...but there are still left somethi in my heart..its some kind of strange feeling which i dunno how to decribe it...really have to so many ppl who have gave me advice..i tok i so stupid to dump her instead of giving me and her another chance...my heart tells me to give another chance but my brain stop her from doing that...cos i think of things she did to me..its so unfair and its so unfaithful to me...anyway...that;s why i know how that guy feel in other thread..glad that i have doing better and able to advise him to brace up himself...
bro. don't let your heart rule over your head.
logically you know this cannot work out.
so don't let your feelings take control ![]()
time will heal all wounds. you will get through it one.
sigh.. who say only guys are heartless??
no one say that though. i think it depends on how the person handles the matter though.
HuaGe cheer up! you deserve someone better. :)
If she cherish you and the relation, she won't be doing all this again to you when she know you are upset abt it the last time and won't be just saying "ok..." when you mention you wanna break up. If there's nothing to hide, why cant she bring you along. Something is wrong with her.....
thanks alot ppl for your response and comsolation...i feeling much better now...way to go..:)
Have confidence.
You are better than all those guys there. She just dun have the good fortune to be with u.
Originally posted by HuaGe:thanks alot ppl for your response and comsolation...i feeling much better now...way to go..:)
chill man....its a forest out there.
yah... dun gif up b'cos of a flower & 4get 2 take a stroll in a garden.
is a good thing for you that you are back to single...
your ex-gf is not worth your time...
Originally posted by Hanagata:is a good thing for you that you are back to single...
your ex-gf is not worth your time...
I really think so now...guys u know what she did to her friendster...she deleted all the testi i wrote to her last time and change the status to single immediately that night i broke up with her.. the feeling is like...sian...she is totally stranger to me now...i feeling like deleted her as friend and block her in MSN....should i?
don't mind me asking..
how old is ur ex-gf?
as in..she shd still be quite young bah..her thinking sounds naive to me..hopping around guys while she already has you..
anyway..cheer up~ there are much more better gals out there =)
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:don't mind me asking..
how old is ur ex-gf?
as in..she shd still be quite young bah..her thinking sounds naive to me..hopping around guys while she already has you..
anyway..cheer up~ there are much more better gals out there =)
she is 21, me 24..she already working...maybe the thinking still immature.
Don't worry, dude. I just brokeup a few weeks ago. The guy's my age, didn't feel anything towards him and we were too different in character and personality. Wasn't ready to commit to him. Seriously.
Take your time, dont rush anything. Enjoy having the freedom to do anything you want now!!!!!!
Model reason: She don't want to hurt you.
The fact is: She's hurthing you even more.
With evidence, I strongly believe that his ex is those of "Love herself more than others" type of people.
While I can say that TS is those "Love others more than himself" type.