Originally posted by dumbdumb!:parents divorcing - confused and frustrated
girlfriend chut pattern, torn between mum and gf - confused and frustrated
someone close pass away - upset
keena HIV - fearful and confused
girlfriend one leg step 2 boats - angry, frustrated
want to one leg step 2 boats - confused and horny
and finally..
dunno which friend to go gym with - ultimate tragedy of life?
when u look at other ppl's problems, your problems will dim in the light of their problems.
Originally posted by 4794:yes,it might not be frustrating to you....yes,you all have given me advice and i appreciate it ,all i want is advice.not useless comments
you have got to admit.... your "problem" is... very insignificant (probably ranking even below the rants of pre-NS boys about why they have to serve NS) and it's not something which you can't workout by yourself you know. (pun intended)
what i want to point out is.. if you're so troubled over something like this... i really fear for your life =/
Originally posted by rlsh07:when u look at other ppl's problems, your problems will dim in the light of their problems.
in the light of other people's problem.. his problem won't be just dimmed lor. it will be extinguished.
well,i appreciate your advice
thnx
Originally posted by 4794:well,i appreciate your advice
thnx
happy pumping your friends ![]()
uh i mean.. with! with your friends.
Originally posted by 4794:yes,it might not be frustrating to you....yes,you all have given me advice and i appreciate it ,all i want is advice.not useless comments
so what i've typed are all useless comments huh..?
maybe the friend is a gal leh?
why everybody stereotyping only boys go gym?
or did he mention it's a he?
Originally posted by Lorry`:everything you also act nuttin happen
even when your hangin outside the building, close to death
becoz i cant be bothered ![]()
when come to tis type of stuff u very good ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:so what i've typed are all useless comments huh..?
i didnt say its you
Originally posted by gunner77:
becoz i cant be botheredwhen come to tis type of stuff u very good
i miss that line
Dont go for both LOL .
U dont go they also lan lan .
Be a man do the right thing LOl
Tell them first come first serve .. Or arrange to go together lo .. Nothing wrong de ma.
tell them to Q up and wait for the nos to be call.
today is the day le. lol now advice also not much use =)
he has to choose who he wants to spend the rest of his life with
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:today is the day le. lol now advice also not much use =)
he has to choose who he wants to spend the rest of his life with
Ask him to choose his mother, take care of her for the rest of her life
go together
OMG SO TRAUMATIC!!!!!!
Such situation can make u so troubled ah? ![]()
Then there will be more issues for u to fret in d future leh...
To conclude, either u all go together or cancel d appointments wi them. Dats it.
Pangseh both say busy lor
that way its fair
and u can shake leg..
Lol i forgot bout this topic
So hows the gym session? ![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:maybe you guys can share protein milkshake formulas.. secret family recipes.. or training techniques., compare bicep size, compare number of abs..
wrestle around.. shrugs
yeah...gd idea..jus dun start huggin each other in the toilet n start kissin each other..can get charge for obscene behaviour..
Originally posted by 4794:hi all,i am in a very trouble suitation now......few days ago,my poly fren asked me to go gym tomorrow and i agree but who knows,yesterday my fren also asked me to go gym,also on tomorrow and i told him i already agree to go with my poly fren,he said if you want to go with your poly fren than go lor
So,if you were me,what would you do?
thnx
he say go - you go !!! So small thing also trouble !!!
Originally posted by storywolf:
he say go - you go !!! So small thing also trouble !!!
yalor, i wonder how come so small thing can generate 70++ posts??
Aiyoh, so big already, poly liao lor, still think like kindergarden kids, hmmmm...local boys, so disappointed, how am i going to get a straight bf.
Stick to the one whom you promised first. Your friend should try to understand that this is just a social outing for you.
Treat your friend a meal to make up for it.
Cheers.