1. Confess, and be prepared to possibly lose the relationship.
2. Hide, and live with the guilt all your life.
Think of which option weighs down on you more. Choose the other.
lol PRC women nice meh.
all cfm service alot guys before, just make sure u go for a checkup
i've got a friend who works at a clinic in geylang, the prostitute say around 20 men a day.
u aga aga lor.
Why so stupid to pay for the service, there are so many around doing it for free, somemore young and pretty. Somemore they can tell me, like me then do lor, no need to commit one.
dun say also die
say liao also die
just latter die more jialet only
shiok hor.... her skill bery good hor...
she go all the way for you... and you give her all your money ...
so when you want to go the next time ?
the prc sure very happy on the day she service you...
just like having tonic for her ....
Originally posted by Inexperience01:Why so stupid to pay for the service, there are so many around doing it for free, somemore young and pretty. Somemore they can tell me, like me then do lor, no need to commit one.
i tot u already married ........
u bery experience leh ...![]()
Originally posted by delores:
i tot u already married ........u bery experience leh ...
If you are hungry and someone offer free Fried chicken, you want anot? It is not that i go n paid for it then i might be guilty bcos i anyhow spend $ la. So when got free, y pay?
so you had a lot of free fried chicken ?
heehee![]()
quote from Yoda, "Much to learn you still have"
depending on what kind of frens you have, soon enough you will realize many married man go for such things, it's very common. Guys who look very decent on the street, you never know that he might have just finished having sex in geylang. Go Geylang and see ppl who walk in those houses and came out, look at their face, they look as normal as anyone you see around anywhere.
But just keep it as paid sex, dont keep second wife, and use protection, dont bring home any STD. Make it as spend a little money(too much causes problem) for thrills, nothing related to family, no harm of any kind caused to the family.
haha sibei funny le u all
want to be guilty, must feel guilty all the way. dont feel guilty, a few days l8r, then okay..
go back to the health centre to improve your health again.
Originally posted by mochou:quote from Yoda, "Much to learn you still have"
depending on what kind of frens you have, soon enough you will realize many married man go for such things, it's very common. Guys who look very decent on the street, you never know that he might have just finished having sex in geylang. Go Geylang and see ppl who walk in those houses and came out, look at their face, they look as normal as anyone you see around anywhere.
But just keep it as paid sex, dont keep second wife, and use protection, dont bring home any STD. Make it as spend a little money(too much causes problem) for thrills, nothing related to family, no harm of any kind caused to the family.
but inexperience want free one ! so does he mean those irc kind ?
Not only IRC ba, many way of getting free ones. ONS from nightspots, frens(yes, these things happens between frens of opposite sex when the right moment comes), IRC and other form of picking up gals from net.
Actually nothing is free, there are those you dont need to pay(money), but you need to spend "effort" getting them. Paid sex is where it's nothing but a deal, just pay and you get it.
You can say you go pub get ONS, but you still need to pay for drinks, pay for hotel, buy condoms. Let's say you so lucky everything the gal pay la, you still need to spend the effort to hook up with her, lure her to pay everything and sleep with you.
Originally posted by mochou:Not only IRC ba, many way of getting free ones. ONS from nightspots, frens(yes, these things happens between frens of opposite sex when the right moment comes), IRC and other form of picking up gals from net.
Actually nothing is free, there are those you dont need to pay(money), but you need to spend "effort" getting them. Paid sex is where it's nothing but a deal, just pay and you get it.
You can say you go pub get ONS, but you still need to pay for drinks, pay for hotel, buy condoms. Let's say you so lucky everything the gal pay la, you still need to spend the effort to hook up with her, lure her to pay everything and sleep with you.
Ya nothing is free, you very experience. Come on la, nowadays where still got people go irc find one. To be frank, not those ONS ones are not good gals, some are very nice, good n pretty and have a decent job. It is so comfortable and enjoyable going out with them, movies, dating. But too bad, they can be only be gfs but when comes to marriage, they are not even inside my list.
How come special massage got all the way boom boom one har!!!! wow...I tot special means karaoke or pacinko only!!!!
Naive me!
Originally posted by nehpyh:How come special massage got all the way boom boom one har!!!! wow...I tot special means karaoke or pacinko only!!!!
Naive me!
lol @ nehpyh,
On the net:
chances you pick up an ugly chick : 10%
chances you get a pretty girl : Nil
chances the other party is a guy : 90%