Uncle Larry, I got questions...Originally posted by Larry:Toy car?? Now still got which kid play toy cars?? I get u a Pokemon.
Story?? Go watch your TV lah......
Birds can fly becos they got wings. If u have a pair of wings, u might be able to fly too.
Any more questions??
Hahah~ my post and nick very misleading?? hahah~ now then I know I can pose myself as a girl on the net.. ahahha~ shh.... the next newbie that comes along is gonna get it.. heheheh~Originally posted by luvofmine:haha *runs away , hide behind t|red*
t|red: ya...guyz ?!? *shakes head* dunno what they thinking ... =)
Bear: now then i know you are a guy
sorry ! cuz ur nick and posts very misleading.. =) take care !
ya lor, like ur two bear hp covers rite? h|aKs~Originally posted by Bear:Hahah~ my post and nick very misleading?? hahah~ now then I know I can pose myself as a girl on the net.. ahahha~ shh.... the next newbie that comes along is gonna get it.. heheheh~
But horz. y muz the nick Bear be a girl lehz?? Bear bear dun have male version mehz?? hehehe~
uh c, c.......shuo dao cao cao, cao cao jiu dao...*tsk tsk* must b coz he hear got sweet ger here, so specially rush in here to buaya one.........*spanks bears big humongous butt*Originally posted by luvofmine:haha *runs away , hide behind t|red*
t|red: ya...guyz ?!? *shakes head* dunno what they thinking ... =)
Bear: now then i know you are a guy
sorry ! cuz ur nick and posts very misleading.. =) take care !
Astro, testing me ah??Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:Uncle Larry, I got questions...
Who say kids dun like toy cars?? nowadays kids like to play wif those remote control one hor.. bery ex leh.. a few hundreds for juz a simple racing car..
It is alwiz nice to hear a ladybird bedtime story coz they dun show all these on tv...
How cum penguins got wings but cannot fly leh?? ostrich also leh...
okie... no more questions liao... thank you..
Don't worry. Just ask Bear to stock up on ice-cream. That should keep u happy.Originally posted by ZiZi:See...See...tis bear bully mi again...sob
~~sob~~Look to ur left...wat did u see???I'm still a junior member k...So tis bear haf to take gd care of tis baby gal who is still quite new here...Dun bully mi!!!Dun threaten
mi wif my dear ice-cream...Best helper in my life is my dearly ice-cream k...huh...later if u provoke mi wif my ice-cream,keke...Tis bear is going to become a snowbear liao...
uncle larry...Originally posted by Larry:Astro, testing me ah??
Let me have a go at this.
Kids prefer toy cars on TV, that is arcade lor....
Telling a tall-tale is more interesting to a kid rather than a sweet bed time story. :p
Penguins do soar; in the water that is.
I'll fail terribly.. ehehheh~Originally posted by t|rEd:ya lor, like ur two bear hp covers rite? h|aKs~
eh, next time w shud hold a bahpoh look alike contest la. =) hahaha c which of the guys here put make up look most like a ger!!!
h|aKs~
*OuCh~!!* *oUcH~~!* Hit my butt for wat?? Where got buaya?? just taking care of the needs of xiao meiz meiz only mahz.. I so nice... Where got bully?? where got buaya??? eheheh~Originally posted by t|rEd:uh c, c.......shuo dao cao cao, cao cao jiu dao...*tsk tsk* must b coz he hear got sweet ger here, so specially rush in here to buaya one.........*spanks bears big humongous butt*
luvofmine: dun wowwiez! me here to protect u against those coloured wolfs in disguise as the devil n a bear.....thou'......i dunno how i'm goin to protect u, but i'll try my best la huh? =) hahaha
o, n as of this yr, i'm 17 lo. hee~
HAHAH~ dun worry I'll stock up on red bean ice-cream.. eheheh~Originally posted by Larry:Don't worry. Just ask Bear to stock up on ice-cream. That should keep u happy.
