Dun tell me u r going to drink it alone ?Originally posted by caramelgal:go drink some liquor to relax a bit?? sorry i give bad advice...
but whenever i down i drink. and sometimes i overshot and i will cry.
maybe that could help u to cry too? to release all your emotions and then feel better?
I'm sorri abt the preiouvs msg ..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:'
i dono hw to drink so drink is out...so i choose eat...
hehehe eat more ...........
then do other tings lor...go exercise make urself tire....then go slep
well i do drink alone at times.Originally posted by Hitakogi:Dun tell me u r going to drink it alone ?
find somefriends to drink it?
who? my friends r part of the betray and upset thing ...
other friends .. they will think i'm mad ...![]()
i dun think is a good idea ..Originally posted by caramelgal:i have this feeling b4...i am sure everyone has....well i told you. i went drinking. not to pub but just alone lah. buy from 7-11 then find nice place to sit and enjoy the drink,and do a bit of thinking,or just looking around. if you feel good after the drink then no need to cry liao. if you feel no good then cry lor. cry liao also ok liao mah. so that's it. settled. go get urself some alcohol.
Jurong .....Originally posted by caramelgal:well i do drink alone at times.
i guess ur other fren will drink with u lah..if you sad and you ask them join you then they still say u mad...this kind of frens...throw away....
where do u stay??
hmmmm.....just tell them.."hey i need ur company,i'm feeling down but all i need is just you to stick with me.don ask me what happen.let's just have fun."Originally posted by Hitakogi:Jurong .....
u dun understand ... i'm not a active drinker ..
if i ask my friends to go drink .. they sure know something happen to me .. friends that dun concern the matters ,, tell them the problem .. they oso dun understand ... feel sad even more ...![]()
i din gain nor lose weight.. but i can't eat.. there was one day that i din eat for the entire day.. no mood to do anything alsoOriginally posted by Hitakogi:then how u let ur tears out????
did u lose weight ?
can'tr sleep well rite ?
If only i can ...Originally posted by caramelgal:hmmmm.....just tell them.."hey i need ur company,i'm feeling down but all i need is just you to stick with me.don ask me what happen.let's just have fun."
hmmm...if u don drink how u cry? bang head on wall till u cy issit?
maybe you should stop thinking abt crying now. how abt cheering up now? you can do it. smile then laugh then wahahahhahaha!!!
dn say sorry lar....nt ur fault..my fault lar...i always tok cock even though i sayin truth...Originally posted by Hitakogi:I'm sorri abt the preiouvs msg ..
eat ? .. whenever i eat .. the packet of rice havent finish .. i feel like vomiting .. how??
me need not exercise .. i feel very tired of it liao ..
my body and mind .. they r tired .. but i jus can't get to sleep ..
even if i sleep .. every 30min to an hour .. i wake up .. u tell me how ??
drinkin is nt the way out...y nt go out wit ur frens..or family members..Originally posted by Hitakogi:i dun think is a good idea ..
i'm a silly guy .. i dun wish bad things to happen ..
if i can't think it over .. then plus am drunk ..
i dunno will i do anything stupid or not ..
later commit sucide if then i regret ...![]()
thx for cheering me up ...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:dn say sorry lar....nt ur fault..my fault lar...i always tok cock even though i sayin truth...
HOhohoho
u canot eat ahh..too bad....nex time i train u eat..LOL
when i sad or angry, i always eat one leh..hahaha
exercise?? u feel tired? u lazy ah...
u slep so fast..aiyo me slep need 13 hrs....
tink y nt u go blast techno music and dance all the way![]()
i gained weight a bit. because i always eat when feeling down and i am a drinker too. so i ate and drank and ate and drank. there was one time very jia liat. i stopped talking for one day. Even my boss talked to me i just point to my throat and she tot i sore throat.i communicate at work that day thru writing...coz the hurt too much for me liaoz....Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i din gain nor lose weight.. but i can't eat.. there was one day that i din eat for the entire day.. no mood to do anything also
just try....Originally posted by Hitakogi:If only i can ...
but the feeling trap inside .. hurts so much ...
i try to laugh .. it will seem so fake ...
hiaz.z........![]()
I'm happier if i can eat like u ...Originally posted by caramelgal:i gained weight a bit. because i always eat when feeling down and i am a drinker too. so i ate and drank and ate and drank. there was one time very jia liat. i stopped talking for one day. Even my boss talked to me i just point to my throat and she tot i sore throat.i communicate at work that day thru writing...coz the hurt too much for me liaoz....
hmmm...can don eat but rem to drink H20 wor!! wait body dehyrated wor!! okie? but try to eat a bit lah..Originally posted by Hitakogi:I'm happier if i can eat like u ...
but i jus feel like vommiting ... everytime i eat..
after this incidence .. i smoke alot ..
maybe becoz i'll smoke alot la ..
ya thx ... i'm giving the least damage to myself liao ..Originally posted by caramelgal:hmmm...can don eat but rem to drink H20 wor!! wait body dehyrated wor!! okie? but try to eat a bit lah..
nt cheerin u lar...jus suggestini to uOriginally posted by Hitakogi:thx for cheering me up ...
thx alot ....![]()
*pat patOriginally posted by caramelgal:i gained weight a bit. because i always eat when feeling down and i am a drinker too. so i ate and drank and ate and drank. there was one time very jia liat. i stopped talking for one day. Even my boss talked to me i just point to my throat and she tot i sore throat.i communicate at work that day thru writing...coz the hurt too much for me liaoz....
that's good...Originally posted by Hitakogi:ya thx ... i'm giving the least damage to myself liao ..
i'll drank alot ..despite i'm upset ...![]()
*hughug uOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:me every now and then also have this kind of feeling one leh... very tong ku lor.. wan cry but cannot.. but then u know that inside, yr heart is bleeding like no one's business... haiz.......
dn smoke so muchOriginally posted by Hitakogi:I'm happier if i can eat like u ...
but i jus feel like vommiting ... everytime i eat..
after this incidence .. i smoke alot ..
maybe becoz i'll smoke alot la ..
then did u lost weight over it ?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:me every now and then also have this kind of feeling one leh... very tong ku lor.. wan cry but cannot.. but then u know that inside, yr heart is bleeding like no one's business... haiz.......
thanks ah ma... me in the healing process now... very very xing ku... but no one knows...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:*hughug u
U left me out!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:*hughug u