hmmmmmzzz, i am using shower gel leh...Originally posted by moose:Use shower gel lah,better,aahahaahah
yar. y leh?Originally posted by luvofmine:t|red: still online arh?
*sighs* sleepless night for me...
FREE is NOT when you've got NOTHING BETTER TO DO.... FREE is when you've got SOMETHING BETTER TO DO....Originally posted by t|rEd:well, someday den. =) when i got time, n i got energy, and u pple are feeling damn free! hahaha =)))
Shower gels can produce more bubbles to blow....Originally posted by t|rEd:hmmmmmzzz, i am using shower gel leh...
but wat's da diff huh?
shower gel dun slip outta ur hand while soaping ah? =) hee~
Comes in a better package and will help precent incidents where the soap slip out of your hand and falls into the toilet bowl,aahahahaOriginally posted by t|rEd:hmmmmmzzz, i am using shower gel leh...
but wat's da diff huh?
shower gel dun slip outta ur hand while soaping ah? =) hee~
huh? u speaking cheemology againz.....me very very slow n brur one lo....Originally posted by Devil1976:FREE is NOT when you've got NOTHING BETTER TO DO.... FREE is when you've got SOMETHING BETTER TO DO....
hahaha =)))quite true ar. h|aKs~Originally posted by moose:Comes in a better package and will help precent incidents where the soap slip out of your hand and falls into the toilet bowl,aahahaha
tot u'd just pick it up n use it????Originally posted by moose:I flush it away lah.Who will wanna use a soap that just fell into the toilet bowl?ahahaha
*bleahz* meanie!!!Originally posted by Bear:t|rEd,
glad to see ya back, and I think u'r gonna be gone againz soonz.. ehehhe~ sounds like u haf just been playing rugby, touch and go.. now I know y u need the soap.. eheheh~ think urs special one.. must use those detergent that they use to clean the kitchen one... if not cannot scrub u clean.. ehehhe~
Well had been nice to know that u still come back and see us once in a while, and my apologies for not responding to the topics earlier, having u to take over my position for a while. Just that lately I have been rather packed wif stuff in my life. Lots of goals to set, lots of things to plan out to achieve them. Lots of documentation and take care of for my studies. and also many outings to go. LAst but not least, pple to help....
*Bear huggiez t|rEd* Glad to see you.
Hey, I not be the dirty pig.. at least u have to gif me some respect for who I am... I'm a BEAR!!!! u dun call a bear, a pig rite?? ehheheh~Originally posted by t|rEd:*bleahz* meanie!!!
me dunno how to play touch rugby kz!!!
n i'm not a dirty pig like someone who simply cant stand bathing. hahaha =))) rite? *nudges bear*
newaez, me understand ur thingies la. who wouldn't? besides, m i really tt un-understanding? hee~ just complaining 4 fun lo.
n yep yep, me gonna mia for another half a yr againz....
pple dun miss me horz!!!
hee~
abit bad la horz me....u finally came here to post n help da newbies, den i skip.....heee~
larry: hey, thnx for replying. =)) newae, yolanda finally showed up....now wat abt bearie n acid...hmmzz..
I not so la sup lah,i just go get a new bar and get scolded by mum for dropping the soap into the toilet bowl for the umptheen time,ahaahahOriginally posted by t|rEd:tot u'd just pick it up n use it????
no wonder u smell the way u do....!! h|aKs~
*pinches nose n struts off from moose*
hahaha!!! u sure a not??Originally posted by moose:I not so la sup lah,i just go get a new bar and get scolded by mum for dropping the soap into the toilet bowl for the umptheen time,ahaahah
.......................at a loss for words....dirty.....like moose liddat....yuck....*pinches nose n turns away from bear*Originally posted by Bear:Hey, I not be the dirty pig.. at least u have to gif me some respect for who I am... I'm a BEAR!!!! u dun call a bear, a pig rite?? ehheheh~
But in JC, bathing was a waste of time. have to do it everyday, and it shortens my homework time every day by 15 mins, a week will be 1hr 45mins, a mth will be 7hrs... manz. that's a lot of time.. ehehhe~ Well, I'm complaining so it means I have been wasting 7 hrs every mth on bathing.. ehehhe~![]()
Cannot MIA for that long lahz.. how can I cope wif so many stuff.. ehhehe~ need help also.. Dun call u Auntiez t|rEd for nothing.. eheheh~ Okiez lahz..
just wanna inform that I'll MIA for a short while in 2 mths time... I have to settle down when I'm preparing to start my sch term... So was hoping that u can come in and check things out... Thanx.... =)
actually not 2 mths that I'll disappear... just 2-3 wks lorz.. have to settle all my things over there first, and get a laptop or com... and attend all the pre-semester lectures, and orientation lahz...Originally posted by t|rEd:newaez, i tink during da 2 mths u're gonna b mia-ing rite, i dun tink i can b as involved as now lo...even now rite, i'm like not supposed to be here lo....but newae, i blif the other "FRIENDLY" forumites will help one another one lo...so basically, i dun think we haf tt much to worry la.....i can come in n check now n then la, but i wun promise nething lo....=)
me is like 'wo lai ye' one!!! h|aKs~ lai wu ying, qu wu zong, ai lai jiu lai, bu lai jiu sua!!! hahaha =)))
newaez, just in case i dun get to say a bye b4 u leave, here's wishing u bon voyage n dun forget the whole buncha us here horz! =)))
That smell is to attract moosettes 1 leh,mai siaoz siaoz,ahahahaOriginally posted by t|rEd:hahaha!!! u sure a not??
den where's tt smell coming from??!!!
*tokking while still pinching nose*
*sniffs moose*
heyz!!! did u drop urself into the toilet bowl instead of the bar of soap??!!!
yuck!!!!!
*runs away from moose*
"pheeeeeewwwwww!!!!"
Aiya... When you really wanna do something, there's ALWAYS TIME one lah...Originally posted by t|rEd:huh? u speaking cheemology againz.....me very very slow n brur one lo....
enlighten me please? hee~
U forgot to include your SHITTING and EATING time...?? :p :p :pOriginally posted by Bear:Hey, I not be the dirty pig.. at least u have to gif me some respect for who I am... I'm a BEAR!!!! u dun call a bear, a pig rite?? ehheheh~
But in JC, bathing was a waste of time. have to do it everyday, and it shortens my homework time every day by 15 mins, a week will be 1hr 45mins, a mth will be 7hrs... manz. that's a lot of time.. ehehhe~ Well, I'm complaining so it means I have been wasting 7 hrs every mth on bathing.. ehehhe~![]()
Cannot MIA for that long lahz.. how can I cope wif so many stuff.. ehhehe~ need help also.. Dun call u Auntiez t|rEd for nothing.. eheheh~ Okiez lahz..
just wanna inform that I'll MIA for a short while in 2 mths time... I have to settle down when I'm preparing to start my sch term... So was hoping that u can come in and check things out... Thanx.... =)
Well those aren't that bad, coz u still can read when u eat and shit.. but when u bathe u can never do ur hw or read ur notes... Sounds like i'm the ultimate nerd.. Eat and shit also can't do it peacefully.. heheh~Originally posted by Devil1976:U forgot to include your SHITTING and EATING time...?? :p :p :p
You wanna do it that way? FINE... But PEACE... DON'T FART....Originally posted by Bear:Well those aren't that bad, coz u still can read when u eat and shit.. but when u bathe u can never do ur hw or read ur notes... Sounds like i'm the ultimate nerd.. Eat and shit also can't do it peacefully.. heheh~![]()