Nice meeting u that day and trust me; u have made great improvements in bowling. Perseverence is the key to results.
=) no problem. more than glad to protect u!! h|aKs~ thou' not for long, coz i mia-ing soonz...haizzz......Originally posted by luvofmine:haha ~ thanks t|red jie jie ( cuz u older than me mah...)
Bear: i'm only worried for the next newbie that comes along if she's a gal (cuz colourwolfs like bear & devil only interested in gals)....*shakes head* poor gal...
qualify for wat?Originally posted by Larry:Mmmh...... do I qualify too?? :p
"I'll fail terribly.. ehehheh~"Originally posted by Bear:*OuCh~!!* *oUcH~~!* Hit my butt for wat?? Where got buaya?? just taking care of the needs of xiao meiz meiz only mahz.. I so nice... Where got bully?? where got buaya??? eheheh~![]()
Now I need an inflated float to sit on.. heheh~
Alamakz.. wolf disguise as Bear?? Tot shud be Bear in wolf skin..
And thinking of protecting luvofmine arhz.. better protect urself first.. dun forget u also xiao meiz meiz lehz.. hehehe~
hmm.. think u shud not worry if the next one is girl.. like I said we'll take good care of her.. but if it's a guy, think we'll go home and sleep.. ahahahha~Originally posted by luvofmine:haha ~ thanks t|red jie jie ( cuz u older than me mah...)
Bear: i'm only worried for the next newbie that comes along if she's a gal (cuz colourwolfs like bear & devil only interested in gals)....*shakes head* poor gal...
hahah~ think, luvofmine, u took the wrong cover this time.. ehhhe~ soon u will be love of mine.. hahahah~ (sneers wicketly)Originally posted by t|rEd:=) no problem. more than glad to protect u!! h|aKs~ thou' not for long, coz i mia-ing soonz...haizzz......
newae, tt bear ah....haizzz...it's onli a matter of time b4 he oso go mia la...hee~ rite?
ok la, mebbe not as mia as me, but still.....
Mi one of the care bears mahz.. so sit on cloud one lorz.. ehehhe~ just have to pertrude my tummy and I can make a car out of cloud liaoz. heheh~Originally posted by t|rEd:hahaha obe good! =Þ *bleahz* inflated seat........*arbish arbish* beat somemore......tink now u needa sit on cloud liaoz....h|aKs~ u take care of xiao mei mei, my foot la....if u take care of xiao mei mei, den i take care of lao ah cek liaoz lo.......LOL
hmmmzzz...y would i needa protect myself? me mebbe young, but me ain't no xiao mei mei kz?! =Þ *bleahz* dun think neone of u dare come buaya me lo!!! hahaha =))))
newaez, i mia-ing soonz wat....so whether i protect myself or not oso no use rite? hee~ just tt when i mia, luvofmine, n future xiao mei meis got no da jie tou liaoz lo....h|aKs~
Originally posted by Bear:
HAHAH~ dun worry I'll stock up on red bean ice-cream.. eheheh~
[b]Zizi
Bowl more will improve one lahz.. just like y u can walk safely nowadays, coz when u can walk he get excited abt walking and keep on walking everytime.. the most next time go bowling againz..
[/B]
huhz? y ur gun uses 2 wooden cocks as bullets one?? u really think this is cartoon arhz?? 2 wooden cocks can shoot and kill bear bear?? nahz.. dun think so.. ehhehe~ and ur axe?? who ever heard of killing bear bear wif axe?? axe is used to chop wood.. and I'm sure my head is solid..Originally posted by luvofmine:YeOwz ~
UNCLE Bearie Bear: don't bully our ta jie tou hoRz...although she mia-ing soon |ah..
want to chop head ah? want to chop oso chop yours first ~
You got watch cartoons? those houses in the forests always got BEAR head at the fireplace there..sho coool hor? *grinz* =)
*gets ready gun & axe*