me arhz.. also same a juzhappy.. 20 this yrOriginally posted by t|rEd:bear: extra! ne'er state ur age! hee~ =)
Hey ruthie, we are of same age!?!? Hm....I'm still younger though, but a month and 6 days!!! Hehe...anyway, Wish you happie be-early bday!!Originally posted by Ruth|E:ErM... I lagi OLD... Im 22 after 11.11.00 ~
My BDay LoR
SuRe... Organise OutiNg???
We having one next week...
Bday Bash ~ @ BBOSS Istana Park ~
Interested, pls call Ruth|E 97952342 ~ =)
alL welCOmE ~
Hmm......UNCLE LARRY~~~~!!!!~!~!~ :p :p :pOriginally posted by Larry:Ok. All can call me Uncle liao. I'm 24.
Guai!! :pOriginally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:Hmm......UNCLE LARRY~~~~!!!!~!~!~ :p :p :p
Nah..... Call me Uncle Larry, will yer?? :pOriginally posted by MeowMeow:i'm 22 too !!
but born in june tho.
urm ..... means i'm oldest ??
am i getting too old ??
*hides in 1 corner*
Your sweets?? Wait later Uncle go and buy for u. U want lollipop??Originally posted by Bear:UNCLE!!! UNCLE LARRY!!!!! Where's my sweets uncle larry?? Uncle Larry, where's my toy car that u promised me?? uncle, whh story are u going to tell us tonite?? Uncle, y is it thatbirds can fly??? Uncle, when is Christmas?? When is santa going to come?? How does he look like?? If my house haf got no chimney, then how I'm I going to get my present??.. heehee.... think u buay tahan liaoz
Well, I suppose there are quite a few people who frequent this place quite often to drop an advice or 2 when they walk by. Or maybe there are even pple who guards this place, logging on 24 hrs a day, and does nothing, but clicking on 'refresh', until he see someone else post... heehee...Originally posted by windcloud:Hi,
I am new here too. I posted a message and got replies with 2-3 days. I really thank all those who bothered to read and reply to me. But it should be fun to stay and write.
Cheerios
Okie....so whrs my bday pressies and my christmas pressies?!?!?Originally posted by Larry:Guai!! :p
Sorry ah.... Uncle ang moh bo ho. Simi si pressies ah?? :pOriginally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:Okie....so whrs my bday pressies and my christmas pressies?!?!?
urm .... uncle abit too old.Originally posted by Larry:Nah..... Call me Uncle Larry, will yer?? :p
aiya, cannot be obvious mah....asking for presents actually.... :p :p :pOriginally posted by Larry:Sorry ah.... Uncle ang moh bo ho. Simi si pressies ah?? :p