Well... You can always SHARE with us...? IF you feel that it would help...? If you feel that there's a CHANCE that it might help...? Or you can just tell us to let things out a little....?Originally posted by t|rEd:me long long long long loooooong time never post liaoz........cs alotta newbies here. =) hiez! *extends hand to welcome da newbies*
dunno why i suddenly decided to post sth oso.......not like i bery free liddat.....but basically, me is in the midst of a few dilemas.......sad case.....=(
well, suddenly decided not to post it.......
sorry.......
anywayz, newbies, old-bies (is there such a term? hee~) continue having fun here!!!
for pple who din c wat i actually posted, thnx for clicking on this topic to show ur concern. =) i'm....well, fine...just fine......
[This message has been edited by t|rEd (edited 09 June 2001).]
Hi....long time no post...Originally posted by t|rEd:me long long long long loooooong time never post liaoz........cs alotta newbies here. =) hiez! *extends hand to welcome da newbies*
dunno why i suddenly decided to post sth oso.......not like i bery free liddat.....but basically, me is in the midst of a few dilemas.......sad case.....=(
well, suddenly decided not to post it.......
sorry.......
anywayz, newbies, old-bies (is there such a term? hee~) continue having fun here!!!
for pple who din c wat i actually posted, thnx for clicking on this topic to show ur concern. =) i'm....well, fine...just fine......
*tsk tsk*Originally posted by Klactovak:Ooops! Double post, sorry!
hahaha told u it was just temporarily sense of being lost.....after the veil is lifted, which apparently it has been, i'd return to the original crappy n hyper me!!! yay!! *jumps around Klactovak in a circle* hahaha =))))Originally posted by Klactovak:T|red,
It's ok. So it's love again... you're a self-healing kind. Good for you. You need more soap, ask from Keyi.
My most important advice. Stay clean and remember to wash your armpits and the ..., u know where. hahaha...Take care.
hahaha =)Originally posted by IceFlame:can anione tell mi why she said she feel like a dirt???
izzit she go camp then 3 dae 2 nite nv bath???
tell mi lei....
glad to be around, but i think i gotta MIA for a short period or rather, long period of time again. hee~Originally posted by Larry:t|red:
Well, good to see u stil around.
waaaaa, no la, i where got sooooo anti????? hee~ actually, i have la....but c-riously, not tt bad la....after tt outing, i was still here to jisiao abit here n there...but lesser la...coz tt time not many pple with probs wat....den all bo liaoz crappers posting crap here lo...den din wan to waste my time posting crap oso, so went MIA la.....den when da newbies came, i was too busy with JC life to even go online lo...Originally posted by *Sad_Soul*:Hi....long time no post...
After the second outing wif you, I, Bear and Bearie, you have not been posting anymore, It's been quiet during your absence...I believe Bear have also miss ur company around
the post... heehee
But whatever dilemmas u have, juz feel free to share ur problems in the post and see what we can do...cheers and chio...
MAN... That's ONE THING I've got to AGREE with you.... COULD someone do something about this...?? CAN someone DELETE that DISGUISTING FACE off...???Originally posted by Klactovak:Hey, I woke up this morning and feel like shit. Must be too many late nights. Gonna take a crap and go for a long swim.
Take care.<- I smile like shit too. :p
If you've got a finger you can 'point it'.... If you've got a mouth, you can show your point....Originally posted by t|rEd:devil: thnx for the concern, but too long to type.
me is one huge lazy bum.....no point typing all da crap out tooz, coz i usu do the opp of wat pple tell me to. hee~ =) weird ain't i....but well, tt's me....
Use shower gel lah,better,aahahaahahOriginally posted by keyi:Need more soap? Branded one okay!
Things that I have used before. Branded. Need me help you bathe too? No problemmm!
well, someday den. =) when i got time, n i got energy, and u pple are feeling damn free! hahaha =)))Originally posted by Devil1976:If you've got a finger you can 'point it'.... If you've got a mouth, you can show your point....Tell us about it someday perhaps...? If the sky is still dark, the cloud have not scattered and the air is still dam but not COOL.....
=) thnx. me had enuff liaoz!!Originally posted by keyi:Need more soap? Branded one okay!
Things that I have used before. Branded. Need me help you bathe too? No problemmm!