Just wait .. you will meet someone one day ... :D .. making girl friends would be a start . . .
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Just wait .. you will meet someone one day ... :D .. making girl friends would be a start . . .
TS be careful ya, dun be too desparate, check if it is gal or gay first.
me 18 -19 also nv take till young me boy take it easy 1. i don't care much also relax. i believe time will tell and god will give me a answer.
same here 26
Never have r/s b4
Me consideer even more buaykan + caveman
Originally posted by guaiboiboi:me 18 -19 also nv take till young me boy take it easy 1. i don't care much also relax. i believe time will tell and god will give me a answer.
God says you wait long long.
Originally posted by klaha81:i am really a big fat loser??
i always feel so depressed when i see couples so happy together
Female friends also not many..
We same same...but im attached ![]()
maybe normally for guys only Dating are very expensive.......
being a loser would be not doing anything and whine about it...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
We same same...but im attached
you mean yours is attached one,...eeee...so artificial
Originally posted by H3aven:maybe normally for guys only Dating are very expensive.......
want to tackle and date gal but dun dare to spend, better go home and DIY yourself lah
Originally posted by angel7030:
want to tackle and date gal but dun dare to spend, better go home and DIY yourself lah
but ar guys, ownself auto lor, if the girl like high maintenance and you no power don't go gek kiang tackle the impossible.
Originally posted by Agenda:but ar guys, ownself auto lor, if the girl like high maintenance and you no power don't go gek kiang tackle the impossible.
ya mah, no money come out and play for what, want nice gal also want to save, want cheap cheap, want big ones, want young one, want guai guai one, where to find? I also yet to find a cheap bf lor.
Some sg guys really never reflect themselves on the mirror and keep saying we are expensive etc etc...go home ask your Daddy, did he spent when he was tackling your mom or not? And dun tell me when you date me, you bring me go eat roti prata and drink tap water, if a guy is too thrifty, we also dun want lor, later we may have to suffer and behave like him.
NO GF AT 19 SO WHAT !
ITS YOUR OWN LIFE . ENJOY IT.
I belive she will come naturally . Just enjoy life at its best and at some moment in time you will find someone who can be with you to enjoy life.
Dating can be fun.. you need to open up, make more friends. Dont actually have to go out one on one first... take your time to look around la. no hurry.. you are still so young..
yeah lo why the hurry?
by the way, im 30 this year.. i havent got a date for many years. perhaps playing video games and career contributed to no time to find a gf.. haha. Well friend. please dont give up. im sure you would find the right person soon. Dont really need to be rich or have the 5Cs. But rather, be more understanding and caring towards the people around ya. im sure you would find the right person would come along to love and care for you. good luck.
Originally posted by WontwannaieSingle:by the way, im 30 this year.. i havent got a date for many years. perhaps playing video games and career contributed to no time to find a gf.. haha. Well friend. please dont give up. im sure you would find the right person soon. Dont really need to be rich or have the 5Cs. But rather, be more understanding and caring towards the people around ya. im sure you would find the right person would come along to love and care for you. good luck.
then start getting out of ur hse then
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then start getting out of ur hse then
Yeah, i realised that yesterday.. thank you. haha.
TS opens the thread and disappears. Nv even replied once. ![]()
Originally posted by Troy437:TS opens the thread and disappears. Nv even replied once.
he dun knoe how to reply?
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya mah, no money come out and play for what, want nice gal also want to save, want cheap cheap, want big ones, want young one, want guai guai one, where to find? I also yet to find a cheap bf lor.
Some sg guys really never reflect themselves on the mirror and keep saying we are expensive etc etc...go home ask your Daddy, did he spent when he was tackling your mom or not? And dun tell me when you date me, you bring me go eat roti prata and drink tap water, if a guy is too thrifty, we also dun want lor, later we may have to suffer and behave like him.
lol angel, no all guys aim for sex la.
Tall, short Big, small doesn't really matters at the end of the day.
@ age of 60, everyone looks the same.
yeah lor, sometimes i also feel like a big fat loser, being 20 yrs old but never had a bf before... and many friends starting to get attached already..somemore, when i read story books and watch drama, those ppl all start to date when they are like 16 or 17!!
if u think u never get attach, then u wont get attach..
anyway getting attach fun meh? i thought being single always more fun.. got no string attach
Ya lor, I'm 19 and had a relationship once.
I realise sending different female friends home is so much more fun as compared to sending the same o' gf home everytime. ![]()
Let nature do its job dude.