Police are the biggest gangsters. That girl can't win .
this type of shit i see until dunwan see ardy. my fren go ki with sum guy. the sum guy went to diao AST water come down. My fren kena slap and got video of them doing it. song boh, my fren report police. the sum guy and his AST gang kena section 55. now i think they crying in cell or at home.. while my fren even tho gets a slap.. gets the last laugh. no matter what Sg Police WILL WIN! this not america where pai kia wins police.. this is our beloved safe and secure sg!
stop bumping these lame thread up leh ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:stop bumping these lame thread up leh
sorry boss
I know the Biggest gangs in singapore
SINGAPORE POLICE FORCE
Gangs use parang
Police use guns and baton
call 999 if got problem.
If it's a potental threat or harassment, please go straight to the police. Remember to print out any conversation between both of you. Any dialogue which showed the threats made by her. Your case would be treated more seriously when there's concrete proofs.
Cheers.
all wrong la, the biggest gangsters in singapore are the men in white. hahaha
When they come find you just reepot my name can liao ...
boring.. step pai kia... cannot tahan... just say sorry la easy... as u grow older.. u will understand. less trouble = peacful life.. u wont want to huan lo simi gang simi gang liao.. ppl cher tai ji u will feel sleepy de.. cause they wana d siao siao nia..
Ask Unker Mas Selamat on how to take cover
Originally posted by Pitot:all wrong la, the biggest gangsters in singapore are the men in white. hahaha
hahaha i think so too. all of us are under their control! =x