Originally posted by bryanw:
really? got a friend last time didnt have a gf before and claimed not to have masturbated. but said he wont mind if the girl initiated sex. watches porn occasionally. looks pure and mummy's boy but when comes to discussing sex, laughs it off. said he didnt go geylang before when "interviewed".
Who wants flings to be made known in public? Some things are better kept secret. They tend to last longer.
Originally posted by xavier1979:Who wants flings to be made known in public? Some things are better kept secret. They tend to last longer.
very sexperienced. words of wisdom ![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:Alrighty... I m still learning how to crawl... Dont fantasize to fly...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=URz-wKttvWQ will be fine for me...><
Load of jie kou !
i neber had vrigins b4.......i wonder how S is like wif virgins.....
mi ah mama say must be virgin...
cannot kiss kiss, kiss kiss olreadi ish hab baby one ![]()
Originally posted by Kermadec:mi ah mama say must be virgin...
cannot kiss kiss, kiss kiss olreadi ish hab baby one
Ya, must wear condom on tongue when kissing.
You have a lying mum, congrats.
My mum educates me about sex and does not decide whether we should have it before marriage; it's up to us.
Virgins are a dying breed. Really, there are. Sluts is the 'in' thing now.
This tipoc is so KANASAI, i don't know why the guy are so selfish nowadays. They always opt for satisfaction ( i.e virgin wife ) even they themselves are not.
yes god granted that females are treated that way, you can notice your wife is virgin or not if they bleed when you have sexual intercourse with them.
Being in coutries where gals are treated double standard it is a sad story.
I wonder out there if gals want virgin boys, will the guys opt for surgery.
All this is nuts in the 20th era, but still it happens for sure and for one reasons.
GUYs are selfish and they even want their wife to go for surgery just for their own satisfaction.
What a world.
Actually, does it matter if they are V or not V? Really that important meh?
Would it make so much of a difference? I assume that when you love someone, you can forgive and forget and accept the person as she/he is? If you cannot accept that she/he has done it before, then why start in the first place?
Originally posted by shrekho:Actually, does it matter if they are V or not V? Really that important meh?
Would it make so much of a difference? I assume that when you love someone, you can forgive and forget and accept the person as she/he is? If you cannot accept that she/he has done it before, then why start in the first place?
unfortunately, it's again, up to individual. if you're open, you won't feel insecure. but if you're not, thoughts of insecurity will creep up, even with the best of willpower.
having said that, the issue of being open or not, doesn't change the fact that, it's not the right thing to do to sleep around (and yes, even if those you sleep around with are the ones you profess to love, it's still called sleeping around)
i mean, the excuse of "it's ok because i love him" etc, is so.. weak? if u every mth change bf, and u say that every time, so which one do you really love?
btw, goes both ways for the guys.
and having said that, i agree. if you really love that person, you'll accept that person and their mistakes (yea, i said it's a mistake)
just my 2 cents.
Originally posted by shrekho:Actually, does it matter if they are V or not V? Really that important meh?
I have been waiting for someone to say this statement since page 1...
Finally someone sum it all up...
^^
yes - virgin good
who like 2nd hand products
Originally posted by ChiBet:yes - virgin good
who like 2nd hand products
But then...
The product we are talking about is human here...
it's not what you see in the shop... The product we are talking here is something that has the same status as us... Humans...
and there is only one of a kind in each and everyone...
If you truly love someone...
I don't think there will be much problem...
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:
and having said that, i agree. if you really love that person, you'll accept that person and their mistakes (yea, i said it's a mistake)
*nod nod* I like the sentence in red...
Mistakes are ok ... but to accept one's character that you do not like is loving. There is a limit of the amount of love one can show to the person....
well, in the first place, when you are starting, does V comes into the picture?
you are in the exploratory phrase, and everything seems to nice and mushy..
and only when you want to be intimidate that you realise, you not the first guy to land on the moon.
at that precise moment, what's running thru your mind?
I think you are really unqiue in you thinking you love someone, forgive and forget stuffs.. but as above, at the precise moment, I bet you would think otherwise..
all man has egos and pride..
There are more things other than V, and love of the person is bigger than just the V.
but to deny you feel okay when you realise you are not the first is lying.
However, once past that moment, I do believe all the blood will rush from down south to up north and the sensability will go to the right places, and things will be fine.
cause well, after the act, both of you are technically, not longer Vs.
Originally posted by popikachu:But then...
The product we are talking about is human here...
it's not what you see in the shop... The product we are talking here is something that has the same status as us... Humans...
and there is only one of a kind in each and everyone...
If you truly love someone...
I don't think there will be much problem...
i do not think that humans as a species is capable of unconditional love
and my condition is a virgin
Originally posted by ChiBet:
i do not think that humans as a species is capable of unconditional loveand my condition is a virgin
Yah lor.. my conditions is also a virgin. Great minds think alike !
Hate the idea some other women already stained my man with her filthy hands.
I want him pure and simple. Best !
You say like this is because you no longer virgin mah.
Unlike many guys here.. they still virgin.. so they have the right to demand a virgin partner. OK ? Good.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah lor.. my conditions is also a virgin. Great minds think alike !
Hate the idea some other women already stained my man with her filthy hands.
I want him pure and simple. Best !
i think you misunderstand me
what i am trying to say is that everytime i make love, it must be with a virgin.
i think you misunderstand mewhat i am trying to say is that everytime i make love, it must be with a virgin.
Then are you virgin anot ?
i think you misunderstand mewhat i am trying to say is that everytime i make love, it must be with a virgin.
Funny leh, if everytime you make love, how then can you still be a virgin...hmmm...ah!! unless you DIY hor...hmmm
Originally posted by jojobeach:Then are you virgin anot ?
i am immoral so my answer is
if you want me to be a virgin then i am
if you want me to be not a virgin then i am not
Originally posted by angel7030:
Funny leh, if everytime you make love, how then can you still be a virgin...hmmm...ah!! unless you DIY hor...hmmm
CAN !!
Virgin thinks a virgin is making love.. but is really not making love.. so one remains a virgin after thinking one has made love....
i am immoral so my answer isif you want me to be a virgin then i am
if you want me to be not a virgin then i am not
So what you do differently when you are a virgin and when you are not ?
Originally posted by angel7030:
???
i said i want my partner to be a virgin
i never claim to be one