Call Chan Ho Nam la.
He will solve ur porblem. ![]()
Fight Fire with Fire.
lol, call pek khim leng, or ang soon tong, or lok hai shan, or some other gangs.
dumbdumb -.-
Sorry, double post again ><
Why stoop to their level? You already know that you are dealing with kids who "act pai kia"...
Either way...just grow up...what the hell are your teachers for?? Especially your DM!
dont care them
they whack you, call police, sue for assault, sit back and laugh
u say , u will call Fann wong from Ah long pte ltd !!! Her husband wil handle the paikia !
TS dun care abt her la
threaten nia
that time i tio threaten by some1, saying that she going call ppl whack mi
n now, i think already 3 mths liao but i m safe and alive
I suggest you don't put up false sense of security by thinking "they won't dare to beat me". It's true they might not hurt you, but it's always best to be ready for it.
So what if it's cowardice to call police? You treat people the way they treat you. They called people in to whack you, you ask for help, nothing wrong with them. They took the first step into doing the most coward action. You should not entertain them with false bravery or whatsoever.
siao liao la! ts never reply! she kena pa si oready issit..???
Aya this kind of thing is a part of growing up .
Either u kina wack or wack people , thats growing up wat LOL .
But dont ever join gang . If u think u join some gang and they`ll will protect then u r RIGHT .
But after protecting you they`ll make much more away from you .
So my best advice to you is tell your parents see how can they help. If your parents dont care or thinks ur kiddin . Tell your teacher or ask your friend follow you go police station report see how . Cause i think if they really want to find you they`ll find one .
Gd luck . ![]()
Originally posted by MorbidAngelx:A girl in another secondary sch provoked me first... and she insulted me. I was angry back then and I tried to argue with her via MSN and email. But now I've blocked any contact with her on the Net. She's not satisfied with my ' withdrawal from this war ' and she wants to hunt me down and seek revenge. The thing is, her sch is just next to my block. What shld I do ?
How a girl in another sec sch get your msn?
and how she know you block her?
The funny thing is that they do not have to hunt you down since you never go into hiding in the first place...
in hospital alr arh?
die alr or not?
aiseh la, say SORRY la.
one word nia,
or pride to u is more impt?
Originally posted by VagueHart:I suggest you don't put up false sense of security by thinking "they won't dare to beat me". It's true they might not hurt you, but it's always best to be ready for it.
So what if it's cowardice to call police? You treat people the way they treat you. They called people in to whack you, you ask for help, nothing wrong with them. They took the first step into doing the most coward action. You should not entertain them with false bravery or whatsoever.
ya. i agree. don't assume that they won't do anything. if they really won't do anything, there wouldn't be reports about people getting trashed in gangs.
from what i know.. chinese gangs also recruit malays also. and usually the gangs get the malays to do the dirty work (assault etc). tts what i heard la.
and i know they're more "hot-blooded" so they will be less likely to think about their future, so yeah. don't worry too much, but don't let your guard down too.
most likely they won't la. because you think they want to risk getting arrested by police over petty issues meh? you think rallying everyone to hunt down 1 person on a personal whim is easy ah. lol, maybe only the high level ones can. the girl who threatened you is probably a disillusioned peon in a gang. nobody will help her wan la, at their own expense.
one more thing,
they are just secondary school
dun fear them!
the more u fear the more they will wanna hunt u down!
take careeee
try ambush them all at once
when see them coming out of sch..run them over wif a bus
They just wanna to popular .. Once SSB are hot on their heels .. See how get the last laugh.. Seen too many ppl like them.
Exaggerating. Nothing more than a trivial matter.
The words 'secondary school' is a hint. All standard one la. You all nv go through sec. sch before meh?
I scold you, you scold me. You want to beat me. I don't fren you already. lols.
why never ask me...i can go seduce them into bed and chu many nice nice pattern on bed...secretly shoot the making out and sell it as porno...that will teach her a lesson...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:why never ask me...i can go seduce them into bed and chu many nice nice pattern on bed...secretly shoot the making out and sell it as porno...that will teach her a lesson...
then she cries statuary rape. then u hong ganz, go prison, eat rotan.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:then she cries statuary rape. then u hong ganz, go prison, eat rotan.
there are many ways to get a girl on bed without meeting face to face first one...skill one..![]()
Become a walking weapon. Learn some self-defence matial arts. ![]()
long time nv see hacker.... ![]()
anyway, TS nv respond leh.. dont tell me....................................... ![]()
he got caught up.. n is now lying in the gutter in his own pool of blood...
I'n trying hard not to laugh and to take TS seriously. ![]()