Can..... So u wanna be my mei mei??Originally posted by MeowMeow:urm .... uncle abit too old.
larry-korkor ???
Next time when it's your birthday, I will buy u one.Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:aiya, cannot be obvious mah....asking for presents actually.... :p :p :p
You may not b the oldest in this Aunt Agony Forum ok? Me also 24, mayb me even older than u. :>Originally posted by Larry:Ok. All can call me Uncle liao. I'm 24.
Not bad lah, Uncle Larry buying presents for u next mth, huh?Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:aiya, cannot be obvious mah....asking for presents actually.... :p :p :p
Not bad lah, Uncle Larry buying presents for u next mth, huh?Originally posted by mikegk_76:[QUOTE]Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:
[b]
aiya, cannot be obvious mah....asking for presents actually.... :p :p :p
think he's no longer ard hanging in the forum...Originally posted by --oo--:ay, how come so many pp talk abt their age, all except the forum starter? mind telling us just how old thou art??
Originally posted by Bear:Before I forget.. warm welcome to our 3 newbies....
1) aznangel
2) toons9
3) --oo--
Enjoy ur stay here....
Hey not fair ur nick din appear here how to say harrowz to u?? still say I bo xin, next time dun eat ice-cream wif u liaoz.. ahhahh~Originally posted by ZiZi:Huh...There is tis stupid bear who is so bo xin to welcome mi.Huh...ppl out there forget about tis bear.I swear wif five fingers tat i wun friend tis bear.keke...
Originally posted by Bear:Hey not fair ur nick din appear here how to say harrowz to u?? still say I bo xin, next time dun eat ice-cream wif u liaoz.. ahhahh~![]()
always a good way to threaten.. hehehehe~
Well anyway here it is..
Welcome ZiZi to AA.. please be comfortable for ur stay here, and feel free to post any anything, which i think u had made it quite loud... Anyway enjoy urself...
bully u?? pls manz.. u made me run dunno how many miles just to burn off that ice-cream... jialatz.. that reminds me.. long time no run liaoz.. growing fat.. ehheeh~ all becoz of u... *pout* hehehhe~Originally posted by ZiZi:See...See...tis bear bully mi again...sob
~~sob~~Look to ur left...wat did u see???I'm still a junior member k...So tis bear haf to take gd care of tis baby gal who is still quite new here...Dun bully mi!!!Dun threaten
mi wif my dear ice-cream...Best helper in my life is my dearly ice-cream k...huh...later if u provoke mi wif my ice-cream,keke...Tis bear is going to become a snowbear liao...
So your birthday is on the 17th December, if I'm not mistaken. I can get u a present if there is a outing and if u are going.Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:Hmm...dun think so, there are a lot younger then u one..
Uncle LArry, whrs my present har????
You may not b the oldest in this Aunt Agony Forum ok? Me also 24, mayb me even older than u. :>Originally posted by mikegk_76:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Larry:
[b]Ok. All can call me Uncle liao. I'm 24.
You reminds me of another sweet girl...Originally posted by luvofmine:hello everyone! just stumbled upon this forum on a sleepless night...
everyone here is so nice and friendly~ talk to u guyz soon ! take care !
P.S: i'm 16 by the way...hee
devil ah, buaya-ing sweet ger again i c.....Originally posted by Devil1976:You reminds me of another sweet girl...
Heyz watch wat u say... Since when Bear go MIA?? just that he has to settle lots of personal stuff first before he can settle other pple... see now I'm so focus... and now I dun buaya liaoz... I turn over a new.....Originally posted by t|rEd:devil ah, buaya-ing sweet ger again i c.....
*tsk tsk*
first it was bear, and now bear MIA for a while, den u...haizzz.....
guys........