Healing process ...?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:thanks ah ma... me in the healing process now... very very xing ku... but no one knows...![]()
ahh healing!! thats good to hear!!!! need my virtual shoulder again? or u want peppermint green tea?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:thanks ah ma... me in the healing process now... very very xing ku... but no one knows...![]()
ya my firends and colleagues say i lost some weight and look very pale and qiao chui...and have outbreaks here and there.. coz not enough sleep and water also... look listless... but i dun find anything wrong leh.. just very tired... very very tired onlyOriginally posted by Hitakogi:then did u lost weight over it ?
can't get to sleep rite ? ..
how ??
in the end how u manage to let it out?
i think only here u know my feelings .. those that nv hav this
YU KU WU LEI feeling ...dunno how we feels ....![]()
/me pass a sasha bear for you, his name is sunny take care of himOriginally posted by caramelgal:nobody hug me toosob sob
wow gd gd boxing...wrestling !!Originally posted by Qoo`~`:well, at least i hope that im in the healing process.. (since im able to identify, i should be in there) hahha... or maybe i have been very very busy at work recently, that's y i dun get to think of it also... and venting all my unhapppiness in gym.. took up kick boxing so that i can really trash my everything...... hahaha
wahahhahah!!! i got a sunny bear! i got a sunny bear!!Originally posted by Peppermint:/me pass a sasha bear for you, his name is sunny take care of him
i'm oso very tired .. but it so hard to get to sleep ..Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ya my firends and colleagues say i lost some weight and look very pale and qiao chui...and have outbreaks here and there.. coz not enough sleep and water also... look listless... but i dun find anything wrong leh.. just very tired... very very tired only
i hug hug u.. dun like that...Originally posted by caramelgal:nobody hug me toosob sob
your reaction abit exagerrated..Originally posted by caramelgal:wahahhahah!!! i got a sunny bear! i got a sunny bear!!
Hugggsssss.......Thankie thanks!
I hope i heal eariler then u ..Originally posted by Qoo`~`:well, at least i hope that im in the healing process.. (since im able to identify, i should be in there) hahha... or maybe i have been very very busy at work recently, that's y i dun get to think of it also... and venting all my unhapppiness in gym.. took up kick boxing so that i can really trash my everything...... hahaha
u can be if u want to.. u chose to be sad and ponder over the sad stuff... life has to go on.. aiya... i knoe i should say tis kind of thing coz me also in a mess.. and i think u have already heard enough of it liao... so i can only give u my virtual hug.... *bao bao ni*Originally posted by Hitakogi:Healing process ...?
how i wish i was at ur shoes now .. sobz![]()
Originally posted by Peppermint:your reaction abit exagerrated..![]()
ya .. after a few months ...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:time will heel aorund few mths
haha.. me from rou xiao nu zi become nu zong hao jie.. hahahhaah now got xiao lau shu on my arms liao....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow gd gd boxing...wrestling !!![]()
Ok .. then did u manage to cry it out in the end ?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:u can be if u want to.. u chose to be sad and ponder over the sad stuff... life has to go on.. aiya... i knoe i should say tis kind of thing coz me also in a mess.. and i think u have already heard enough of it liao... so i can only give u my virtual hug.... *bao bao ni*
wow ...mus shape like coco leeOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:haha.. me from rou xiao nu zi become nu zong hao jie.. hahahhaah now got xiao lau shu on my arms liao....![]()
actually me trying to get over it long long time ago liao.right XLN and peppermint?? .. but then every time i almost getting over it... he comes into the picture and everything back into sq one... ppl here have been nice and patient with me..... everytime i face with any prob, i can post it here and get lots and lots of comfort and attention.. really thanks...Originally posted by Hitakogi:I hope i heal eariler then u ..
and would think that ur case is worse then mines ...![]()
........i'm afraid of the same thing ...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:actually me trying to get over it long long time ago liao.right XLN and peppermint?? .. but then every time i almost getting over it... he comes into the picture and everything back into sq one... ppl here have been nice and patient with me..... everytime i face with any prob, i can post it here and get lots and lots of comfort and attention.. really thanks...
its up to u now girlOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:actually me trying to get over it long long time ago liao.right XLN and peppermint?? .. but then every time i almost getting over it... he comes into the picture and everything back into sq one... ppl here have been nice and patient with me..... everytime i face with any prob, i can post it here and get lots and lots of comfort and attention.. really thanks...
slowing... actually i still have this kind of feeling now.. but then it is dimishing now...Originally posted by Hitakogi:Ok .. then did u manage to cry it out in the end ?
how long it took before u can let it out ?
i hope to be like u .. i think i feel better if i can let it out ...
coz it terrible inside me ...![]()