Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Just keep it as a MAN's secret..
Yah, but don't keep your STD status a secret hor.
STD status must tattoo on forehead
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah, but don't keep your STD status a secret hor.
And it's now illegal for one to have sex with another person if he's HIV-positive, whether he knows it or otherwise.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah, but don't keep your STD status a secret hor.
thanks...you make my day,
"it" is actually reminding me...
YOU BETTER TELL HER. If you keep it a secret and get away with it, chances are you'll do it AGAIN. BE FAIR. THE TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREE. Trust me.
just keep it a secret la
wats the big deal ?
Seriously, i feel that you should tell her... at least you did 1 thing wrong and not 2 by being not honest in this relationship. For me, i don't like my bf to hide anything from me. I'll get even mad when i find out.
若�人�知除�己莫为。(If you don't want ppl to know then you better don't do it) One day you got drunk and say everything out HOW???
If my bf did this to me, i'll definitely leave him... cant take it....
Next time pls think thrice with your brain...
Originally posted by kench-an:Once lost is forever lost. Stop fretting over it. Just enjoy it. Who asked u to go for 'special service'? Massage parlour is just prostitution den in dusguise la.....
And wat so bad abt china woman?
You sure ur gf go overseas never give her virginity away?
I like your way of thinking...![]()
better not tell her.. imagine if u tell her.. then she breaks up.. then her friends probe.. she tells them u lose it to a WHORE.. then u no future liao.. no gals will want u.. u shall be a loner forever.. maybe u can marry a whore
Originally posted by elementalangel:better not tell her.. imagine if u tell her.. then she breaks up.. then her friends probe.. she tells them u lose it to a WHORE.. then u no future liao.. no gals will want u.. u shall be a loner forever.. maybe u can marry a whore
I quite agree with Angel to a certain extent...not all girls can accept that, you can forget about this matter in years...but not your girlfriend.
Bro think thru first...dun later regret. Words can be vicious weapons, you might never know when she'll tell your next-going-to-be-girlfrien-friens...just in case
dont tell her..
treat this as a lesson.
really..
it seems i am the only one telling him to be truthful lol.. shldn't he? hahas..
Originally posted by dinky1409:it seems i am the only one telling him to be truthful lol.. shldn't he? hahas..
ppl make mistake but it's whether they wan to learn from it or not..
but if he still visit prc to get his massage, i think all the more his dick should drop off
Originally posted by LoV3LoRn:My gf went overseas and i made a terrible mistake, i visited a health massage center in jurong and had special service with one of the lady..
right now i am feeling damn bad and guiltyi juz gave my virginity to a china woman !!
sigh what should i do to get rid of this guilt
Nothing.
Just remember it and don't try anything like it again. Even if you have no gf, you will still worry about STD and feel guilty. Just tell yourself you'll never do it again.
About telling your gf, that's up to you. Don't swallow all that crap about being honourable and honest. You and only you yourself know the situation best for yourself. You want to tell, you want to keep quiet, its all up to you.
If you decided to tell, for whatever reason, be prepared.
Even when you wank, you will feel guilty, do you tell?
You can either keep it a secret and carry on the relationship feeling like half a man and at times, just wanting to just confess it altogether, OR tell her and have some dignity.
kill the massage lady, kill everyone else who had read this thread then your secret is safe
TELL HER!
Hide it & u ll feel guilty forever. So go on, TELL HER!
Originally posted by LoV3LoRn:theres a mistake here, first
i dont like PRC at all , and the sex is disgusting
2nd ITS men's temptation.. i am tempted into it
i onli want a massage seriously..
3rd i am really sorri
fck you.
ITS YOUR OWN TEMPTATION. DON'T FREAKING BRING ALL THE MEN INTO THE PICTURE.
my advise. depending on which you wanna follow. the route of good principle, confess to her and bear the consequences. the route of pragmatics, shut up and bring this to your grave. leak to no one, absolutely to no one. not even post online. as long as its leaked, theres just the possibility of her finding it out 1 fine day.
but well, here we are, knowing it all.
Bear the responsibilities and consequence. You alone bear it, you have to accept it. Now you have to suffer for it.
wah lau eh. dare to go to lup sup massage and den come here whine like a wuss saying u regret this and that, blah blah blah. cannot control temptation den dun whine lah. what done is done, what for cry over spilt milk?
think TS shld go look at those "VIRGINS" thread. ![]()
There are plenty of well meaning forumers who feel that you should 'confess' and be 'truthful' to your girlfriend.
The reality factor is, if you want to keep her around and continue the relationship, dude, never tell her. The moment you tell her, be mentally prepared for hell to break loose. Women are like that.
What are the odds of her forgiving you and pretending this incident never happened? What good will it do for anybody? For you? For her? You know the answer already.
Just get yourself tested and live with the guilt.