i m 22 ... i haf alot of female frens .. but i haf nv dated before ...
m i considered a caveman or alien too ?
Originally posted by hao_hao:i m 22 ... i haf alot of female frens .. but i haf nv dated before ...
m i considered a caveman or alien too ?
Maybe you have your own reasons or dont have the urge to begin a relationship. or perhaps there arent any girls that you are not interested, or perhaps you gay? ,
sorry for the post above, dont mean to cross anyone, Cant find any, its always easier to look for a foriegn spouse. they seemed nice, whaoo.. but beware, communication is always important. Once they grow old and not pretty, you still at least has someone who can chit chat with you when you need one.
I am 20 and I have never dated before. Cus I realised dating books in the library is much more meaningful and brings you good results![]()
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:I am 20 and I have never dated before. Cus I realised dating books in the library is much more meaningful and brings you good results
Originally posted by wului99:
U get your Dip of Merit or u A lvl straight As, go army chiong suah, carry balls, aizai then get into OCS, then perform in OCS and take LSA go study, come out serve only like left 1 or 2 years nia under the 4 year bond right? ah then u dun club, save the money, then u agar agar got ard 70,000 at the end, then you can have the money to u noe, marry a gal...
dots... 70k to marry a gal.... Eh i rather you learn from my classmate have a few condoms in his bag and then go reggae in the toilet or hotel 81 la... despo sia... get ur paper first then u have a say in sg...
Wake up la boi, sg is having more career woman... and ur children is going to face more competition, suffer more ridicules and face higher oil prices and sorts, then now that sexual concepts are wearing down, sg will one day be like Japan. Laws are not going to become more strict to attract foreign talents. Prostitution is not goin to go down as the ang moh fill our country. So pls, dun think too far, just study, and dun get a gf, its really disheartening to have to learn economics and see the future economy that ur kid is going to suffer more...
So the 1960s conclusion is that "Be a good father, rear a good family."
Today the conclusion should be "Be a good and kind father, pls stop producing children to one day see your daughters becoming prostitutes and your son having a PHD degree and having to be a toilet cleaner."
good things are always worth to wait ![]()
mi untill now same age. got gf.. 3 years liao
long way more to go, no need to envy others....they have their problems too, just that u do not know...
khala, you need help...
First of all, what in the world made you think your a "big fat loser"? I've met alot of show offs in Singapore and I've never liked them. But dude... you give humility a new meaning. Not a good meaning...
You don't need a legion of female friends to get a gf. That's a stupid thing to say. If every man only dated his friends, his social circle would never get bigger and Singapore would never escape this aging population ditch our parents managed to dig for us. (yes! i do think its unfair but I won't go into that here)
Go clubbing. Or if thats not your thing, go to a church. Alot of friends of mine seem to think its a great place to meet girls. Don't worry if your not religious, just fake it till you make it =)
Don't compare yourself to other boys. Everyone "blooms" differently.
Guess I'm done ranting... Hope you don't commit suicide or anything! (joking; but seriously, dont)
Peace
Originally posted by Uncertain:lol angel, no all guys aim for sex la.
Tall, short Big, small doesn't really matters at the end of the day.
@ age of 60, everyone looks the same.
Compare Moses Lim and Radiant Mr Lee.
u need more self confidence
never dated before doesn't mean that you are a loser!
perhaps the right girl just hasn't come yet.
no point dating a girl just for the sake of dating.
it's unfair to you as well as the girl.
anyway you are only 19, what's the rush?
you will meet the girl of ya life one day! =)
yes, one fine day......truly.
im 18 and im working to prevent against experiencing ur situation ! LOL
I think u should just stay at home. Its good for you. Keeps you away from the sun. When u're bored, come to the forums and add a few interesting topics =)
get yr career, be "up there", be cool... before u know it, there will be so many gals that u don't know where to start from
just be yrself, be sincere, be open, and u'll get that gf
gals are juz as despo as guys to get attached, be patient and u'll meet the right one, cos tis the age when sparks of romance start to fly everywhere
im also 19, 1 admit im big and fat but definitely not a loser, i also haven date before but got kena reject before, you must have self-confidence thats what girls sometimes look for, i have seen many many guys who are plump but have very skinny gfs, so ask yourself is there any reason that you cant get one too??? maybe its other reasons, confirm not because you are fat, fat guys can be very active and dynamic also
p.s my weight i arnd 90, height 1.78m, last time i was 100++ , so dont give up, moreover if a not bad girl hooks up with you while you are in your current state, most likely she is the priceless gem that you have been waiting for
Originally posted by codexboy:im also 19, 1 admit im big and fat but definitely not a loser, i also haven date before but got kena reject before, you must have self-confidence thats what girls sometimes look for, i have seen many many guys who are plump but have very skinny gfs, so ask yourself is there any reason that you cant get one too??? maybe its other reasons, confirm not because you are fat, fat guys can be very active and dynamic also
p.s my weight i arnd 90, height 1.78m, last time i was 100++ , so dont give up, moreover if a not bad girl hooks up with you while you are in your current state, most likely she is the priceless gem that you have been waiting for
I know but when you're in a relationship, the grass on the other side always seems greener lol.
But most importantly, don't date materialistic girl UNLESS you got the capability.
Originally posted by technoboy:Ya lor, I'm 19 and had a relationship once.
I realise sending different female friends home is so much more fun as compared to sending the same o' gf home everytime.
Let nature do its job dude.
Feeling different lips each time ah?
Originally posted by Agenda:Feeling different lips each time ah?
Nope, never feel different lips. No such luck yet. ![]()
u are only 19 and you have never dated before? Is this the only problem that you are having? Why are you feeling so down just because of this? Why say yourself big fat loser? Just because u have no girls for dates?
Oh my oh my... you are still young why worried about not having dates? It is just that u still haven met the right one. Dont worry u will soon meet the right one.
I thought only people that are 30+ and have never dated should be worried.. you are still young concentrate on your studies and army first...
I'm 21 and i'm no where near good-looking but I have dated many girls. I realised one thing and that is girls like guys with self-confidence. Not overly egoistic but definitely not low self esteem.
If you happen to meet a girl you like, just pluck up the courage and ask her out on a date. You'll be surprised its not as difficult as you think it is. Do something about your self-esteem first.
Good luck