morbid,
Don't you have your parents to help and protect you ?
Your parents will know what to do.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:bleah. i hate gangsters. they provoke people, can, but people provoke them, cannot. wtf.
kids wat
like ur 25 yr old friend ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:kids wat
like ur 25 yr old friend
lol. not friend. anyway i made him bark like a dog last night.
ignore her lor. you think shes so free to hunt you?
back in lower sec, this ah beng 2-3 years older than me said want to find me and beat me, because i kick+ban him from my class channel in IRC as he is xialan, just becuz of that, he not happy say bring simi gang come find me. Bell ring liaos in the end also nv come. Humji kia
worst come to worst, like BBB said, report police lor.
from a friend who used be to in a gang.
he said that those gangsters who commit assault usually live in fear the next few days, cuz it's a matter of time they'll get caught.
there are rats and informers everywhere
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol. not friend. anyway i made him bark like a dog last night.
post log!
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
post log!haha
i post you a pm
settle with her on the bed !!
just effing say sorry apologize and walk away..be the better person..
Just ignore them .. Young kids just like to "pa mia sia". Worst come to worst call the police .. Or go hang water xD
always carry penknife but use it as a last resort.
get the larger size penknifes, the thicker ones.
if really kenna cornered by gang, then pull it out to ward them off and run to the nearest help point.
nowadays kids very violent and sick.....will corner you, bash you, video-tape it, strip you and post the vid on blogs and youtube......since you offend them already, then must take precautions.
those people who ask you not to carry penknife to defend yourself....don't listen to them....because if things happen to you, it's not their responsibility or business.....unless they can post their real name and home address here to say they'll be responsible for their advice.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:always carry penknife but use it as a last resort.
if really kenna cornered by gang, then pull it out to ward them off and run to the nearest help point.
nowadays kids very violent and sick.....will corner you, bash you, video-tape it, strip you and post the vid on blogs and youtube......since you offend them already, then must take precautions.
those people who ask you not to carry penknife to defend yourself....don't listen to them....because if things happen to you, it's not their responsibility or business.....unless they can post their real name and home address here to say they'll be responsible for their advice.
What if u take out the penknife and the police come? What will u be charge under?
scared what shyt..u want chan ho nam's number anot? pm me if u want
altho he need some time to fly down from HK..so contact in advance
you scare for what? call police lor... you got save the chat log or notch?
if anything happens or they beat you,call for help and report to police also.
i got a colleague's friend also say wanna meet up,but i just ignore her la.
Ignore her, if things get bad, ask someone to help you, someone you trust and someone who knows his/her stuff. Maybe a teacher who knows how to deal with such stuff??
If you don't wanna hand this over to your school, try SSB, the Secret Society Branch of Singapore. They deal with thugs like them, through thug's way.
Never hold any dangerous equipment with you, so if things go bad, you can get the police down and charge them badly, you don't wanna get pulled down by the police too, just because you're trying to be careful.
Walk in groups home, idiots like them only dare to wack people who're weaker by them exponentially, anything that has the possibilty to harm them, they run alrdy.
Best will be police.. Teacher cant do shiet.. I ever witness a boy getting whack but the teacher just walk past them .. Anyway dun get any weapon involve...
hmm, maybe TS feel that calling police = cowardice.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:always carry penknife but use it as a last resort.
talk is cheap la
almost all kids nowadays will say this
"haha, if got ah beng come after me i will beat him up"
but never did that
all mouth talk lampa song
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm, maybe TS feel that calling police = cowardice.
i tot kids think like that 1?
and i wanna loggggg
Originally posted by Nikar 3:be careful, if not, the gang will beat you and happy-slapping you, and put in video and upload to youtube! then we can see your boobs and everything liao!
just carry a penknife at all times and if really need, use the penknife to slash your rival's face, make scar deep-deep.
to many girls, that is worst than death and it will ruin her life.
who knows? she may get into depression next and end her life, while you visit her at the void deck funeral wake and eat potato chips in front of her sobbing parents.
Idiot
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm, maybe TS feel that calling police = cowardice.
I used to have this thinking too back in ITE and sec sch days.. In the end alot of troubles.. but no matter how fuking bad u are .. U also need to lower your head to the law in the end ..