Qoo is a gal?...Originally posted by Peppermint:its up to u now girl
be strong - fight now and u win
be weak willed and lose
only u can decide the outcome
we can only try our best to push u in what we feel is the *right* direction.
keep us updated hor and get a nice guy soon!!
^5 same for meOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah u can chose to be hapy or sad
in the past i chose to be sad
bt tinkin sad for wat
wasting my time oni..no one will care
i shld be happy
heeee see i nw so happy
ok.. make up yr mind and set off...for the sake of yrself...Originally posted by Hitakogi:........i'm afraid of the same thing ...
'into the picture and everything back into sq one'
rite now i jus wanner feel better .. ...
*hughugOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:slowing... actually i still have this kind of feeling now.. but then it is dimishing now...
i suppose u are not the 1st oneOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Qoo is a gal?...
opss .. i thou his a guy ...
anyway ... be stronge ... if fight still lose .. how?
alamak.. u long leh u...Originally posted by Hitakogi:Qoo is a gal?...
opss .. i thou his a guy ...
anyway ... be stronge ... if fight still lose .. how?
I been telling myself that ..Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ok.. make up yr mind and set off...for the sake of yrself...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:*hughug
hand and legs broken liao .. how to fight?Originally posted by Peppermint:i suppose u are not the 1st one
fight and still lose?? then fight again!! thats the true measure of a *fighter*
ya.. me understand.. just take things easy... let nature and time take its own course and u will feel better.. if u cannot then dun force yrself... but REMEMBER live on,dun ponder and let it affect you... after sometime u will find yrself forgetting about this issue liao... dun say u are weak, coz im sure u are not...Originally posted by Hitakogi:I been telling myself that ..
but i think u hav the problem b4 .. i'm sure u know how it feel at the beginning...
i'm afraid ... it would jus came back ...
actually i dun realli know how to face it ..
maybe i'm realli weak ..![]()
friend, dun really dun what your prob is but this kind of thing mental strength is important...Originally posted by Hitakogi:hand and legs broken liao .. how to fight?![]()
thx alot ... u realli understand how i feels ....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ya.. me understand.. just take things easy... let nature and time take its own course and u will feel better.. if u cannot then dun force yrself... but REMEMBER live on,dun ponder and let it affect you... after sometime u will find yrself forgetting about this issue liao... dun say u are weak, coz im sure u are not...
AgreeD!! thx oso!!Originally posted by Peppermint:friend, dun really dun what your prob is but this kind of thing mental strength is important...
for example, in army, everyday kena tekan, if your mental not strong u would have broken down...but no wah right u still survive it hor?
u cant fight is only because u believe u cant fight
start simple 1st
say u wanan get your master degree
u dun go straight away go for it right?
must build from pri, sec, jc, uni, hor?
dun aim so high,
aim for manageable things...so that u can build confidence and go from there
another example - quit smoking
u dun one shot quit wah...
maybe from 2 packs u go to 1 1/2packs
then 1 pack then 5
then no more
right?
no prob! good to hear that from you.. at least there is some glimpse of a positive side of hitakogi... anything can pm me or anyone here.. i am sure they will be more than happy to help.. if u cannot dun force yrself, but at least must try lor.. u neber try u nber know mar right?? hope to hear from yr good news soon..Originally posted by Hitakogi:thx alot ... u realli understand how i feels ....
i will try to be stronge .. and hope the matters end soons...
and again thx ... !!
i need a back massage badly...Originally posted by caramelgal:just checking.....how are all of you now? esp hitakogi?
hope you are fine liao
aiyo.. what happen to you??Originally posted by Peppermint:i need a back massage badly...
me steps on peppermint's back...feels good?Originally posted by Peppermint:i need a back massage badly...
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:caramelgal, me fine... thanks for ya concern... wonder how is hi doing...
wall collasped on me....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:aiyo.. what happen to you??
*/me massage for peppermint*
with/without high heels?Originally posted by caramelgal:me steps on peppermint's back...feels good?
serious ar??Originally posted by Peppermint:wall collasped on me....