Originally posted by HuaGe:
she is 21, me 24..she already working...maybe the thinking still immature.
Aiya, 24 yo already, can be father already still dunno how to think meh?? please lah, dun be sissy lah, we gals at 19 and 18yo also take it easy, you kor kor liao cannot think meh?? Love only mah, a few more times breaking you will get use to it ya.
Funny 18, 19yo dun wan go for 21yo??
omg ur situation same as mine...just that my ex gf is 15 years old -_-
but i still love her alot till now...even though she had bf...
its been 7 months since our relationship ended lols...
Originally posted by chazzprinceton:omg ur situation same as mine...just that my ex gf is 15 years old -_-
but i still love her alot till now...even though she had bf...
its been 7 months since our relationship ended lols..
so coincidence. me older than u by alot but i feel there love is no age boundary.
she gonna hve her new bf soon( that one she went out with last time while she still
with me) what to do...move on ba that's what most ppl will say..ya i trying hard
now...
hope u r doing fine too chazzprinceton.
^^ So fast your ex got new bf again?!
Originally posted by Angel Danger:^^ So fast your ex got new bf again?!
yeah. i found out from her friendster. sent many loving and sweet testi and
message like miss you, kiss you and love you with all her heart to that guy. the
same old tricks that attract me last time. the guys like me will fall for it cos we are
too long not in r/s and someone is showering you with lots of care and love. the guy
will slowly trap inside.
Now she and that guys are happily together, while me down there keep thinking
about her. hai...why i'm behaving like a kid...i should just dump all the things about
her behind me and move on with my life rite..but its just kinda hard for me..one
weeks plus past already..but me still haven accept the fact fully and all my close
friends have scolded me and stopped me for being a such a fool..but i'm keep
disappoint them...i really hope this period of time will past faster and let me forget
her completely...
m
life goes on....no big deal..
Originally posted by HuaGe:life goes on....no big deal..
well said. live with that statement.
She found someone better then you =]
Originally posted by HuaGe:i broke up with my gf last night...to my surprise, i felt better in terms of feeling...
we have been together for 4 months plus... we were very happily togther for the first three month till recently, she got her new job and meet up with her colleagues and told me that got 4 colleague like her and confess love to her. she asking me whether can go out with them.. of course i say no and but she insist wan to go but i insist to bring me along and was rejected in the end...when they going out.. i try to call her and ask her whether she reach hm..but she kept rejected my calls and dun wan to reply my sms or took a few hours to reply me... the more things i found out from her were she went out same colleague to dinner, movie, ktv and go sentosa beach together...i was so angry that i told her how sad am i and she promised me not to do it again and will treat me like before...i;m such a fool and believe that....the things happened again.... i really can not take it.. and i told her i wanna to break up with her..and she just said ok...that was so obvious...hai... one thing i can;t take it is why she has no courage to settle this type od matter face to face..or maybe on the phone..why over sms....at the end of the day...i think i did somethi right...
She is not ready to commit la...