Originally posted by 4794:not all of the guys are as friendly as u
then i don't know how they made friends with you lor. i mean, if my best friend has good friends, i also would like to meet them, have a bigger social circle etc, right?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:我ä¸�会讲å�Žè¯
it's not about your friends.. it's about you.. it's.... hard to understand how troubled can you be. the most is don't go lor, or decide who u wanna go with lor, or go together lor.. the world isn't going to end, friendship isn't going to be shattered over just 1 gym session.
how 婆婆妈妈 can you be?
x2.
Seriously, what's the problem?
4794.... you're the one who seems to be making an issue out of a non-issue.
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:break la break la
ya lor.. if he's so troubled over this,
can't imagine he in a scenario, where his mum and his gf both want to go out with him on the same day, private date.
how? commit suicide?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:我ä¸�会讲å�Žè¯
it's not about your friends.. it's about you.. it's.... hard to understand how troubled can you be. the most is don't go lor, or decide who u wanna go with lor, or go together lor.. the world isn't going to end, friendship isn't going to be shattered over just 1 gym session.
how 婆婆妈妈 can you be?
but ä½ ä¼š spell leh ![]()
and 婆婆妈妈 ish æˆ�è¯ i think ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:but ä½ ä¼š spell leh
and 婆婆妈妈 ish æˆ�è¯ i think
��讲我,我会骄傲的
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:��讲我,我会骄傲的
æ»ç›¸~~ ![]()
best is all 3 go together, the more the merrier
the rest you dont have to worry, ok?
Originally posted by Lorry`:
æ»ç›¸~~
还说... ![]()
æ–°åŠ å�¡ç”·äººæ²¡å¸Œæœ›äº†
go with your poly mate lah... promised already... or go together lah... why? you guys gay ah?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:go with your poly mate lah... promised already... or go together lah... why? you guys gay ah?
if they are.. they should be very friendly. most gays i know are sibei friendly wan
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:if they are.. they should be very friendly. most gays i know are sibei friendly wan
they are quite sensitive though
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:æ–°åŠ å�¡ç”·äººæ²¡å¸Œæœ›äº†
别说了别说了~~ ç‰ä¸€ä¸‹ä½ å�ˆè¢«è¯´ä½ 放ç�«äº†ï½ž
both yur fren wan some private time with u izzit
Originally posted by Lorry`:别说了别说了~~ ç‰ä¸€ä¸‹ä½ å�ˆè¢«è¯´ä½ 放ç�«äº†ï½ž
现在topic��gay了!
我��怕他呢,婆婆妈妈的,�是�股翘了一点,muscle大了一点,而以嘛
i will act like nuttin happen ![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:现在topic��gay了!
我��怕他呢,婆婆妈妈的,�是�股翘了一点,muscle大了一点,而以嘛
蛋姆蛋姆ï¼�ï¼Œä½ çœŸå�£çˆ±ï½žã€€![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i will act like nuttin happen
everything you also act nuttin happen
even when your hangin outside the building, close to death ![]()
'Problems in your life? Confused and frustrated? Let our resident Agony Aunts provide you with a solution!'
How contradicting.
Originally posted by 4794:'Problems in your life? Confused and frustrated? Let our resident Agony Aunts provide you with a solution!'
How contradicting.
but we dun understand wat is so frustrating abt it? i mean just go together. or u can politely tell ur other fren that u have something on already and tell him that u will go gym with him next week or fixed another day. we have given you advice abt it though.
but then are those two of urs frens enemies or something?
Originally posted by 4794:my poly fren and my other fren never met before,if go together wont it be very awkward?
then just ur other fren that u have agree to your poly fren going gym already. just fixed another time then.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
but we dun understand wat is so frustrating abt it? i mean just go together. or u can politely tell ur other fren that u have something on already and tell him that u will go gym with him next week or fixed another day. we have given you advice abt it though.but then are those two of urs frens enemies or something?
yes,it might not be frustrating to you....yes,you all have given me advice and i appreciate it ,all i want is advice.not useless comments
Originally posted by 4794:if i talk to one of them than another wan lei?
when we were in school,we definitely will talk to each other mah.....if in gym,do you think they bothered to talk to each other?
then meet them separetely. and as you mention, your other fren already tell you to go with ur poly fren. just fix another timing with your another fren lo. i mean ok wat.
Originally posted by 4794:'Problems in your life? Confused and frustrated? Let our resident Agony Aunts provide you with a solution!'
How contradicting.
parents divorcing - confused and frustrated
girlfriend chut pattern, torn between mum and gf - confused and frustrated
someone close pass away - upset
keena HIV - fearful and confused
girlfriend one leg step 2 boats - angry, frustrated
want to one leg step 2 boats - confused and horny
and finally..
dunno which friend to go gym with - ultimate tragedy of life?
Originally posted by 4794:yes,it might not be frustrating to you....yes,you all have given me advice and i appreciate it ,all i want is advice.not useless comments
then can u tell mi wat is frustrating abt it? tell mi do enlighten mi though