maybe you are not really that sad to cry it out. maybe you now feeling frustrated only. why bother to cry? go do something that will make you feel good. if you can cry, you will. but don just sit there waiting for tears to drop.go and have fun.Originally posted by Hitakogi:Anyone had this sort of feeling before?
If i'm able to cry it out,
i think i can feel better,
but no matter how hard i try,
the tears jus can't seen to let go...
the feeling in me is terrible ...![]()
i dun think this is funny lor ..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:got............sad till canot cry out ...can laugh hahahhaa
Ya .. u r somewhere there!!!Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:got... u feel sad n u wanna cry out but tears just seem to be unabled to flow out n u feel very uncomfortable w that saddness in ur heart which cannot be eased...
yeah it's a sucky feeling when u feel sad but cant cry out.Originally posted by Hitakogi:i dun think this is funny lor ..
i think u haven't had ur chance yet ..
JUS U wait!!![]()
when u feel betray .. hurt .. sad ... anger .. everything ...Originally posted by caramelgal:maybe you are not really that sad to cry it out. maybe you now feeling frustrated only. why bother to cry? go do something that will make you feel good. if you can cry, you will. but don just sit there waiting for tears to drop.go and have fun.
but then again, what is bothering you? care to share?
u nv experience b4Originally posted by Hitakogi:i dun think this is funny lor ..
i think u haven't had ur chance yet ..
JUS U wait!!![]()
had experienced it recentlyOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Ya .. u r somewhere there!!!
Originally posted by Hitakogi:i was refering to xiao long nu reply to you lah...my dear!!
[quote]Originally posted by caramelgal:
[b]
yeah it's a sucky feeling when u feel sad but cant cry out.
wait till it's ur turn then u know ah.[/quote
i'm having it now .. my dear!!![/b]
ah ma ah ma...sayang sayang okieOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
/me go eat
It not stronge enough until that i'm unable to cry...Originally posted by kohanson:
think of the sad things.. den maybe you will be able to cry out. Or maybe the things just happened to you is not that strong to make you cry.
go drink some liquor to relax a bit?? sorry i give bad advice...Originally posted by Hitakogi:when u feel betray .. hurt .. sad ... anger .. everything ...
all at one go ...will u?
i'm sad .. i wanner let it out ..
but my angry stop me ..
i feel hurt ... looking for a relieve ..
but wat i find is me and myself ...![]()
that's more of guilt lah my dear ah ma!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u ever eat up whole cake b4 by urself when u r really really v v v sad![]()
Diff people hav diff story to tell ..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u nv experience b4hw i feel
then how u let ur tears out????Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:had experienced it recently
'Originally posted by Hitakogi:Diff people hav diff story to tell ..
i'm not cuming here to tell a story ..
but i jus wanner find who hav this feeling b4 ..
and asking how he/she manage to let the tears out...
maybe mine cannot to compare to urs .. but in me ...
i think its enough .. i dun wish anything worse then that! ...
*pls pardon me for my ruleness* ..![]()
i have this feeling b4...i am sure everyone has....well i told you. i went drinking. not to pub but just alone lah. buy from 7-11 then find nice place to sit and enjoy the drink,and do a bit of thinking,or just looking around. if you feel good after the drink then no need to cry liao. if you feel no good then cry lor. cry liao also ok liao mah. so that's it. settled. go get urself some alcohol.Originally posted by Hitakogi:Diff people hav diff story to tell ..
i'm not cuming here to tell a story ..
but i jus wanner find who hav this feeling b4 ..
and asking how he/she manage to let the tears out...
maybe mine cannot to compare to urs .. but in me ...
i think its enough .. i dun wish anything worse then that! ...
*pls pardon me for my ruleness* ..![]()
heh heh heh.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:'
i dono hw to drink so drink is out...so i choose eat...
hehehe eat more ...........
then do other tings lor...go exercise make urself tire....then go slep