dun bring penknive lar...
dangerous le..
bring acidic water lor...
easiler
aiya secondary school ppl like to talk only no action but if they really wanna look you up best is to ignore them or anothe alternative is to find someone mature to handle this situation.
a group of kids...![]()
ask officer fatum to escort you with his mata chiu
Fight all of them urself. Be like a true spartan!
Originally posted by Detached:I'n trying hard not to laugh and to take TS seriously.
actually its a very tricky situation.. there are some fake ones hu want to act big nia.. and there are other kids who are really feeling bored and want to find trouble..
Originally posted by ifish:maybe she in pri sch..
Not typo meh?
I thought pre sch sia.![]()
Originally posted by magical_wen:dun bring penknive lar...
dangerous le..
bring acidic water lor...
easiler
what if they got hold of it and turn it against u how? are u gonna be responsible for TS's disfigurement?
Originally posted by Lorry`:long time nv see hacker....
anyway, TS nv respond leh.. dont tell me.......................................
hehe... I still remember you.. Same birthday as me.. ^_^
if she is serious, then inform your teacher. At least if anything happened to you (touchwood), someone know and can help immediately.
go take up martial arts.
or dun walk alone. hav some frz as company. if suay suay anything goes happen, at least ur frz r dere.
U shld now quickly go sign up a muay thai or some other martial arts lessons, & put ur skills to good use.
are you still being hunted?
arm yourself with insect repellant and figure the rest yourself =)
Get protection.
Wah this thread tio bump-ed
singapore hunting mas selamat. now u telling us that stupid ah bengs and 'come-fark-me' ah lians hunting u?
Originally posted by playboy_1985:singapore hunting mas selamat. now u telling us that stupid ah bengs and 'come-fark-me' ah lians hunting u?
Yalor, Singapore Police force eat shit one meh??? Can go to them for help mah.
they threaten u threaten them back lo police is the key!!!
he die liao
police bring gun.. u bring toy gun? water gun?
Yea, i agree with the one that says blow up the matter to the school and see what happens. You know what? Gang in Singapore wont get any far nor will they ever be a threat to our innocent singaporeans here, unless the police force arent doing their job.
If the police forces aint responding when you call them, call the Ministry of Defence.
over MSN????
.. man that girl is sensitive.. I wouldn't give a flying fuck if i were you... just carry on as if nothing happened
who bump this retarded thread.. haha
Called my uncle dome down then if they provoked my uncle, he'll give them a tight slap?